what u mean by safe ?

By the way those go jb change tyre? How much roughly?

humm like that not that much cheaper then in sing

u need this to change tyre?

http://earthquake-nepal.info/en/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/SmallCrowBar.jpg

hopefully fjt is not affect in the fire. if not honda parts gonna increase price liao..

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I see.. THanks alot!

bro u can buy stock sp mirror at LAB only $12 =) i bought mine stock kr mirror from $12 bargain to $10~~

Edited by simon85

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

Sp stock mirror $8.

SP arrow mirror (the smaller one), also $8.

$8 is must bargain with ah boy. He will say "ok lah chin chye lah". :cheeky:

Hhaha agreed. i always go LAB bargain also.

bro u can buy stock sp mirror at LAB only $12 =) i bought mine stock kr mirror from $12 bargain to $10~~

There was once i went to buy handle grip i asked one of the guy there he quote me 30..

I asked the guy who i always buy from how much again he said 12... wtf...

There was once i went to buy handle grip i asked one of the guy there he quote me 30..

I asked the guy who i always buy from how much again he said 12... wtf...

is like that one lah. Like some people tell you market price not more than $26. In fact, it's not even within the $10x ~ $20x range. :cheeky:

If buying @ LAB, just go straight to ah boy to bargain. Cheaper. Finding his workers very hard to get good price :faint:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

ah boy price very cheap meh ??

differnt workers quote different pricing ,

then always ask money pay first

then u wait there like goondo

This coming sunday(17/7/11) trackday, anyone going?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

is like that one lah. Like some people tell you market price not more than $26. In fact, it's not even within the $10x ~ $20x range. :cheeky:

If buying @ LAB, just go straight to ah boy to bargain. Cheaper. Finding his workers very hard to get good price :faint:

It's sated MARKET PRICE NOT MORE THEN $26 ... NOT MORE THEN ... Juz trying to help .... Beta then sum stupid fellow dun know how to fix digital meter ask pple tap RPM wire to a analog Cable output...If u dun know how to fly a plane it's beta to go fly kite... Act Lao jiao...
Weekday RM 35/hr

Weekend RM 50/hr

Track day RM 80 10am-1pm (including 5 lap *optional)

Track day RM100 9am-1pm (including 5 lap *optional)

MUST HAVE

Minimum safety requirements for track hirer to practice on the track.

1. Leather jacket or touring jacket with shoulder and elbow guard.

2. Jeans

3. Full leather gloves

4. Leather shoes which cover ankles

5. Full face approved helmet.

If ff chiong can? I planning to buy overseas.

Class 3/4 Military license >> 13 November 2009

Class 2B >> 16 December 2010

Honda NSR SP 150[current ride]

anyone knows how to remove stains on a white bike?

Mr. Muscle!!

It's sated MARKET PRICE NOT MORE THEN $26 ... NOT MORE THEN ... Juz trying to help .... Beta then sum stupid fellow dun know how to fix digital meter ask pple tap RPM wire to a analog Cable output...If u dun know how to fly a plane it's beta to go fly kite... Act Lao jiao...

chill chill! Have more pizza have more fun :)

Chill man bro.. Fellow SP-ians also.. haha

If ff chiong can? I planning to buy overseas.

as long full face can liao

u wan buy thailand full face index brand and wear also can ..

cause if anythiing happen , u got no one to blame ..

and no such thing as u cause me accident so i claim u

relax lah. this is a forum so kan chiong for what. :cheeky: Just sharing what I know. Your not more than also can indicates the price is within the $10++ range which is very expensive.

I don't know if the digital meter has a cable like a analog cable.. But anyway, don't need to get so flare up. lol.

Mr muscle? the one in giant and NTUC?

Shieng song also have but try go to giant all tt. Me and my friend been using for awhile. It works.

as long full face can liao

u wan buy thailand full face index brand and wear also can ..

cause if anythiing happen , u got no one to blame ..

and no such thing as u cause me accident so i claim u

okok. Im going batam and buy all the suits there.

relax lah. this is a forum so kan chiong for what. :cheeky: Just sharing what I know. Your not more than also can indicates the price is within the $10++ range which is very expensive.

I don't know if the digital meter has a cable like a analog cable.. But anyway, don't need to get so flare up. lol.

We all here to learn something new no one is better then the others.

Yeah. Forum is for sharing. :angel:

Originally Posted by xbfish

is like that one lah. **Like some people tell you market price not more than $26. In fact, it's not even within the $10x ~ $20x range**

u sound more like as if you are trying to infer that chrome is trying to jet price up.

Infact $26> also means $10 ~ $20 range ?

why say unnecessary things to make pple flare up?

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

Originally Posted by xbfish

is like that one lah. **Like some people tell you market price not more than $26. In fact, it's not even within the $10x ~ $20x range**

u sound more like as if you are trying to infer that chrome is trying to jet price up.

Infact $26> also means $10 ~ $20 range ?

why say unnecessary things to make pple flare up?

I was trying to make an anecdote, not trying to offend him or what. But i didn't know this flare him so much.

No ill intentions whatsoever though :angel:

I was trying to make an anecdote, not trying to offend him or what. But i didn't know this flare him so much.

No ill intentions whatsoever though :angel:

hohoho crossfire. its getting hawt in here, so take off all your clothes! haha.

oh well, you kinda create a big misunderstanding here bradder. this statement sparks it all "Like some people tell you market price not more than $26. In fact, it's not even within the $10x ~ $20x range". If it were me i will also flare up, indirect hit like that. and i find this amusing, why use such a big vocabulary word like the word "anecdote", a word so fancy we normal Singaporeans rarely use everyday. ur out to prove something bro?

Haiya lets have more fun talking about something else? Who have ps3 isit good? I planning to buy. Hahaha dunno which to choose 360 or ps3. I know i talk cock. Hehehehe.