Anyone here can tell me how much does a full coverset cost? Including a new tank. I heard its white and green in colour, but i cant seem to find any pics on it. Can someone help me pls?

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTDK9mTdpyswluORVH3CcgK4wXSTFu2a5vRUmFwYcuptLoCI7K8lQ

something like that without decal lor.. thats the stock color..

anyway.. i asked before fairings $3xx .. FUEL TANK ITSELF $300 for original

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Sp good bike but too small for me, gonna upgrade to rvf. Selling Sp but need postcount.

I'm also thinking of getting a rvf for my 2a leh. But a lot of friends discourage me :(

She got the moves, I got the hooves, because I am a moose

Might want to sell my sp soon. Matt black with fluorescent blue frame. COE till 2018. PM me for more :)

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTDK9mTdpyswluORVH3CcgK4wXSTFu2a5vRUmFwYcuptLoCI7K8lQ

something like that without decal lor.. thats the stock color..

anyway.. i asked before fairings $3xx .. FUEL TANK ITSELF $300 for original

which is the decals???? 600 plus for both. okay thanks alot!

I'm also thinking of getting a rvf for my 2a leh. But a lot of friends discourage me :(

RVF definitely a eye turning bike compare to CBR. but then, spare parts and item more hefty then CBR. plus RVF is a kinda old bike like SP. =x

btw, i wanna confirm, alot ppl say CBR400 spare parts stop producing soon.. =x

No One In This World Is A Virgin. Cause Life Always Fcuk You Over and Over Again. Rides: 05May13~ NSR SP FQ **** X 2 stroke power! 05May15~ RVF400 FQ **** D V engine power! 04Jun16~ YZF-R1 FBG **** M Xplane power! 26Nov16~ LC135 FBC **** J SPARK big bore! 03Mar18~ BMWGSA F **** D GSR1200ADV! 23Apr20~ CB400 Bold'r FBC ***** J inLine4

still wanna say class 2a is a waste of time

come money spend.. save it and get a class 2, down payment also can put more without buying 2a

Get nsr250 PGM sua.. what is RVF ? what is cbr ?

If can get nsr250 is best, dream bike. But is too chor for me already :'(

my left racing foot rest got stolen. Was wondering are there any shops that just sell a single side ?

dun think will have

all come in pairs

my left racing foot rest got stolen. Was wondering are there any shops that just sell a single side ?

I know of i shop that sell second hand, good condition foot rest, i might be able to help u , PM me i give u address.

Hi guys. Looking to get a bike to ride for leisure. Just wanna ask anyone regret getting their SP? What I know is that most of the bikes are very old, and maintenance can be a problem.

Looking for cheap one just to ride around for fun. Like those less than 2k.

Sp is reliable if u maintain it well. Use to ride one, than I ride yamaha tzm, which the power valve is its major problem, bt it is very power, less reliable than sp, the valve like no warning anytime can chu patern for you.. Haha but I nv regretted riding sp. still miss those days riding my sp :)

SP might seem old. BUT the horsepower is there! =X

i just started riding SP less then 1 month. =D

No One In This World Is A Virgin. Cause Life Always Fcuk You Over and Over Again. Rides: 05May13~ NSR SP FQ **** X 2 stroke power! 05May15~ RVF400 FQ **** D V engine power! 04Jun16~ YZF-R1 FBG **** M Xplane power! 26Nov16~ LC135 FBC **** J SPARK big bore! 03Mar18~ BMWGSA F **** D GSR1200ADV! 23Apr20~ CB400 Bold'r FBC ***** J inLine4

the only 2A bike imo to buy is a spec1 / 2 super 4..

the rest.. abit overpriced

if die die want sports bike.. class 2 will be spoilt for choices for the prices u pay in 2A + abit of top up

One unit of pgm mc21,mc28 around price of RVF what.. Can buy RVF means gt money buy pgm liao

But the maintenance is more chor than rvf right? Are you riding a nsr250 now?

Yes , maintenance nt really chor ley, just 2T and petrol chor nia, jiak you tang, 1 tank 160-180km, i riding mc 21 pgm 3 normal key ignition, nt those card key ignition like pgm 4 mc28.

Ooo.. I'm interested to hear more haha.

Do you pillion people often?

Do you ride it everyday?

What's the difference between pgm3 and pgm4 ah?

Your bike's condition very good?

Paiseh for bombing so many questions :cheeky: