Originally posted by helpmeplz@Jan 25 2006, 06:49 PM

haaha KRR good, or sp better? wad is the performance difference?

i got alot of malay fren riding krr, i getting one soon.. but i prefer sp.. i heard sp is more durable..

both krr n sp is good

krr stock is fast than sp stock

easier maintenance

but it has a bamboo body which looks farking ugly..no offence la my opinions only

n it looks alot smaller too

so in terms of look it totally lose

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by DeathInc2004@Jan 25 2006, 10:00 AM

Bruders, need some help. My signal light sometimes will blink and sometimes not when i switch them on. And when it blinks, it will do so in a fast intermittent. How to remedy ah? Scared sia cos at expressway then realise my signal light not lighted when i change lane. All the others (headlight, tail light, brake light) ok. Sometimes it will light up at the start of the journey then midway "die".

another possibility is the battery are too weak to support the signal lights anymore.

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

saw a chiobu riding sp. FR plate and it's travelling from sle(cte) to tpe i guess. was tailgated by a blackbird so have to go fast....

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

dingdong dingdong

did i see chiobu!

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by gekokujyou+Jan 25 2006, 12:19 AM-->
QUOTE (gekokujyou @ Jan 25 2006, 12:19 AM)
e car turn right w/o signal..den i just wham into him! when i tried overtake..a few ba guas..shoulder tendons also sprain abit..sian

moz sian is my bike scratch!!!!..knn!

my fault also la cos one carriage way i go cut him on the right

should cut on left since got opening on right n there's possibility of him turning right

anyway he's from my camp..knn need pay him for e paint work

guess i will ask for 50-50 cos both also at fault..hope that bugger agree..what an expensive lesson learnt

n his rank is a major..lim peh only 3sg..knn..he damn rude..din even help me up..just walk to my face when i stand up ask me where i from..pull my shirt to see my name tag..really not i want explode too lo

so pple learn from my lesson!

[/b]

brother, relax man. lesson learnt... but u still can ride? better than me, totally cannot ride. take care hor. maybe next time we come out then we show each other the buanged fairing... haha

btw, i also 3SG leh! haha but is 3SG (NS) haha :cheer:

Originally posted by enfant@Jan 25 2006, 12:45 PM

what's the occasion today? everyone seems to be at home. i have to go to work :/ f*ck...

i also got to work leh... im injured somemore lor... :cry:

Originally posted by helpmeplz@Jan 25 2006, 06:49 PM

really?

wad plate? and how long have u ride? condition ok? plz gimme a good price .. do u have a pic of the bike?

hi... take a look at the link below my signature and u get your answers...

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Jan 25 2006, 06:59 PM

both krr n sp is good

krr stock is fast than sp stock

easier maintenance

but it has a bamboo body which looks farking ugly..no offence la my opinions only

n it looks alot smaller too

so in terms of look it totally lose

there is no real basis of comparison between the KRR and SP. basically most agree that one has a nicer look (becos of the proarm) while the other has slightly better engine performance.

anyway KRRs on the road cos its still in production, SPs are a dying breed. especially stock ones..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

KRR still got plenty of 1st hand bikes but for SP, 1st hands are beri rare. I personally feel KRR is more popular among malays whereas SP more popular to e chinese group. Me personally like original SP paintwork tts y i'm riding one rite now.. Orange rims of SP are causing headache to me cos get dirty beri easily n is a sore to my eyes. haha...

你一定要快乐的想起我,如果你因我而悲伤,那就请你忘了我。

Originally posted by zeth83@Jan 25 2006, 08:20 PM

KRR still got plenty of 1st hand bikes but for SP, 1st hands are beri rare. I personally feel KRR is more popular among malays whereas SP more popular to e chinese group. Me personally like original SP paintwork tts y i'm riding one rite now.. Orange rims of SP are causing headache to me cos get dirty beri easily n is a sore to my eyes. haha...

orange colour good wah... CNY coming... got 2 huge orange bringing u luck whereever u go!!

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Jan 25 2006, 08:23 PM

orange colour good wah... CNY coming... got 2 huge orange bringing u luck whereever u go!!

two huge orange?

tell me u painted ur tyres orange also... haha :bouncefire:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

How often do u guys pump up ur 2T? once every 4 full tanks? and each time u top up, how many litres u use?

Do u guys add 2T to ur petrol tank? i just added abt 250ml to my half filled tank. Seems like it is smoother :D

my 2t can last 1 mth b4 light up

every week i pump 25l

i mth 100l

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

my 2t... 1mth+ liao just now i open and see still got like 1/2 sia

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by flykite@Jan 25 2006, 08:43 PM

hahaha... my blacks becoming grey and brown.... never wash! hahaha

wahh u power sia... lolx like my last owner.. i wash like fark to clean it

sianz.. anyone need to go jb payu tonite?

i left quarter tank nia..

if got, must jio me hor..

jeff, u going in? wun be checking into forum until very late..

got go pls call me @ 90674481

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006