hi need some help out here. went to a shop in jurong last month to decarbonize pipe / overhaul. after that . black out keeps spluriting out of my pipe. every time after a ride . my tail light / no. plate will jus keep getting more and more spots of black oil from my exhaust pipe. some guys in malaysia rectified when they decarb my pipe , they remove a stopper " bee hive like " from the stomach of my pipe when they wield it open.wtf sia and its also irreversible. zzz can any one give me a suggestion to stop this oil thing. if not one day im sure im gona skid realllll bad

Why not have your bike checked @ Biker Paradise? 10 Kaki Bukit Road 1 KB Industrial Building #01-21 Singapore 416175

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hi need some help out here. went to a shop in jurong last month to decarbonize pipe / overhaul. after that . black out keeps spluriting out of my pipe. every time after a ride . my tail light / no. plate will jus keep getting more and more spots of black oil from my exhaust pipe. some guys in malaysia rectified when they decarb my pipe , they remove a stopper " bee hive like " from the stomach of my pipe when they wield it open.wtf sia and its also irreversible. zzz can any one give me a suggestion to stop this oil thing. if not one day im sure im gona skid realllll bad

Why not have your bike checked @ Biker Paradise? 10 Kaki Bukit Road 1 KB Industrial Building #01-21 Singapore 416175

their shipment for kopi o visor wont come de la. :lol: since 1 year ago u ask but they always say nv come or ship sink his whole shipment gone etc...

yeah la ,.. damn CB wan ..

some more thier helmet not exactly cheap...

yeah la ,.. damn CB wan ..

some more thier helmet not exactly cheap...

My next open face definitely nt from them...Too ex liaox..

*Dbl post*

Edited by MC28
CB server

Helmetboys lorx...

dunno lei but lab can try try and u physically see the product b4 u commit into buying and i feel its still cheaper. helmetboys good thing is they deliver to u.

Ma larx eh cheap unless talking about LAB and not Regina lorx..

i would like to know how much is the monthly maintence and also the fuel consumption for this bike

considering to buy this bike so would like to find out more.

help is much appreciated

As for me.

17 bucks for season parking (Monthly)

24 bucks for Motul 710 (Monthly)

10 bucks for cashcard (Monthly)

120 bucks for petrol (Go to school and work, will have excess la)

50 - 60 bucks for EO and plug change (Every 3 months)

As for servicing of valve, block, decarbonising. I personally thinks that it's pretty subjective, depending on which shop you go to price may vary.

Thats my monthly expenses for my SP. :3

Ma larx eh cheap unless talking about LAB and not Regina lorx..

was comparing with LAB and helmetboys in the 1st place ma. y u woot regina in?

As for me.

As for servicing of valve, block, decarbonising. I personally thinks that it's pretty subjective, depending on which shop you go to price may vary.

then when the insurance renewal letter come OMG sell bike time.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Cos technically, Regina has the more updated models for open face...But if go LAB purchase those updated model display @ Regina, price wise is just a few bucks cheaper than Regina..

Unless those obiang open face from LAB...

As for me.

wah lau!!! your cash card $10 monthly!!! my cashcard $10 weekly lor!!! kns!! stupid CBD district... -_- if change job to other place, then my petrol goes up. if dont want petrol goes up, cashcard goes up... sigh~~~ cannot balance de... o ya, berry, me tonight might going to JB. think of wanna ask sauce coming, you want to go?

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

Cos technically, Regina has the more updated models for open face...But if go LAB purchase those updated model display @ Regina, price wise is just a few bucks cheaper than Regina..

Unless those obiang open face from LAB...

well u cannot add in regina liao cos helmetboys dun have agv, ogk or shoei open face ma.

must compare same same obiang cheapo category wat. if u compare price and if u got bargain power LAB is definitely cheaper than helmetboys. but service wise of cos helmetboys lor cos they do deliver ma.

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

well u cannot add in regina liao cos helmetboys dun have agv, ogk or shoei open face ma.

must compare same same obiang cheapo category wat. if u compare price and if u got bargain power LAB is definitely cheaper than helmetboys. but service wise of cos helmetboys lor cos they do deliver ma.

I didnt mention shoei, OGK or AGV lehx..Those min $200 and above one how to put in to compare??

Those typical M-fizz, Pro etc etc...That time ask for ur dunno is it from m-fizz or what nt branded helmet also kena quote 80+ liaox..

You wana get those longer, abit sharper visor open face from them also need like 60+ liaox..

hello now helmet not cheap liao lor. dats the market price now liao i guess. maybe bcos of those psb approved stickers la.

below 50 is like those Yohe, MIB brand.

u think u still in the era of our old $20-30+ zeus or nova? :lol:

makan where later?

I think i go for "Pro" can liaox...After selling off my X-11 then get 2 one shot..

Probably downstairs lorx...Curry Cheeken Rice??

my carpark parking one day 10 dollar liao....

i also wanna change my open face....

chui liao...

My Zeus one use for 6 years liaox...since the beginning of my k4 600 until now.. :lol:

wa lagi more chui ........

but my one got sentimental value leh .....

got travel far far one

wa lagi more chui ........

but my one got sentimental value leh .....

got travel far far one

sentimental old man :lol:

so ur next helmet either this

http://r2k.blog.so-net.ne.jp/_images/blog/_32a/r2k/01051057_496169045cfa2.jpg

or this

http://www.extremesupply.com/Merchant2/graphics/00000001/600x600/Arai_Helmets/Arai_CorsairV_Graphics_Helmets/Arai_CorsairV_NakanoSakura_Helmet.jpg

then 5-6 years down the road. u can say Its has Seen alot. :lol:

then when the insurance renewal letter come OMG sell bike time.

Haha, don't think I'm gna sell la. Saving up for my next year insurance alr. How much does SP second year third party insurance cost anyway?

Thomas, not today I guess. Have school tomorrow ley. >:

PRO not gd...infront not wind tight, rain will enter oso, visor sibei chui till cant c ****, top vents easili spoil.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."