Originally posted by t|rAm|sU@Nov 5 2005, 02:11 PM

thanx a lot...

anyone can tell me to test milage for full tank is it really travel until the tank goes empty ah?

actually wana see mileage no nid to completely use up the whole tank and risk pushing the bike on the highway :sweat:

what you can do is:

1. pump 1 full tank, really full to the brim, way above the metal bar until the edge

2. reset ur tripmeter to 0000

3. jus ride normally until reserve

4. Go pump pterol at petrol kiosk

5. Check the reading on ur tripmeter

6. Check the number of litres of petrol u pumped

7. Fuel Mileage = (reading on tripmeter) times (total number of litres in your tank approx 11.5L) divided by (number of litres b4 reserve)

:goodluck: :cheeky:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by d0n^@Nov 5 2005, 08:37 PM

i also stress

tink if my hair continue dropping somemore

i automatically can join u in yr stress-relieving stance liao :giddy:

where got couple of X1s?

i only notice one at Canteen B carpark and orange one sometimes parked at Biz

haha, exam time i saw quote a few lehz...moving ard inside sch

haha...u r the lao jiao in the "short" hair club lehz, i noob only(after NS)..haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ferrous@Nov 6 2005, 12:16 PM

Alexandra area i asked 5 shops including HKL, all charge $120 for clutch housing change

But i went HKL yesterday they quote me $250 for clutch housing and clutch plate... :cry:

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Originally posted by hanzi24@Nov 6 2005, 12:27 PM

But i went HKL yesterday they quote me $250 for clutch housing and clutch plate... :cry:

haha, cos $120 for the housing alone, the rest of the $130 for the clucth plates

Btw everyone, we are on the Devil's page! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ferrous@Nov 6 2005, 12:23 PM

actually wana see mileage no nid to completely use up the whole tank and risk pushing the bike on the highway :sweat:

what you can do is:

1. pump 1 full tank, really full to the brim, way above the metal bar until the edge

2. reset ur tripmeter to 0000

3. jus ride normally until reserve

4. Go pump pterol at petrol kiosk

5. Check the reading on ur tripmeter

6. Check the number of litres of petrol u pumped

7. Fuel Mileage = (reading on tripmeter) times (total number of litres in your tank approx 11.5L) divided by (number of litres b4 reserve)

:goodluck: :cheeky:

hmm........a bit chim......but still understand wat u mean.....thanx a lot.....

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y279/tIrAmIsU14/GIFAvatar.gif

Aug 05 - July 06 (Honda SP - FR 41?9)

July 06 - March 08 (Honda Wave - FX 93?4)

Nov 07 - Present (Class 3)

Originally posted by hanzi24@Nov 6 2005, 12:27 PM

bro i changed clutch plates last time in JB lesss than 100

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by Junyi@Nov 6 2005, 09:00 AM

hey mate wats ur prob?? (o_O) _|_

for ya..

Morning guys..

told u all liao mah

last time break up must do proper break

see now, both dun like each other

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by bgoy@Nov 6 2005, 05:52 PM

told u all liao mah

it's difficult for a couple like them to break up and still remain as friends...

damon still made an effort to scold junyi...at least he still cares for him...

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by Ferrous@Nov 6 2005, 12:27 PM

haha, exam time i saw quote a few lehz...moving ard inside sch

haha...u r the lao jiao in the "short" hair club lehz, i noob only(after NS)..haha :cheeky:

serious??

i need to keep more alert to spot fellow X1s liaoz

gd luck for exams! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Nov 6 2005, 06:54 PM

it's difficult for a couple like them to break up and still remain as friends...

damon still made an effort to scold junyi...at least he still cares for him...

hi.. can anyone help? my sp feel like no more power like tat..wat is wrong? is it becos must change clutch pad den got difference? or is it my bike old liao?

pls HELP.. :help:

http://i269.photobucket.com/albums/jj76/13YiGe/graphicrace.jpg
Originally posted by initial_fire82@Nov 6 2005, 10:14 PM

hi.. can anyone help? my sp feel like no more power like tat..wat is wrong? is it becos must change clutch pad den got difference? or is it my bike old liao?

pls HELP.. :help:

wat do u mean by no power?

Originally posted by initial_fire82@Nov 6 2005, 10:38 PM

like bike must drag den can go fast...den sound very loud but feel no power...wat is wrong? chain and spocket confirm no problem...i dunno wat is wrong liao..

ur engine maybe got problem.try rev got those sandy sandy sound or not?

no obvious sandy sound.. engine like rev fast .. but bike not moving tat fast.. i feel no power every time i wan to pick up change gear no power like last time.. i suspect engine or clutch got problem..but not sure wat problem

http://i269.photobucket.com/albums/jj76/13YiGe/graphicrace.jpg

Can it be ur piston???

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by bgoy@Nov 6 2005, 05:52 PM

told u all liao mah

John'son _|_ for ya too.. :cheeky:

Hong _|_ urs too...

Jie.. u laugh.. :cry: u too _|_

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

i cant confirm... but i used to hav the same problem once... den found dat my piston scratched n piston ring problem...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by initial_fire82@Nov 6 2005, 11:16 PM

dunno leh...piston problem is like tat??

cannot be clutch.nothin to do with ur lost of power.clutch if worn u wunt even get to change gear.

try servicing ur block and piston.maybe ur piston ring problem tats y pressure not constant

hey guys... wat is the psi for both front & rear tire? i jus now go pump 200psi for both front & rear tire... Will there be any problem?

http://img362.imageshack.us/img362/9302/mybike4di.jpg
Originally posted by j4ph4o@Nov 6 2005, 11:25 PM

hey guys... wat is the psi for both front & rear tire? i jus now go pump 200psi for both front & rear tire... Will there be any problem?

i pump front 200.... rear 220...