haha how u bike now ... can clear meter or clear rpm bo ... ! Hahaha !

no koe ah...

cost mi a BOMB~!!!

i mean a real huge hole in my pocket lao...

problem still not sovle yet....

still gotta change steering cone~!!! 90 bucks...

oei wash bike later, same old place.

wanna come bo?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

no koe ah...

cost mi a BOMB~!!!

i mean a real huge hole in my pocket lao...

problem still not sovle yet....

still gotta change steering cone~!!! 90 bucks...

oei wash bike later, same old place.

wanna come bo?

i anything ... haha :btw: my office also got SBF member la ! ... haha ! so heng !

wat time wash ............... :?

ermm, maybe this is a bit out of point, but can i ask if you sp riders keep facing problem from tp stopping you. cause when i pass i actually wanna get a sp. but most of my friends keep saying that sp is asking for trouble. tp love to stop sp for no reason whatsoever? any comments from you sp riders?

http://www.geocities.com/ycy08/signature.jpg

oppss... sorrie ah~!!!

mi over :sleep: ... sorrie ah sorrie :sweat:

ermm, maybe this is a bit out of point, but can i ask if you sp riders keep facing problem from tp stopping you. cause when i pass i actually wanna get a sp. but most of my friends keep saying that sp is asking for trouble. tp love to stop sp for no reason whatsoever? any comments from you sp riders?

met 3 tp on the road today... nothing also... pass few days met alot of tp on the road also...

life is just about living for people who loves u.

Guest buja

no matter wat kind of 2b bike u get ....as long as its a so called sports bike 2b n runs on 2t....

u r the fav target....haha....might as well dun buy lah until u reach class 2 then get a bike.....

scared this scared tat for wat....life is short

do wat u like , wat for care wat ppl say bout u

Guest buja

basket...wat new boss got car ?

no bike lah..so bo bian drive lah....

i go there with them i smell their exhaust all the way ah...tomorrow morning got to wash car .... all the 2t dots...lol

basket ....u all 2a bikers suan wat sia.....

anytime can chie sp sia....hehe....

anyway it was yet another great crazy makan outing....eat n drink until wanna explode liaoz....

nt realli lah...depends on urself n tp lor...if u nv do aniting wrong...wad 4 dey stop u rite??but...sum tps beri guailan one...dey stop u juz 2 chck ur licence n,road tax n insurance onli lah...dun worry...get a sp...its a gd bike...onli 1 bad point...no value nxt time... :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

basket...wat new boss got car ?

no bike lah..so bo bian drive lah....

i go there with them i smell their exhaust all the way ah...tomorrow morning got to wash car .... all the 2t dots...lol

basket ....u all 2a bikers suan wat sia.....

anytime can chie sp sia....hehe....

anyway it was yet another great crazy makan outing....eat n drink until wanna explode liaoz....

u guys did go to kulai?

Guest buja

nt realli lah...depends on urself n tp lor...if u nv do aniting wrong...wad 4 dey stop u rite??but...sum tps beri guailan one...dey stop u juz 2 chck ur licence n,road tax n insurance onli lah...dun worry...get a sp...its a gd bike...onli 1 bad point...no value nxt time... :D

aiyah which 2b bike actually has value ?

everthing is subjected to depreciation .

hmm ...finally change ur signature pics huh....haha.....

eh !!! wheres the kulai pictures !!!!! zec n kuku !!!! post them here man !!!!

Guest buja

u guys did go to kulai?

yup of course.

wats there to stop us from kulai trip !

though a bit of hiccups along the way...lol....

a great n enjoyable one.

hail the ah bengz outing ! lol

ming holidays liaoz huh...gd...next time can join us tiuz all around the island of singapore......wahaha

Here r our pics at kulai juz nw...taken at gp esso juz nw...although nt taken beri nice...but i noe i cn do it better!!!2dae 1st time mah...haha... :p

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/album_pic.php?pic_id=1352

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/album_pic.php?pic_id=1351

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/album_pic.php?pic_id=1350

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/album_pic.php?pic_id=1349

Dun compromise safety...

Guest buja

wah lan eh...so blur de ah...

some more neber give lao da face huh.....

didnt take photo of lao da's flying rocket/speeding bullet ?

wang en fu yi sia....

if not for my super duper high high beam.....lol.....

aiyah which 2b bike actually has value ?

everthing is subjected to depreciation .

hmm ...finally change ur signature pics huh....haha.....

eh !!! wheres the kulai pictures !!!!! zec n kuku !!!! post them here man !!!!

Oei...wad do u mean by finally change my signature pics ah??e previous pics nt nice meh... :mad: :mad:

kuku still gt 2 go n wash e film leh...meine oredi up liao...but 2 dark le...n i touch up a bit 2 mke it brighter n clearer...at 1st...it'r mre worse dan dis!!!lucky i gt e patience man... :p

Dun compromise safety...

*yawns*...goin :sleep: le...damn tired 2dae...

Dun compromise safety...

:D :D :D Me again posting at such unearthly hours. Came back from a "cornering" outing! Damn shiok go play "S" corner and roundabouts....but now :sweat:

Go Kulai shiok ar? Haha, too bad I no money to go with you guys! NExt time round perhaps! :smile:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

7th of June gathering of both guys n gals riding NSR 150 at cineleisure carpark at 11-12 am.

Go crusing, supper and get to noe each other from SBF...

leave ur nick here if want to go lor :smile: :smile: :smile:

7th of June gathering of both guys n gals riding NSR 150 at cineleisure carpark at 11-12 am.

Go crusing, supper and get to noe each other from SBF...

leave ur nick here if want to go lor :smile: :smile: :smile:

errrrrr.u're the organiser?

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

haha.. don't want..i no supporters

ur side raining anot ?

haha my site "Outram" it rain but just stopped back to SUNSHINE :lol:

more better ar bo later rain can go home.... i think is time to bring from today onward...

so HOW TO NITE u ORG leh ... waiting .................. !