Guest DR Guru

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/16122005.jpg

More to come bros.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by Awin@Dec 13 2005, 08:03 PM

maybe yer carb is not stock.

any modifications on da engines to make yer bike faster means higher fuel consumption.

pure le never mod wan..

Originally posted by honam24@Dec 14 2005, 12:56 PM

the style u ride makes a difference......

110-120 on x press way

i try 80 all the way, the most i hit is 205 km onli

Originally posted by ang3lxx@Dec 14 2005, 04:25 PM

wahh brudder accident u ok or nt? how it happened?

im ok now..slight injuries...this taxi so kanchiong..turnin right without seeing the striaght road clear or not..he tot it was clear than he turn...then hit me..i was on the straight road...green light no arrows..so its on my favour...

idop ganja! Jual Ganja ada lesen, jual Candu ada lesen, Jual Belacan takda lesen!

http://augustaracing.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/nsr150sp.jpg

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 14 2005, 04:41 PM

110-120 on x press way

got put chain lube? maybe can tune the fuel:air ratio leaner? pump tyres to 300 and see lor haha. or maybe u can stop using v-power and start pump 95.

b4 i change piston, nv open valve can easily hit 260km. but 110 - 120 at expressway without valve is impossible for my SP. at 7000rpm im only at 90km/h

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Whats ur budget? Can try Yeow Motor if U got money to burn.

ya lor... if u can claim den go yeow motor do lor... highly recommended... though a little ex, but worksmanship and quality is there... anyway i just got my bike back from repraying there a week ago... nice boss too...

anyone took 2A at ssdc ar? can i ask roughly u guys need on an average to pass 2A>

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

planet that time i ask chong how much he charge for repairing all the screw threads, scratchless and respray the farring. he say 2-3 colours at $300 odd.. :bouncefire:

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

can i ask how much does a racing kata cost? and does neon light deflat the battery fast?

racing kata for chiong ones should cost $200 ringgit ++, neon light does eat into your battery lifespan so use sparingly as its illegal in Singapore, I only used it in Malaysia.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

hello everybody, nice to be here.. many sp rider..

this is my bike, just hit 2300km, it is still new, hehehe..

i'm planning to go to singapore in july06.

anybody can tell me, where can i find sparepart of sp in singapore?

thank you

Hi aam_bdg which country are U from? Nice number plate U have there. What type of parts are U looking for? Most of the motorshop around does carry the parts except for those small small things which no longer in production.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

i advise not to buy those CHIONG racing footrest from malaysia.. i bought e yoshimura footrest... went to track.. bang! the nuts all flew off... poor quality... even u use ur hand touch it it feels flimsy..

i advise to get those original POP racing footrest or something.... but.. i still feel original footrest is the best...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

hi CivicR, i'm from indonesia, Bandung City. but now i'm stay in malaysia temporary until 2007. thats why my bike just stay in home (indonesia), and until now just hit 2300km only, hehe.. just like a new bike condition.

that number plate? haha.. i bought it.

i'll looking for fast moving parts, like chain and gear set, bearing, etc. and i wish i can find racing cdi for sp. now i have changed the exhause to HRC, and i'm planning to change the carb to PJ34.

in my country we cannot use bike over 250cc, thats why i only can increase my bike power, cannot upgrade to bigger bike :(

Originally posted by aam_bdg@Dec 15 2005, 12:23 PM

hi CivicR, i'm from indonesia, Bandung City. but now i'm stay in malaysia temporary until 2007. thats why my bike just stay in home (indonesia), and until now just hit 2300km only, hehe.. just like a new bike condition.

that number plate? haha.. i bought it.

i'll looking for fast moving parts, like chain and gear set, bearing, etc. and i wish i can find racing cdi for sp. now i have changed the exhause to HRC, and i'm planning to change the carb to PJ34.

in my country we cannot use bike over 250cc, thats why i only can increase my bike power, cannot upgrade to bigger bike :(

the racing cdi don boost as much compare to changing exhaust..

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 14 2005, 04:41 PM

110-120 on x press way

wow.. tat was fast.... Mm. any mod in ur bike...?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 14 2005, 04:42 PM

i think the neon light a little attractive right??

far far onli TP wil be lik hawk already

unless u put red led ight ... so Tp from far think tat is rear brake light..

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by aam_bdg@Dec 15 2005, 09:30 AM

hello everybody, nice to be here.. many sp rider..

this is my bike, just hit 2300km, it is still new, hehehe..

i'm planning to go to singapore in july06.

anybody can tell me, where can i find sparepart of sp in singapore?

thank you

u from malaysia or indo.. cos malaysia will be more cheaper compare to singapore...

Racing CDI will boast the performance ... with after market end can will be better..

Originally posted by NightKid@Dec 14 2005, 11:42 PM

ya lor... if u can claim den go yeow motor do lor... highly recommended... though a little ex, but worksmanship and quality is there... anyway i just got my bike back from repraying there a week ago... nice boss too...

Ya lo.. Nightkid... Tink i saw u at HKL on Wed afternoon.... NIce spray! :thumb:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 14 2005, 03:04 PM

wah kanna taxi ah.. basket awlays taxi.... hmmmz... so can claim rite... like CivicR say la.. go yeow motor do swee swee paintjob.. anyway can claim.. haha...

but why make back orginal paintwork? gonna sell soon ah?

WHere u Buang SIa?