Guest IceBerkZ

hey guyz.. havent been cheking the threads for awhile.. but wat happened to the MO for the SP polo-ts???

cant find the thread anymore... please update me, k?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by 1tym@Dec 22 2005, 07:44 PM

ravenSP .. u should put the outing on beyond the screen ... more ppl will go ther for outting.. :sweat:

i put and not much reply leh

ok i'll post it there now

guys plz post there for friday outing thx

friday's outing

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

yea i also but can organise yishun dam or kallang kfc!!! :cheeky:

http://www.accwhse.com/logos/yoshimu.jpg

http://www.honda-decals.com/layoutgraphics/motorbike2.gif

http://www.honda-decals.com/productgraphics/bridgestonebanner.gif

Just wan to ask ar... normally you all rev to wat then change gear? i normally change @ 5+ and 6-7 when overtaking.

will it strain the engine too much?

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

yo bro... the OMV i obtain from onemotoring website

its under Enquiry on Transfer Fee...

Thanks for the good luck bro!! :smile:

bike got OMV one meh? tot only cars have.

wah liew till now so little ppl mehz?

come on sia...... meetup so hard meh... or u all SHY? hahahaha Meet ger all sure not shy de... meeet guys all so por por ma ma...

maybe cos is the day b4 xmas eve. i have a class reunion cum BBQ so sorry guys another time!

cannot afford to meet WRX. no p-plate, whole bike super mod. might just lose my licence and bonus on the spot.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by SGGH@Dec 22 2005, 11:01 PM

Just wan to ask ar... normally you all rev to wat then change gear? i normally change @ 5+ and 6-7 when overtaking.

depend on traffic condition. sometimes 4+ i change already so that i wont have to get the engine knocking at 5k. . other times to overtake car i can go close to 7. i try not to rev past 7k unless i on highway.

ar.. haha .. btw when go to neutral, why will have knocking sound ar?

My old SP

Originally posted by SGGH@Dec 22 2005, 11:09 PM

ar.. haha .. btw when go to neutral, why will have knocking sound ar?

perhaps ur piston got problem? dunno, just speculating.

Eh, donno. Time for servicing liao.

Any bike shop to intro? i saw they were talking about BikeWorkz at kaki bukit.

Eh Wats the range for servicing?

Sparkplug=

EO=

Piston=

Carbreuttor=

Brake Fluid=

Suspension=

Exhaust=

I tink tats about it.

My old SP

Originally posted by iceberkz@Dec 22 2005, 08:03 PM

hey guyz.. havent been cheking the threads for awhile.. but wat happened to the MO for the SP polo-ts???

cant find the thread anymore... please update me, k?

Eh. Dawn will contact us.

MO close, Thread locked.

2wks after then will get so be patience.

So its ard 27 like that lo

My old SP

Btw, just realise, we guys talked hel lot sia... 699 pages and counting , compare to the rest

My old SP

Originally posted by SGGH@Dec 22 2005, 11:01 PM

if 7k rpm is straining e engine i think mine engine gone case liao.... but usually i change at 6-7.... over take sometime 8.... feel veri sian / chase some stupid driver maybe 9....

in a way.. our bike SP should sometime rev HIGH.... dont rev everything all clog up....

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by SGGH@Dec 23 2005, 12:16 AM

Btw, just realise, we guys talked hel lot sia... 699 pages and counting , compare to the rest

yah. the KRR catching up le. but no choice, SP is the most popular 2B sportbike in singapore. save for a few times, i've never seen any public carpark without a SP.

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 23 2005, 12:27 AM

if 7k rpm is straining e engine i think mine engine gone case liao.... but usually i change at 6-7.... over take sometime 8.... feel veri sian / chase some stupid driver maybe 9....

in a way.. our bike SP should sometime rev HIGH.... dont rev everything all clog up....

yah true. sportbike engine must whack one. sometimes i wish i can just ride at 8 -10k rpm. it feels as though i have open the afterburner. the pickup is soooo strong.

Originally posted by flykite@Dec 23 2005, 12:28 AM

yah. the KRR catching up le. but no choice, SP is the most popular 2B sportbike in singapore. save for a few times, i've never seen any public carpark without a SP.

eh i think mine hse carpark i am the onli SP leh.. before me no SP.. alot alot alot of vespa and kupkia...

mine sp is massager... no balancer... the bike handlebar vibrate like hell.. fairly uncomfy at high rev la... seriously rev rev rev!!!! wooaah!!!

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

Originally posted by firesaint@Dec 22 2005, 01:17 PM

i also stay yishun. Actuallly got a 2 shops i go at the industrial.

what r e 2 shops name? what u think of e shops? like price service attitude. very thanks leh!

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

hai today damn sian diao lo. my bike totally die on sle at woodlands exit there. kan sian. if i m not wrong is magnetic coil spoil le. hopefully not lo but e bike like suddenly cannot acc so i slow down n park road side den bike cant start le. hai there goes my bonus man. tow to hkl 4 service le. sway sia! think previous owner whack bike too much thats y like that.

anybody got magnetic coil spoil b4? dont think is piston jam la cos 2t still full de. if i m not wrong it will cost me like 500 600 like that?

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Dec 23 2005, 02:33 AM

what r e 2 shops name? what u think of e shops? like price service attitude. very thanks leh!

eh ... Hum Heng n SOon Hin if i am not wrong... Service wise is humheng.. but probably u could check both side the prices before u start to do anything... kinda varies between the both shop

======================

=== :dozed: [=^:^=] :cheeky: ====

======================

2004-2005 :: Honda Nsr 150 SP (FP5711T)

2005-2006 :: VeSpA ExCeL (FP2371K)

2007-2009 :: YaMaHa X1 (FBA9195H)

2010-20XX :: Kymco Downtown 125 (FBE9X2XR)

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Dec 23 2005, 02:36 AM

hai today damn sian diao lo. my bike totally die on sle at woodlands exit there. kan sian. if i m not wrong is magnetic coil spoil le. hopefully not lo but e bike like suddenly cannot acc so i slow down n park road side den bike cant start le. hai there goes my bonus man. tow to hkl 4 service le. sway sia! think previous owner whack bike too much thats y like that.

how u define how much is "wack too much" ???

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Dec 23 2005, 02:37 AM

anybody got magnetic coil spoil b4? dont think is piston jam la cos 2t still full de. if i m not wrong it will cost me like 500 600 like that?

most prob is the magnetic coil or spark plug.. happened to me once on PIE. sudden slow down, loss of power den cant start. price wise should be below 20 cheapcheap. i spent more on tow service instead.

-Juz a SP rider- don't blow me ty.

<u>My Rides:</u>

April 2004 - September 2004: Yamaha SR125

October 2004 - September 2006: Honda NSR150 SP(FT8151T)

September 2006 - ? :Public Transport

good morning to all SP riders!!

idop ganja! Jual Ganja ada lesen, jual Candu ada lesen, Jual Belacan takda lesen!

http://augustaracing.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/nsr150sp.jpg