Any idea how much will the insurance fall once I hit 21 and no longer p-plate for 3rd party? My insurance premium is currently $1128 pain in the ass sia

Class 3 02/06/2011

Class 2B 13/06/2012

NSR150SP FBD2**G June 2012 - October 2012

Phantom TA200 FW6**6A October 2012 -

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Any idea how much will the insurance fall once I hit 21 and no longer p-plate for 3rd party? My insurance premium is currently $1128 pain in the ass sia

21 yo p-plate is around $900+. After p-plate should be around $800+/-.

Go LAB ask for fairing

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Wah the insurance.... Expensive..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

wa the insurance i see .. also faint ...

which makes me think

how the hell a under 21 year old can pay for insurance and bike altogether

Very soon SP going to extinct Liao. Insurance too ex so nobody buy

is because of the COE must scrap.. other country can just rebuild and ride. cheap and easy. we all leh.. cant even modify our parts. all got serial number

I don't need to show my bike here 'cus I don't have one.

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g388/nghia_vn/Meme/ILied.png

I think another reason sp will be extinct is due to the high cost of coe for renewal
better still

sp faster extinct

Indah Begging/ 威威 kedai Makanan

Date: Sat, 6 Oct

Meet-up: 20 00, GP Petronas

Move-off: 20 15

Participants:

1. Paperplane

2. lwfc + 1

3. MC28 + $$

4. Michael

1. garfield

2. w4m

they 2 always hao lian wan

sell u can , one bottle 50 dollar lor

your chopper damn big..

Eh the penzoil really good leh. And cheap also

now penzoil also becoming like ducky..

time for this.. power one

2012-09-14 15.20.35.jpg

tell me when they put a plane

beside they follow this maybe

i wan to sit if they put..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

I wa thinking if anyone DIY ur bike before??

Care to share expertise??

Or willing to go thru the process tgt??

I believe we all have the service manual??

Tot of diy-ing?

Installing of certain fixtures...

I guess since sp is dying. Let it die gracefully ba.

*winks*

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Need to make new IU bracket to reposition IU. Making space for more accessories. Hehehe

damn it wish i can go to the trip. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. just changed malaysia maxxis diamond tyres...

Why can't go? It's not as far as you think it is.

What tire is that? Never hear before

your chopper damn big..

u got money u go and buy lo, no need say my chopper big .

i also wan to say never hesr such tire before.. or is it i outdated

how much u willing to pay for a stock mirror??

I tot mirror is the few things that people dun mind having an aftermarket ones?

Nevertheless, a good mirror is heavy coz it's made of metal. Less vibration, crystal clear.

is a tire that look very different from other .. a tire with many thread line and nice pattern . but for grip not sure ,,hmmm

soon sp will be like kai kai and jia jia .. u seen panda also going to be extinct soon now its life is better than human . the food more ex than what we eat. nbcb not fair !

better still

sp faster extinct

soon sp will be like kai kai and jia jia .. u seen panda also going to be extinct soon now its life is better than human . the food more ex than what we eat. nbcb not fair !

better still

sp faster extinct

yeah i wish to know too !!! but some part are really too huge to bring back , like front folk .

Just curious, what are the parts that needs to be there when going to scrap bike? I suppose we can dekit everything before scrap except frame/engine?

i dont know, i still young leh.. dont want anything happen. hahaha

u got money u go and buy lo, no need say my chopper big .

i also wan to say never hesr such tire before.. or is it i outdated

is a tire that look very different from other .. a tire with many thread line and nice pattern . but for grip not sure ,,hmmm

cus battlax too expensive for me.. malaysia also got their own good brand. so i try.. from my feel its much better then dunlop and duro~

then try before i cannot corner cus want to fall, after change try to corner smooth~

http://img1.jpegbay.com/gallery/001035679/3_f.jpg

yeah i wish to know too !!! but some part are really too huge to bring back , like front folk .

when i scrap my sp i plan to 1 by 1 bring back take cab or ask friend tong pang hahaha

wah sian insurance so ex... still $800+ for 21 year old without p-plate.. think gonna sell my bike or pass it on to my dad.

Class 3 02/06/2011

Class 2B 13/06/2012

NSR150SP FBD2**G June 2012 - October 2012

Phantom TA200 FW6**6A October 2012 -