• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by chipmunk@Nov 1 2005, 12:54 AM

Thanks alot guys.

Recently Ive started keeping track of my mileage. I've travelled 169km since filling up full tank. I haven't switched to reserve yet but I'm guessing it will be very soon. I checked the tank and noticed that the petrol's almost touching the base of the tank. Is my mileage okay or considered bad?

Hmm... quite bad to me..

Originally posted by doremo@Oct 31 2005, 09:32 PM

Haha, who is e one who pass by my car park and put a note on my bike and ask me guess who are u? I cant guess lei?

wahahahaha!!! Doremo... who so bo liao...

Originally posted by chipmunk@Oct 31 2005, 02:42 AM

Hey guys, how many km would an SP's reserve take me?

If i dun open my valve... go smoothly... it takes me arnd 30 to 50 km... from bedok to eng neo n eng neo back to bedok...

hrc kata

u go serang00n's bike dynamics, there's one 2nd hand sp (red/white with advance paintwork) with the original hrc kata...

u can try to ask the b0ss (ah seng) see if he's selling only the kata...

address is 1080 serangoon rd

my bike also there btw.....

coming out in a few days time

ToT

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by Awin@Oct 31 2005, 08:33 PM

btw wad da most ideal watts or volts for our SP's bulbs?

ar our bike suitable wif da halogen bulbs, scare it too hot it will melt das interior or da headlight, btw how much do a head light cost?

original is 30/30 W 12 V...bgoy's recommendation is 25/25 W 12 V

white light confirm melt ur headlamp...but still put la...one yr change ur headlamp one time can liao..30 bucks lim ah boy excluding installation

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Thanks guys.

Were any of you at the dam Friday night?

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 1 2005, 03:54 PM

mine mileleage onli 190 le

Better than mine leh. Mine's 172km before reserve :giddy:

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by slap+Nov 1 2005, 05:52 AM-->
QUOTE (slap @ Nov 1 2005, 05:52 AM)
hey jonse and the rest.. where to find original hrc racing footrest? my new sp coming in..[/b]

Got original wan meh? chiong 1 si bo? But even if its chiong 1 & durable i dnt mind having tht... :smile: I also looking 4 racing kata leh cos my racing kata already spoil liao but still can "dong"... :sian: If got kata lobang let me noe also leh...Thanks :smile:

<u>Past Ride</u>

Oct 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

Anybody noes when is SBF anniversary carnival? :smile:

<u>Past Ride</u>

Oct 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

Originally posted by slap@Nov 1 2005, 06:13 AM

i rem someone telling me it cost 180.. i forget first or 2nd hand.. see my sig..? rem to say RIP =)

actuallyi used to haf a POP racing footrest.. for 180 including installation la... but too bad mine got stolen and i switched back to e original stock footrest...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Nov 1 2005, 09:16 PM

actuallyi used to haf a POP racing footrest.. for 180 including installation la... but too bad mine got stolen and i switched back to e original stock footrest...

Agree man.. u chang HrC kata must careful.. tio Aim wan.. ppl will wan steal it.. :cheeky:

No more riding, no more passion, become a history!!

Sp outing thread

Garage sales

Honda NSR 150 SP riders

Taxis, the road loser and they simply don care for ppls life!!

Haha I didnt know..I was the one with the aprilians..come skali see so many SPs.

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by chipmunk@Nov 1 2005, 10:21 PM

Haha I didnt know..I was the one with the aprilians..come skali see so many SPs.

Wow.. i saw u all at kallang KFc, i was eating , and at seletar Dam.. i was in e car.. my fran drive mah.. so qiao see u all at dam again the midnight.. saw some bikes, [J], Jiaxing85 they all, play draging at there huh.. LOL.. CareFUL BrO !!!! :smile: upz :goodluck:

No more riding, no more passion, become a history!!

Sp outing thread

Garage sales

Honda NSR 150 SP riders

Taxis, the road loser and they simply don care for ppls life!!

Originally posted by SzETo_023@Nov 1 2005, 06:55 AM

wahahahaha!!! Doremo... who so bo liao...

dunno who. the note quite funny, nx time show u all e note at nx outing :cheeky:

Hi peeps,today i made a trip down along the stretch of serangoon rd and went in a motordiam to view SP,Lee's Motor Trading quoted 3.5k for the machine price of a FS plated SP. i wonder what do u people think about the price? opinions comments please :p

Life must be understood backwards; but... it must be lived forward.

Wow.. i saw u all at kallang KFc, i was eating , and at seletar Dam.. i was in e car.. my fran drive mah.. so qiao see u all at dam again the midnight.. saw some bikes, [J], Jiaxing85 they all, play draging at there huh.. LOL.. CareFUL BrO !!!! upz

dun play drag drag there.. coz got loads of humps which is the same as road colour.. hah take it from me.. i buang at the hump there dragging.. :) ride safely.. look at the hump there.. my fateful fall..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by JackoFIRE@Nov 2 2005, 12:26 AM

Hi peeps,today i made a trip down along the stretch of serangoon rd and went in a motordiam to view SP,Lee's Motor Trading quoted 3.5k for the machine price of a FS plated SP. i wonder what do u people think about the price? opinions comments please :p

Very the expensive. Don't go there. They're pretty infamous in the Why Pay More? section. Do some research first there before scouting for an SP at shops. 3.5k machine price for an FS sp is _VERY_ steep.

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y