• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by Meridien@Jan 20 2006, 08:02 PM

isee..can put white light anot..gus its illegal rite..

put white light then u see the moment u make a lane change or turn, the tp are after u le... its going to be so obvious from so far lor!

think tp will catch u faster for white signal light than having neon light :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

hihi.. back after a four day tour in choa chu kang..

wat have i missed?

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

Originally posted by flykite@Jan 20 2006, 09:22 PM

yo brother! welcome back! hows ur trip with the greens.... hehe

btw u have any good gloves to recommend?

how's ur injury? the gloves i'm using is fine.. not bad.. skid ith it once but gloves still okie.. not much damage done to it.:lovestruck:

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

the wounds kena infection lor. sianzz.. those wounds that are not flesh deep already recover le, but the major injury sites still wet. think going to take another two weeks lor. sianzzz, not in time to targeted recovery by cny...

where u buy the gloves? i also want one... was thinking of the army full finger gloves, but like not very strong leh...

my cai dun dare to look at my wounds, so i bo bian must go get it bandaged up, otherwise she dun wan to meet me... even more sianzzzz... :giddy:

Originally posted by flykite@Jan 20 2006, 10:22 PM

ang3lxxx, this is especially for u!!

seany, u'll love this too!

Hebe act cute!

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

i think the ZHEN CHANG 1 better.. starting act cute not ncie.. but after tat she twist or what.... not bad.. .hahaha... but.. she last time seems prettier... maybe its the hair...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Jan 20 2006, 10:54 PM

i think the ZHEN CHANG 1 better.. starting act cute not ncie.. but after tat she twist or what.... not bad.. .hahaha... but.. she last time seems prettier... maybe its the hair...

okie leh, watever she is doing, she just looks cute to me lor... :thumb: :cheer: :cheer: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by flykite@Jan 20 2006, 08:07 PM

put white light then u see the moment u make a lane change or turn, the tp are after u le... its going to be so obvious from so far lor!

think tp will catch u faster for white signal light than having neon light :giddy:

haha yAa..anw sp e signal light without e orange cover is it orange light?cos scare later change liao is white ligth den jialat sia

Originally posted by ang3lxx@Jan 20 2006, 11:44 PM

thats like my siggy!!

nice eh? hehe. this one got color and got sound somemore! :cheer:

Originally posted by Meridien@Jan 20 2006, 11:46 PM

haha yAa..anw sp e signal light without e orange cover is it orange light?cos scare later change liao is white ligth den jialat sia

yar it should be orange..

actually you can change bulb also ma.. got diff colour haha

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by Meridien@Jan 20 2006, 11:46 PM

is like ordinary incandescent bulb color... yellowish-orangey.. but not entirely that color as well. aiyah, if u know wat im saying u know wat color it is. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ang3lxx@Jan 21 2006, 12:12 AM

of cos nice sia! hebe is like goddess ! muhaha =P

hahaha... got lots more... u want? i slowly post okie... daily dose... one shot throw all might be too much for u to handle... scarly nosebleed non-stop... hahaha

this is wat happens when u are injured and have nothing else to do online / at home...

eh flykite our bike FS plate hor.. sell back to motordiam can fetch how much $$ ah?

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

eh haha where got orange.. it looks like white lei~ haha the bulb

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Jan 21 2006, 12:21 AM

eh flykite our bike FS plate hor.. sell back to motordiam can fetch how much $$ ah?

before i buang, my own shop where i got it from giving me $2000. others offer range 1700-1900.

after i buang, i nv ask other shops, but my shop agree to take in $1900 provided i get the bike fixed (except for the paintwork).

but i put on classifieds, asking for $1900, also no one want. SP really no one want le meh? earlier today, got one unreasonable idiot ask me whether can $1600. kaoz. :giddy:

Originally posted by ang3lxx@Jan 21 2006, 12:33 AM

i think the bulb itself got color isit?

the glass surrounding the bulb is transparent. is light emitted is almost white la, but not white.

Originally posted by flykite@Jan 21 2006, 12:34 AM

before i buang, my own shop where i got it from giving me $2000. others offer range 1700-1900.

after i buang, i nv ask other shops, but my shop agree to take in $1900 provided i get the bike fixed (except for the paintwork).

but i put on classifieds, asking for $1900, also no one want. SP really no one want le meh? earlier today, got one unreasonable idiot ask me whether can $1600. kaoz. :giddy:

so if kuku paintwork.. can fetch 1.9k ah? but besides paintwork.. whats wrong wif ur bike? as in what must repair?

Originally posted by flykite@Jan 20 2006, 09:44 PM

where u buy the gloves? i also want one... was thinking of the army full finger gloves, but like not very strong leh...

i bought the gloves at ah boy lor..