• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hello fellow sp riders. I have this huge problem and maybe u guys may able to advice me accordingly. i recently bought my sp 2mnths ago. during my oil change last month, the oil that came out was white in colour (like canned milk). The mec says maybe rainwater seep into my block or maybe long time never change oil and say see how during the next oil change. but suddenly while on the expressway, my temp gauge went super high when i look on the left side of my fearing i saw a huge amount of white liquid squirting out. when i stop at the road shoulder, the liquid smelled like my eo, the same liquid that came out during my last oil change. i went to 24hrs shop at paya lebar and they say i must do full overhaul since coolent frm my radiator leak into the block causing this. do i really need to do a full overhaul? or can i jz ask the mec to open out my block and clean everything up and change what need to be change? please help.

these are the pictures taken on the road shoulder.

wa so jialat? i think u go and ask mech to open your sp and see wad really causing all this problem den see whether need to overhaul if not jus change the part that is causing this

Hello fellow sp riders. I have this huge problem and maybe u guys may able to advice me accordingly. i recently bought my sp 2mnths ago. during my oil change last month, the oil that came out was white in colour (like canned milk). The mec says maybe rainwater seep into my block or maybe long time never change oil and say see how during the next oil change. but suddenly while on the expressway, my temp gauge went super high when i look on the left side of my fearing i saw a huge amount of white liquid squirting out. when i stop at the road shoulder, the liquid smelled like my eo, the same liquid that came out during my last oil change. i went to 24hrs shop at paya lebar and they say i must do full overhaul since coolent frm my radiator leak into the block causing this. do i really need to do a full overhaul? or can i jz ask the mec to open out my block and clean everything up and change what need to be change? please help.

these are the pictures taken on the road shoulder.

dun think need to really overhaul la ...

that shop no need go liao

can sp win tzm and aprilia ? gan dulan.i relax relax they stop beside me at traffic light keep on stare at me for no reason once green light the two mofo chiong and their 2t smell so gao and me feel so dirty sia!@#$%^&*
sp can never win tz , aprilla still can fight ..

now u know why the govt wan to ban 2 stroke ...

btw FAZ18 wads your sp plate? f?
if it doesnt start with F then he must be rich to buy other number plate

and u should start to multi quote before something happen

My Sp is fully stock. I actually wan to open throttle and play with them but on 2nd tot I think forget it cos I scare my Sp piston will jam. Lolx

mine's stock too..

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/A2Pp9KhCUAEcFzU.jpg

hi greeting ppl in here. i got a question to ask is it jus me or wad?? after fetching my fren who weight 75 kg and plus my weight 72 kg after i park my bike i feel that my sp like lower den normal? wad i wan to ask is how heavy can sp tahan ? many thanks in advance

its all in the mind and heart..

it really concern so much abt the weight, dun pillion

its all in the mind and heart..

it really concern so much abt the weight, dun pillion

i see hmm i think i think too much le my mofo fren think i m his ah mak ask me fetch him go here and there but still alright cos he help to chip in petrol and last night i jus pump caltex woots full tank

lols.. really? inside all parts stock leh.. lol..
stock means orginal ,

yrpillion handle bar not orginal color

i see hmm i think i think too much le my mofo fren think i m his ah mak ask me fetch him go here and there but still alright cos he help to chip in petrol and last night i jus pump caltex woots full tank
at least he chip in

but u still scold him mofo

stock means orginal ,

yrpillion handle bar not orginal color

at least he chip in

but u still scold him mofo

original is grey i susposed? lols. this black 1 andy help me spray and laquer 1.. lols.

Hi, is a new set of fairing that cost $380 worth it?

ya.. i bought for around tt pice also. but tt de price without de repsol sticker or alr with?

where you buy?

which shop? i also wan to change fairing

i change mine at andy there... hmmx. 380 is just fairing. no stickers.. no fuel tank... u either buy de new tank with de same color which is around $200 extra or just $380 for fairing thou. lols. sticker around $80 full set. duno if andy still can paste for u.. else u hv to paste urself. lols.

lol i think i only change fairing ba andy there okie maybe get pay go down see. i also need to change alot of things sprocket and all etc etc

i wan to mod my sp faster so that next time can outrun tzm and aprilia.

now my sp top speed 140-150km/h with my current stock part

Edited by SparkerS1

thx for the advices bros. u're right. i went back to the shop that i bought the bike from, they kept saying "die lor, warranty finish." kept pushing here and there. i tow my bike to my fren's mec and the he say the radiator coolent seal broke. so no need overhaul liao.. :) just change the seal and engine gasket and keep changing eo till the containminated eo no more.. but the question i keep hving is, who the hell cover up the small hole that will come out coolent if the seal spoil. o_O..

change the hole?dun get wad you mean

last time my 2t tank got hole keep leaking 2t den i jus use masking tape to cover the hole lolx

@ bro ruby: my plate? fv bro.. and wad i meant was the small hole i think somewhere under the radiator seal. there's a small hole that according to the mec,will flow out coolent if got leakage. someone sealed off that hole so i wouldnt know if got leakage or not. lol. i still new to the bike. only 2months. lots of things i still duno much yet. usually i ask around or refer to the service manual coz i not much frens who rides bikes.:cheeky:

Edited by faz18