ohya...adding to that, sometimes when i start my sp or stop at red light during idling that time, there will be this knocking sound. sometimes have sometimes dont have. but if have, de knocking sound will disappear whenever i clutch in. any idea why? is this normal in sp?

mine also like that last time. change clutch housing ok le.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

My rear changing to EBC soon or Ferodo Brake pad. Heard that's good.

Sure anot, last time i changed the header. Then got whistling sound. My mum say the whistling can be heard from far. And somehow irritaing. Then ask mechanic isit orite to ride. Obvious he say can, but went to other mechanic and he say beware, standby $700.

So went back to the shop and changed to totally stock pipe. Which never cut open bfore. Sound back to normal.

how much to change to stock pipe?

i also not very sure.

ohya...adding to that, sometimes when i start my sp or stop at red light during idling that time, there will be this knocking sound. sometimes have sometimes dont have. but if have, de knocking sound will disappear whenever i clutch in. any idea why? is this normal in sp?

Very normal. Clutch housing loose. Don't fix also nvm. No performance issues. Can check back with SP threads cos years ago people already highlight this problem. haha.

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

Ya same too..

Both of your clutch casing spoil le ... Try tis start your bike listen to the right side of your bike listen to it carefully then press in your clutch ... When clutch in , bike v quiet when clutch out there will b a v loud like knocking sound ... V big different de if different not big meaning everything okay...

how much to change to stock pipe?

i also not very sure.

I changed at Bi*ewor*s at shun li... $50

Edited by hi_sham32
wrong spelling

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

Anyone selling their Battlax bt39 110/70 or 120/80. Pm me. At least 70% thread left...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

why not unique ??

or planet ??

or bikers paradise ?

why not unique ??

or planet ??

or bikers paradise ?

why not unique ??

or planet ??

or bikers paradise ?

Why u promote until 3 post??

help.. my sp cannot start... think is due to too long never start already

you dun kns la.. u where got need help one...

i seriouslly have no idea....

why i kena triple posting siq

haha.. clock posting...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

i need help.. my sp still cant start..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Bring to S650348 and look for Void Deck Mechanic Mike...

make love to it....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

how much tyre pressure do u all pump for SP tyres?

and sometimes i go to my bike, i see drips of black oil below on the floor.. what problem could that be?

Bring to S650348 and look for Void Deck Mechanic Mike...

cant even start.. no money to tow.. how.....

make love to it....

need to make love with a ksr110 :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Squeeze into ur getz lorx..

i not like your friend.. load r1 into car and go jb pump petrol

Of cos u nt like ur fren cos you is load SP into car send for repair.. :D

HI!!!! anyone knows anybody selling SP~? just pass my TP this week. considering to buy SP xD

and just wondering isssit better to buy from shop or just buy from other people? me quite noob later shop cheat me or something @_@

"Too fast to live, too young to die"

you dun kns la.. u where got need help one...

haha.. clock posting...

please, i dun need the clock posting

need to make love with a ksr110 :angel:

ooo ksr 100 and phatom lol

his is getz meh ?? not suzuki liana ?