Wah Bo jio ah?

You ah? I normally is on that day go down then jio you one ley. :p

Ok.. Tell me when u going :) wat eo u change and hw much will it cost? And spark also

I should be using castrol 4t and NGK platinum plug, otherwise NGK Iridium lor. Anyway, take down my number and sms me. So I can contact you when I'm going down. (: 92472216

Edited by Cyphurus

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

You ah? I normally is on that day go down then jio you one ley. :p

I should be using castrol 4t and NGK platinum plug, otherwise NGK Iridium lor. Anyway, take down my number and sms me. So I can contact you when I'm going down. (: 92472216

alright sms u le, u change castrol 4t and ngk iridium / platinium hw much ah ?

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

alright sms u le, u change castrol 4t and ngk iridium / platinium hw much ah ?

Should be 60 - 70. Not sure ley, not bothered to remember the pricing. LOL!

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

Motor factor, your shop knows how to tune SP? I need tuning... My sp I think cmi le.. -_-

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

Motor factor, your shop knows how to tune SP? I need tuning... My sp I think cmi le.. -_-

eh pai say i abit noob, what does tuning mean ah?

means rejet isit? or got other things?

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg

thomas everytime disturb ppl only ^^

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

o.o motorfactory is from wht shop de ?

just changed piston there today.

overall would say good workmanship.

price wise, superb.

mechanic ah hua also rides sp.

go and try =)

Going in JB tonight after my work about 1am plus. Any interestees?

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Going in JB tonight after my work about 1am plus. Any interestees?

im interested! help me buy ciggi.

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
im interested! help me buy ciggi.

Eh, y so stress?

Ride Your RVF go in la....

Jeff ride ur cbr in lah

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

i don have rvf how to go in..

:lol: @ fong

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

price wise, superb.

go and try =)

which shop u and thomas talking abt ? o.o

Im sori 4 the late reply was bz...Of course we nod how to tune SP more else I'm riding SP ... Call 67440814 from monday to sat 10 am to 7 pm we arrange 4 a day u cum down my wrkshop n I will c how I can help u ... Or u can msg me on my hp to arrange it ..Pls dun stress ...SP riders muz help SP rider de...

o.o motorfactory is from wht shop de ?

Hehe ... Boss my wrkshop name is call motor factor located at Ubi rd 1 blk 3006 # 01-336 ... If u r interested u could cum over n hv a look or could call us if u hv any Qs abt your bike I will try my v best to help u ... 67440814... Cheers SP riders...

price wise, superb.

go and try =)

Boss reli thanx 4 the great comment ... Dun 4 get run in .. N after which change your engine oil n brake pad its okay if u go to other wrkshop jux remember to get it done.. If u reli Ned any help or any Qs feel free to ring 4 me... I will try my v best to help u...thank you once again gd day to U.....