• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

No $$$ for 10 years long serbice award also..

Quit big bikes early, save more~~

how much more u wanna save ??

but ok la , yr big bike run in sinapore onli then no point wan

For 1st link, Petronas you have to venture in further..

For 2nd link, Petronas is available on both sides.

If rules remain the same, should be pump first pay later..I rem got 1 period Esso near checkpoint on 1st link requires u to place a deposit amount with the cashier first before being allowed to pump, if got excess, the cashier will give u back the change.

some place need to pay first then pump like the first shell ..

then up north onli petronas need to pay first then can pump

thats why i anti it

how much more u wanna save ??

but ok la , yr big bike run in sinapore onli then no point wan

some place need to pay first then pump like the first shell ..

then up north onli petronas need to pay first then can pump

thats why i anti it

Go track also must spend money..

How much i save ar??So far since i sold it off,

Installment is $387 x 9 = $3483

Road Tax = $105

Tyres = $420

EO = $80 x 2 = $160

Insurance = Difference of $500

And the list goes on~~~

edited

10char

Go track also must spend money..

How much i save ar??So far since i sold it off,

Installment is $387 x 9 = $3483

Road Tax = $105

Tyres = $420

EO = $80 x 2 = $160

Insurance = Difference of $500

And the list goes on~~~

u save meh ??

yr new toy is camera ..

then some go to yr $$$$$ dunno yr gf name...

oh yeah yr wedding need to prepare 2 sides wan

u save meh ??

yr new toy is camera ..

then some go to yr $$$$$ dunno yr gf name...

oh yeah yr wedding need to prepare 2 sides wan

Save cos my camera and stuff under 3k total..

What is a runner? It changes your SP into an automatic?

Runner is a scooter. Gilera Runner.

I'm a smoker, by that i mean two stroker, someday I'd like to burn clean, but for now that power band is my nicotine.

Runner is good! Buy runner!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Hi bros, anyone here using 428 Hub and rear sprocket bigger than 39T? I am thinking of changing my 39T to something bigger for more acceleration. Something like 42T Rear and 14T front? What do you guys suggest? Thanks!

Size 42?! Isn't that alittle overkill? Try 40. original size (:

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

kns, kena fine for parking on pedastrian walk way today at the back of taka.... anyone know how much is the fine?

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

kns, kena fine for parking on pedastrian walk way today at the back of taka.... anyone know how much is the fine?

$70...That area is hot spot..

huat ah!!!!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

kns, kena fine for parking on pedastrian walk way today at the back of taka.... anyone know how much is the fine

at least 70dollar!

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

Wah, poor thing.

How was it stolen? How far away were you from the bike?

i was at a esso station,went to the counter to pay for the petrol,and the next thing i turn around..my sp is gone..!cash counter to my bike is around 10m only lo..sigh..

My guess is the Esso kiosk opp Pelangi?? And he was probably having a meal at the indian store beside the station..

nope..nt having meal..simply pump and go..

If wanna pump Petronas leh? Where is the nearest one?

JB is pay first then pump or pump liao then pay?

Scared to leave my bike alone man... later turn around gone liao.

if u got the money..dun go in better..haha..if wan to go and ask ur friend along..news just report that causeway expected to jam these few week..malaysian rushing back for new year..i think i going in after chinese new year.

Officially retired from sports bike for now...

Ride sportsbike for Mar 01 until May 10...Tiring one lehx..

Wa... old bird leh.... i new new only... ride sport bike 10 days... can teach me how to ride ?

What is a runner? It changes your SP into an automatic?

Lolzz...

Oh, haha, I thought it was something to mod for the NSR.

Double lolzzz..

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

LTA enforcement damn on already,

park road side park pavement

they eye u like crazy ....

Chinese new year coming... they chionging for commision....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

LTA enforcement damn on already,

park road side park pavement

they eye u like crazy ....

ya lo..ya lo..their stupid white ybr can keep turning and turning..gov lot of ''oil''

nope..nt having meal..simply pump and go..

Very suay...