u mean bike or car ?

because to me , both also clear.

when driving i using bluetooth ear piece

when riding i got scala head set , can even T con while riding

sorry, didn't state clearly. was referring to bike as you said you were using handsfree.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

How much was the scala head set?
the scala i bought at 350sgd , the range is good between 2 riders , in an open area , like yishun dam , can hear each other from one end to the other.

but i can recommand u something that is as good, try the U clear.

because U clear dun have the mic protruding out. so u n your pillion can chit chat all the way .

sorry, didn't state clearly. was referring to bike as you said you were using handsfree.
no problem ,bike also can handsfree
the scala i bought at 350sgd , the range is good between 2 riders , in an open area , like yishun dam , can hear each other from one end to the other.

because U clear dun have the mic protruding out. so u n your pillion can chit chat all the way .

U clear $180 per set, weatherproof, shock absorbent for normal dropping kind of shock, not those 180km/h collide into car that kind of shock... -.- very clear ah... Use it every time I ride... Music... ;) keeps me awake and alert...

The U clear doesn't come in a pair right?

I think got promotion if u buy 2... 1 for $180, 2 for $340-$350 I not sure... Can go motoworld check with them...

Sounds like a good item to me. Haha.

hmm lets just say price reasonable and quick in detecting the problem :)

Edited by weehsien
delete

2011-2011= Ybr 125 (FY6866b)

2011- Current = Nsr 150 Sp (FS6717E)

Depends on how you define good. :)

You stay east side. Ubi got so many. Can go and try. Most ppl recommend unique motors, planet motors, etc. depending on ppl.

oh okay thanks ! anyway it seems like we are the only ones awake now :p

Hi, does anyone know the rate of installing a rack and box for SP?

Buy the rack and box from shop, they'll charge u cheaper. Might even include installation with the rack and box price. If u buy from outside and bring it to the shop, about $30-$80... Depending on whether you're a regular customer or a one time customer.

Hi, does anyone know the rate of installing a rack and box for SP?

I got a box. PM me if you interested. Can DIY ba?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

sell your bike ..

sp is not a cheap bike to maintain

not cheap meh!!! class 2 way more ex eh!!! this one overhaul all maybe less than 2k... big bike confirm got 2k eh... plus they more spark plugs and eo

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

which shop u went?

Hi guys, Im also riding a Honda SP. Recently my bike's engine started having those chain like sounds. My mechanic says I have to do an overhaul for it to be fixed. He says that the bearings in the engine are starting to become loose. How much will an overhaul cost? Would appreciate if you guys ccould give me an estimated price range. Thanks in advance!

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

U clear $180 per set, weatherproof, shock absorbent for normal dropping kind of shock, not those 180km/h collide into car that kind of shock... -.- very clear ah... Use it every time I ride... Music... ;) keeps me awake and alert...

Sounds good. Will check it when I visit Motoworld.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Buy the rack and box from shop, they'll charge u cheaper. Might even include installation with the rack and box price. If u buy from outside and bring it to the shop, about $30-$80... Depending on whether you're a regular customer or a one time customer.

there's this shop quoting me total $170 for the rack and box(new) + installation for me. is this price alright?

I got a box. PM me if you interested. Can DIY ba?

serious bro? but got box need rack also leh, heard that its not easy to get SP rack these days?

there's this shop quoting me total $170 for the rack and box(new) + installation for me. is this price alright?

serious bro? but got box need rack also leh, heard that its not easy to get SP rack these days?

Depends on how big the box is... The price of the box varies with the size... Bigger, more expensive, smaller box will be cheaper... Can fit how many normal helmets in there?

Check it out --> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/382984-Givi-Simply-Box-amp-Kappa-Monoracks

2015 - ???? Quit riding

which shop u went?

I changed my engine block and piston, and piston rings recently. Cost me about $650 total. But since yours is bearing, maybe more expensive. Looking at anywhere from $900 to $1000+ if do in Singapore. Cheaper in JB.

Hi guys, Im also riding a Honda SP. Recently my bike's engine started having those chain like sounds. My mechanic says I have to do an overhaul for it to be fixed. He says that the bearings in the engine are starting to become loose. How much will an overhaul cost? Would appreciate if you guys ccould give me an estimated price range. Thanks in advance!

i too have this problem , still deciding should i overhaul in sg or my bikeshop !

not cheap meh!!! class 2 way more ex eh!!! this one overhaul all maybe less than 2k... big bike confirm got 2k eh... plus they more spark plugs and eo
not cheap to a student

easier to maintain will be a 4 stroke and your comparing also way extreme.class 2b and class 2

guys.. i lost my keys.. wad can i do? :(

together with my house keys n all... omg

change the full set of your bike locks liao lo since u no spare
guys.. i lost my bike keys.. wad can i do? :(

together with my house keys n all... omg

Bike on instalment? If yes, then shop will have.

2015 - ???? Quit riding