• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by kianlee863@Oct 19 2005, 11:13 AM

haha.. no la.. then end can nv..... onli the stomach

icic...

like tat cant see the different between the orginal

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by jonse@Oct 19 2005, 08:54 PM

icic...

like tat cant see the different between the orginal

ya lor... but my fren say kanna caught still haf to pay the fine leiz.... is the pipe the reason to my fuel consumption?

Originally posted by xHxHx@Oct 19 2005, 08:52 PM

ur appeal how long liao ah...? mine from late july till now still never hear from them yet leh......~

i got my summon on 30/6/05 den send de appeal letter on 1/7/05... den today get lorz... damn long sia...

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Oct 19 2005, 09:41 PM

i got my summon on 30/6/05 den send de appeal letter on 1/7/05... den today get lorz... damn long sia...

Long mehz??

I appeal in early april, till now still no reply.. :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 19 2005, 10:48 PM

Long mehz??

I appeal in early april, till now still no reply.. :lol:

haha... muz c wad case mahz... mine is stopping at expressway road shoulder.... i tin those speeding or beat red light all tat very hard de...

Originally posted by darren_soh86@Oct 19 2005, 07:10 PM

yup 1L.. i can smoke out the E-Way with Esso Gold ar... more smoky than all i mean ALL RXK or RXZ.. super lok m'asian cub.. u name it..

nobody wins me~!!!

haha.. 1 week 1 btl.. tested n proven.. finish Esso Gold, Mobil Extra, Yamaha Super Lube.. 1 btl in a week..

btw.. dun use the Total 2T MCO from carrefour ar.. 3.50..

super duper ULTRA smoky.. now fix the pump liao still smokes quite abit.. no pian.. coz last time 1 btl 1 week cant tahan so gotta find cheapo alternatives...

total 2t???

l0l

tat's the 2T i bought in carrefour when my bike broke down at AYE going to rochor..

knn... (coz 2T finished den bike temp hit red line)

walk all the way to suntec to buy a stupid 2T when i on my way to ah boy to buy.

=(

.. ya... the 2T ultra smoky..

but for a start la... ride for 10 mins wun le...

=))))

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Oct 19 2005, 07:33 PM

Jhong:

u there???

my appeal letter com today... haha... so happi... dey waived all my fines n point.... can save my $130 n 4points... but dey say dey will keep record... if 1 more time no more chance liaoz... anyway... long time no c liaoz... :cheer:

u heng le...pnsf got special privilege eh? haha

his case settled long ago liao but he had to pay e fine..

i juz kena road shoulder offence too..suay

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Oct 19 2005, 07:33 PM

Jhong:

u there???

my appeal letter com today... haha... so happi... dey waived all my fines n point.... can save my $130 n 4points... but dey say dey will keep record... if 1 more time no more chance liaoz... anyway... long time no c liaoz... :cheer:

good for you...as long as no points for me, im happy liaoz! money not as important...:cheer: for both of us~!

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by CivicR@Oct 17 2005, 11:21 PM

BH change his balancer there once.

Civic! u changing to wad bike?

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by blackheart@Oct 18 2005, 10:57 AM

Mine too...last time 240km open reserve, after few months 200km, den 190km, ytd opened at 183km... :giddy:

Not sure could it be due to the new fuel jet needle I changed recently, but really it really sucks...will be letting the mech check when I got time to go down Planet to do my cones...

Most prob due to jet needle.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by bgoy@Oct 20 2005, 02:00 AM

oei appeal la.. idea lei.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by bgoy@Oct 20 2005, 02:01 AM

so MC28, back then could ur FT plate SP red line?

I forgot actually..

But i think i can verify thru you..

For your stock SP, did u manage to hit 180-190km/hr?If yes, what was ur rpm?

Guess from the above question, you can roughly figure out..

OMG !! Stock condition SP(FT plate(My old SP) can hit 180km/hr anytime...SP(FQ plate(My friend's SP) with open stomach can hit 190km/hr anytime..

SERIOUS?! I just got mine, but FU plate. Haven't really tested it to the max but the fastest I've gone is 120, I suppose if there is a long straight stretch of road can do maybe 130 but no way I can imagine it going to 180km/h man!

Originally posted by Dudelicious@Oct 20 2005, 10:03 AM

SERIOUS?! I just got mine, but FU plate. Haven't really tested it to the max but the fastest I've gone is 120, I suppose if there is a long straight stretch of road can do maybe 130 but no way I can imagine it going to 180km/h man!

Last time(4 years ago), i tried once on Changi Coastal Rd..Not adviseable to try in SG but that time the ops were lesser compared to now..

2nd time i tried was on PIE(Changi) and the last time i did so was on 2nd link(Favourite place nowadays)..I'm going in for petrol tonight via 2nd link..

Originally posted by kianlee863@Oct 19 2005, 08:59 PM

ya lor... but my fren say kanna caught still haf to pay the fine leiz.... is the pipe the reason to my fuel consumption?

mayb b lor...

my appeal letter also come le

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

I only manage 170km/h at second link then never go beyond that, anyway I'm quite happy that the bike can go up to 130km/h. In Singapore no point U speed cos the changes being caught is high.

Best Practices ride a within safety speed & distance.. :thumb: (TP say one) Hahaha..

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

bro, how long must change tyre ar.. my front part like wobbling liao leh, dunnoe if it's my tyre or wad.. any other circumstances contributes to wobbling? sorry if i spelt wrongly.

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

Originally posted by bgoy@Oct 20 2005, 02:00 AM

haha... no lahz... where got lik tat 1... i got 1 fren kanna shoot by de TP IO sia... say police shu noe its an offence... haha... i tin i'm de 1st time lorz... den dey giv chance.... u oso kanna arz??? 130 n 4pts??

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Oct 20 2005, 02:29 AM

good for you...as long as no points for me, im happy liaoz! money not as important...:cheer: for both of us~!

haha... yalorz... den wad abt szeto???? his 1 oso settle???

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Oct 19 2005, 11:00 PM

haha... muz c wad case mahz... mine is stopping at expressway road shoulder.... i tin those speeding or beat red light all tat very hard de...

Stopping At Road Shoulder Also Will Kana FinE And Point?

Originally posted by Dudelicious@Oct 20 2005, 10:03 AM

LOLX...ME Also THE SAme...MAx I GO I think Is 140 At ECP.

bro, how long must change tyre ar.. my front part like wobbling liao leh, dunnoe if it's my tyre or wad.. any other circumstances contributes to wobbling? sorry if i spelt wrongly.

Wobbling can be due to few things, riding technique, tyre pressure, your wheel alignment.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg