My bike cant start without pulling the choke. pull alr can start. if start alr jitao close choke engine will want die. Or if start alr thn jitao throttle engine also like want die de. My friends sp start liao can jitao ride ler. Mine cannot. Need let in warm up thn can ride de. Anyone knows why??? SIGH ):

Btw once your valve open, u can feel the bike like alot power. WHY I CANT FEEL DE???? someone pls advice me.

Got this problem before. Solved after i went to clean the carburettor and valve at a workshop. Also, maybe can consider decarbonising your exhaust and end can. You should be able to feel a big difference after all these done.

RIDE.

2012 - 2015: Honda NSR150SP

2015 - current : Honda CBR600RR

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ki113r > u still riding sp or not ?

tot today saw a white color sp FS pplate

Ya still riding leh. Probably another week before I say goodbye to it. I tot your office shifted? This morning I had to seek shelter at 2 bus stops along AYE(Tuas)coz of the heavy rain :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

ok comfirm that was u liao ..

and a tank bag .

saw u went pass me ..

then u stop at the bus stop near jalan ahmad ibrahim

then after that chiong pass me again but exit pioneer road.

wanted to horn u . when i exit but think better not ..

yeah shifted , but warehouse not shifted, gotta come over to meet HK personal taking over the place

ok comfirm that was u liao ..

and a tank bag .

saw u went pass me ..

then u stop at the bus stop near jalan ahmad ibrahim

then after that chiong pass me again but exit pioneer road.

wanted to horn u . when i exit but think better not ..

yeah shifted , but warehouse not shifted, gotta come over to meet HK personal taking over the place

Ohh ic. Yup, that's me. Stupid rain! I exited Pioneer to seek shelter at the bus stop again! Coz only got a Northface waterproof jacket, gotta let my GF wear. Must get RS Taichi raincoat le. Maybe next time u see me on Spec 3 le.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Ohh ic. Yup, that's me. Stupid rain! I exited Pioneer to seek shelter at the bus stop again! Coz only got a Northface waterproof jacket, gotta let my GF wear. Must get RS Taichi raincoat le. Maybe next time u see me on Spec 3 le.
yeap sudden wan ...

but i took one an a half hours from my house to pioneer

yeap sudden wan ...

but i took one an a half hours from my house to pioneer

Lol! Past few days also not so much jam. Today jam all the way!

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Got this problem before. Solved after i went to clean the carburettor and valve at a workshop. Also, maybe can consider decarbonising your exhaust and end can. You should be able to feel a big difference after all these done.

I cleaned carb like last dec decarbon also leh. Both did tgt. And this was what i feel after doing them. Sigh. Only never clean valve.

Bro me talking abt the keep pull choke thing and engine want die if just start up and i go throttle leh.

cannot feel powervalve maybe cos no service valve...

Lol! Past few days also not so much jam. Today jam all the way!
u garang ma, pioneer exit u cut the car in front of me ....

Bo bian leh. The rain so heavy, i want chiong to shelter lol.

2015 - ???? Quit riding

WTS FU plate sp. comes with motor gp 16mm brake pump, 2x hel brake hose, racing boy 4 pot brake calliper, pop domino full adjustable shocks. full led signals. Bike full legal on the road, passed

inspection. contact: 81234636 deal date: may 2013

Sp items to sell away *cheapcheap*; carb, bubble, seat, seat cover, rear fairing, airbox, etc

if nt sold by next week, items goes to the garbage.. :)

Contact me at 9321 four-three-eight-one

NSR 150 SP FT****X (May2010-Feb2013)

CB400 vtecI FR****R (Feb2013-Sept2013)

Gilera VXR'05 FBA***T (Sept2013-??????)

LOVE YOUR RIDE! :thumb:

Bo bian leh. The rain so heavy, i want chiong to shelter lol.
weather at the west side siao siao wan ,, take care, see u when i see u again

SG weather always siao siao de ma. Anyway my bike will be transferred to a new owner tomorrow. No more SP for me! Take care!

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Sp items to sell away *cheapcheap*; carb, bubble, seat, seat cover, rear fairing, airbox, etc

if nt sold by next week, items goes to the garbage.. :)

Contact me at 9321 four-three-eight-one

no wonder cannot find you on FB. hahaha.

then what bike you riding?

Will be riding my fren's R125 till I get my Spec3.

2015 - ???? Quit riding

hope you will get used to it. haha. heard that it ain't as good as a sp. :)

I confirm don't like it, but no choice ma. I ride his bike before.

btw, did your fila paintwork sp have a digital meter before? juz asking.

Nope, only extra analogue volt meter.

2015 - ???? Quit riding

i also work west side now. lol.
u live east side meh?

Will be riding my fren's R125 till I get my Spec3.
r125 ah , tekan u liao la .... hahahhah

Hi guys, Im also riding a Honda SP. Recently my bike's engine started having those chain like sounds. My mechanic says I have to do an overhaul for it to be fixed. He says that the bearings in the engine are starting to become loose. How much will an overhaul cost? Would appreciate if you guys ccould give me an estimated price range. Thanks in advance!

I changed my engine block and piston, and piston rings recently. Cost me about $650 total. But since yours is bearing, maybe more expensive. Looking at anywhere from $900 to $1000+ if do in Singapore. Cheaper in JB.

RIDE.

2012 - 2015: Honda NSR150SP

2015 - current : Honda CBR600RR