• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

And pls be careful along mandai road towards yishun or BKE, got LTA people catch 2 strokes bikes which emits white smoke. LIKE DUH which 2 stroke bike dont have smoke? But they still catch as long as they see smoke so no horse run. My friend alr kena, $70! So becareful ah guys!

wow dafuq..can report them to higher authority?

Honda NSR150SP: 2012-2015

Honda RVF NC35: 2015

Triumph Daytona 675: 2015-present

SYM GTS 200: 2016-present

Conquered Places: Chiang Mai, MHS, Pai, Doi Inthanon, Bangkok, Hatyai, Danok, Genting, KL, Port Dickson, Seremban, Malacca, Kluang, Mersing, Desaru

Selling Off My Excellent condition SP with 8 more years COE till 2021.

Selling off due to upgraded to 2A and don wish to hold 2 bikes

Bike very well taken care

EO change every 2000km

Only use Motul 300v EO, Mobil Gold racing 2T, Esso 8000

Accident free Bike WITHOUT a SINGLE problem during my 1 and 1/2 year ride with it.

Previously owned by a mechanic. Done and tuned by himself.

Well taken care of after taking over.

Bike nicely tuned and adjusted.

interested parties pls sms/call/whatsapp 96953716 (Hong) for any enquires

Price comparable to those problematic bikes outside

Hi Guys, I gt a problem here. My bike seems to be stuck at 100km/h at 6k rpm on the 6th gear. The rpm cannot go above even though I throttle more. This happens only for the last gear only. However, for the other gears, the rpm is able to go beyond 6k when i throttle. What seems to be the problem? :/ Please shed some light.

1. Gear ratio worn out

2. Piston ceased

Both not cheap, 2 need to overhaul piston and block...

1. Gear ratio worn out

2. Piston ceased

Both not cheap, 2 need to overhaul piston and block...

Thanks for the reply. I just overhaul at planet 2 month ago. Im sure the piston is okay. As for gear ratio, can you give a rough gauge of the price if I were to overhaul the block? Thank you (:

Hi all, does everyone here feels a considerate amount of pull-back feel after the powervalve opens?? Heard that it starts to open at 5.5rpm and opens fully at abt 7.5-8.5rpm? WHY I NO FEEL ANYTHING?????????????:(

maybe its time to do servicing?
Service on the powervalve???????
if you wanna do it good, then do full servicing and ask your mech to do tuning and settings for you as well. maybe in that way will be better. juz my 2 cents.

just to check, any shop sell stock sp mudguard? gonna go inspection soon =/

Honda NSR150SP: 2012-2015

Honda RVF NC35: 2015

Triumph Daytona 675: 2015-present

SYM GTS 200: 2016-present

Conquered Places: Chiang Mai, MHS, Pai, Doi Inthanon, Bangkok, Hatyai, Danok, Genting, KL, Port Dickson, Seremban, Malacca, Kluang, Mersing, Desaru

just to check, any shop sell stock sp mudguard? gonna go inspection soon =/

U mean u use aftermarket mudguard? or u got no mudguard? Inspection got check mudguard meh?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

i just faced exactly the same problem, piston buang. need to change a new piston. now have to run-in, cannot speed. have to wait till after clocking 1500 then service again.

What do u mean clocking 1500 then service again? Who told u this? I tot clock 800-1000 then can ride as per normal le?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2015 - ???? Quit riding

What do u mean clocking 1500 then service again? Who told u this? I tot clock 800-1000 then can ride as per normal le?

the mechanic ask me to clock 1000-1500 then go back for service see if everything's ok, cos previously my piston jam while i was riding 120km/h halfway on expressway, engine died. knn heng nv fall. so changed a new piston and thats what he told me.

Finish run-in still want service what? Lol! Ur mechanic trying to "chop" u la. Which shop is it?

1500 is over kill leh

800- 1000 can le

Ya lor. Same thoughts here.

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Finish run-in still want service what? Lol! Ur mechanic trying to "chop" u la. Which shop is it?

Ya lor. Same thoughts here.

that one really overkill sia. i also curious to noe which shop. ;P

Actually manual shows 1500.

Manual also overkill? Haha

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Actually manual shows 1500.

Manual also overkill? Haha

2015 - ???? Quit riding