his is getz meh ?? not suzuki liana ?

So it's a banana???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

its a suzughini

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

why you laugh at me? so innocent

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

why you laugh at me? so innocent

Start ur SP, tmr we go PErling makan....

piang eh. tml i attending friend birthday celebration

i also no sp .....

sad

sitting in a workshop lonely lonely

i know liao . ask rsm sponsor me petrol .. then i ride his r1 in

piang eh. tml i attending friend birthday celebration

Enjoy !

i also no sp .....

sad

sitting in a workshop lonely lonely

i know liao . ask rsm sponsor me petrol .. then i ride his r1 in

Ride ur R6 in larx...

feel lke getting nouvo

or the honda auto i saw in thailand ..and sell off sp

sell... i support your idea

feel lke getting nouvo

or the honda auto i saw in thailand ..and sell off sp

Buy lorx buy lorx...

but i wan the eaact thai wan leh ..

lwfc , singapore got sell meh ??

buy there, ride down, do paperwork lor

as if can like that

u like real nia

He is real what...

mustafa 24/7

Thanks bro... But that side parking very difficult... Will my bike have any problem if I park there? Btw, does anyone of u let Ur bike drink octane booster? Does sp have fuel ejector? Can I let him drink fuel ejector cleaner?

just see where the bikes park, and follow. it's safe.

sp just pump 92 or 95. more than enough. and SP is carb, not fuel injection.

Guys, check with u if anyone of u still using stock rear brake level; does it have a slight curve at the mid section that is close to the fairings? Mine is touching even after I change to a new piece. I thought it should be straight? Pls advice me. Thanks a million.

HI!!!! anyone knows anybody selling SP~? just pass my TP this week. considering to buy SP xD

and just wondering isssit better to buy from shop or just buy from other people? me quite noob later shop cheat me or something @_@

i think its the same , just bring someone experienced when going to test bike , and check the market price dun kanna carrot =)

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky: