• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

if u think it troublesome juz go to any moto shop lo..

adjust chain and lub.. two bucks nia...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

the wrench looks lick a crescent

done it before myself, simple job

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

my friends called it "Ren Yue Wan Dao" lol.. majiam knife like tat.. but all along i do in bike shop free de..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

any guys noe hw much to have a rubber seal changed which is inside of the engine???????

my sp got 2t on my tail-light there whenever i try riding faster, but my mech has adjust the 2t for a few times for me and it's still same, so he say maybe the rubber is worn out liao and he quote me 50plus, coz he say if change, engine oil and coolant oso will change

may i know full tank, b4 reserve, SP can go how far on the average?

SP full tank is how many litres b reserve? with reserve? thanks alot

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 8 2005, 07:17 PM

hello friend,

getting an SP yourself too?

mine is 240km b4 reserve on e average...but haven't on reserve knob yet but should be soon

full tank excluding reserve according to specs is 7.8, reserve is 2.7 so that makes a total of 10.5 but i've pumped 11.5++ b4

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 8 2005, 07:17 PM

i ever try til 290.. but it stock bike... if let say u mod ur bike like 'Tong exhaust' or wat.. maybe will til 250 or 220 before reserve..

Tat my past experience...

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by Junyi@Nov 8 2005, 04:32 PM

my friends called it "Ren Yue Wan Dao" lol.. majiam knife like tat.. but all along i do in bike shop free de..

juz do it at the shop lo.. anywae it free ma.. for my case i give them two bucks..

Originally posted by LastDance@Nov 8 2005, 01:33 PM

the wrench looks lick a crescent

done it before myself, simple job

i think he's refering to the 'C' Hook ba..

holy sh*t, mine go like 130 - 150km b4 reserve. phark. wat shld i do? its my frens bike and im taking over soon.

nber pump until rim izzit??

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

mine was 240 at first now 200 sharp Reserve liao... sian.. any idea wat to do?? also shell said new fomular for longer millage to me is still the same..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 8 2005, 07:44 PM

holy sh*t, mine go like 130 - 150km b4 reserve. phark. wat shld i do? its my frens bike and im taking over soon.

u got so many bikes?

cbr600 how?

130km b4 reserve i hear b4 oso but e whole bike is fully mod

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 8 2005, 07:44 PM

Brudder, Hhow many bikes do u actually hav :confused:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

anyone noes wats the reason y its so diff to get to neutral when parkin?haf to blow a few times before can get into neutral........so sianz......can enlighten me?thanx.......

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y279/tIrAmIsU14/GIFAvatar.gif

Aug 05 - July 06 (Honda SP - FR 41?9)

July 06 - March 08 (Honda Wave - FX 93?4)

Nov 07 - Present (Class 3)

Originally posted by t|rAm|sU@Nov 8 2005, 10:44 PM

anyone noes wats the reason y its so diff to get to neutral when parkin?haf to blow a few times before can get into neutral........so sianz......can enlighten me?thanx.......

If it's a sp den,

1st ans is your engine oil aka gear oil is dirty..

If u suspect that your clutch plates is gone, do this simple test..

Start bike, engage gear 1 and remain fully clutch in..If you bike still moves, most likely it's time to change..

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 7 2005, 11:23 AM

u guys pump 200 and 220??

i pump both 300 le ??? heheheheh die la

300PSI??

You very hardcore..Even for my 600 rear tire with a size of 180/55, the recommended PSI for it is 260... :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 8 2005, 11:41 PM

300PSI??

You very hardcore..Even for my 600 rear tire with a size of 180/55, the recommended PSI for it is 260... :lol:

You also very hardcore... 260PSI is almost 1800KPA wor....

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 8 2005, 11:59 PM

You also very hardcore... 260PSI is almost 1800KPA wor....

Sala can...Abit seh from camp liaoz..Kena activated for bomb threat and somebody did really call..

36PSI = 260KPA... :lol:

44PSI = 300KPA...

Yeah~!!

i take back my bike baobei liaoz

~!!~!

heeheee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 8 2005, 10:10 PM

Brudder, Hhow many bikes do u actually hav :confused:

i actually only got 1 bike. the SP is my frens one, im taking over from him for 6 months, coz he going overseas study 6 months let me ride for 6 months.

den i tot SP can travel at least 280km full tank (based on my past experiences)

sian. i might as well ride my own bike if the SP mileage so low. :sweat:

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 9 2005, 02:18 AM

i actually only got 1 bike. the SP is my frens one, im taking over from him for 6 months, coz he going overseas study 6 months let me ride for 6 months.

den i tot SP can travel at least 280km full tank (based on my past experiences)

sian. i might as well ride my own bike if the SP mileage so low. :sweat:

Ohhhh... So des ne.... Ur fren's insurance gt ur name ar?

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 9 2005, 02:20 AM

Ohhhh... So des ne.... Ur fren's insurance gt ur name ar?

ya, im sub rider liao