Originally posted by Cantabile@Feb 21 2006, 02:02 AM

haha... i just like they techy techy feel lar to have GPS on the bike. i want a colour screen one which shows the map one.. like the garmin gpsmap 60c. but dunno if there is a mount for it which can be installed on a bike, plus with anti-theft functions since it is supposed to be portable as handheld.. thanks for all the replies! :smile:

when i get one and i'll let u noe. lol :smile:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by Cantabile@Feb 21 2006, 02:02 AM

haha... i just like they techy techy feel lar to have GPS on the bike. i want a colour screen one which shows the map one.. like the garmin gpsmap 60c. but dunno if there is a mount for it which can be installed on a bike, plus with anti-theft functions since it is supposed to be portable as handheld.. thanks for all the replies! :smile:

:smile: i think it is too super super hi- tech for a s.p liaoz...hahahahahbut cooll...:cheer:

freedom..:gun:

Originally posted by RollinMao@Feb 21 2006, 01:34 AM

did i ever create unpaid summon for u? :nono:

jus 2 let u noe onli, dun mean anything leh.......

dun wanna u kanna summon 4 no fxxk........

nowaday TP like 2 catch tis catch thr 2 summon ppl.....:goodluck:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by Pig_Head_Rider_Ger@Feb 21 2006, 06:15 AM

jus 2 let u noe onli, dun mean anything leh.......

dun wanna u kanna summon 4 no fxxk........

nowaday TP like 2 catch tis catch thr 2 summon ppl.....:goodluck:

just to let u oni only.... i'm quite used to it liao. kanna alot time before liao. yesterday saw a tp on expressway and i din on headlight. also like that... :sweat:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Originally posted by RollinMao@Feb 21 2006, 07:33 AM

just to let u oni only.... i'm quite used to it liao. kanna alot time before liao. yesterday saw a tp on expressway and i din on headlight. also like that... :sweat:

mayb u jus gt use of it....... btw i hate summon, c summon i sianz liao...:faint:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Feb 21 2006, 01:12 AM

wah seriously mine bike is WTF now man.. millage full tank onli 150km... hit reserve.. f man...

btw decarbonise 50ringgit.. which shop i go ah... the corner shop on the FIRST LEFT TURN.... tat means... go straight.. on the first left turn.. the chinese chop... e owner got 1 wife and a babie there.... ya..

i feel the guy pretty screw up mine bike... wash carb, clear exhuast, spark plug + eO....

he rev mine bike to max ah... den it STUCK there.... den he turn off ignition.. e bike still rev damn high... i see his face he abit snook....

den dont noe why he keep touching mien idling initially.. den ask me if mine bike always engine stall.... wah piangz.. i noe i go there clear exhaust nia.... now mine FC sibei jia lat....

night, the shop u went to is hou heng motor. [J] and CivicR always go there and do. They are friends with ah hao.

but i prefer to go to KHM aka xing hock motor that is further down. Just a frank comment, the indian mech at ah hao there did a poor job on my SP and i had to come back another time to rectify the things he done wrong. simple things like balancer also he nv install properly.

anyway, petzl, shall we go AGL tmr? need to check on my rear wheel. its abit shaky. and pump also.... maybe meet at 9pm then head straight there. dun wanna end too late cos tmr still got work. anyone else want just join us.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by infoboy@Feb 19 2006, 04:52 PM

on the 24th..wish could join...but no $$...pay got on 28

haha...same same...

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Feb 20 2006, 01:30 AM

asharie

yup thats all only to remove e fuel tank

eugene he changed chain plus sprocket for 180 i think its okay la

e only thing is his full servicing

motodiam always say full servicing but u must ask them what they did

if not they also di gong di siao di eh kao (fake stupid fake crazy fake dumb) one

anyway cooki think u typo?

should be RK chain?

RK chain is gd dont worry

should be o-ring

maybe ur kick start method is wrong?

realli got ek chain one leh...i last time change before...

anyway rinko go n eat what no need alot money

oh i dont know got ek chain

pardon my ignorance then

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

i just got my sp a week ago and wow,the FC sux..within 1 week i pumped full tank 2 times.Everytime when i park overnight and was going to move off next day,the needle drops again..but i dont see or smell any petrol leakage around..Like 120km+ from full to empty letter..sigh..

advises,anyone? :help:

Rider 51

Originally posted by Gallantine@Feb 21 2006, 01:05 PM

i just got my sp a week ago and wow,the FC sux..within 1 week i pumped full tank 2 times.Everytime when i park overnight and was going to move off next day,the needle drops again..but i dont see or smell any petrol leakage around..Like 120km+ from full to empty letter..sigh..

scroll back a few pages

u will see someone with the nick remuschew

PM him cos he suffers the same fate as u

what i can say is u sway cos he really try all sorts of methods le including top overhaul

u should have asked properly before buying

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by Gallantine@Feb 21 2006, 01:05 PM

if u suspect ur fuel is leaking, turn the fuel knob to off when parking. this should solve the leaking problem unless the leak is coming from the fuel tank itself (which also means u have a BIG problem at hand if the fuel tank is leaking).

As to FC, many factors can be of concern. bring it to servicing to check up.

my last words of wisdom are same as geko: should have checked properly before buying

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by gekokujyou@Feb 21 2006, 01:30 PM

scroll back a few pages

u will see someone with the nick remuschew

PM him cos he suffers the same fate as u

what i can say is u sway cos he really try all sorts of methods le including top overhaul

u should have asked properly before buying

geko i thik he like mi see gila gila bike then buy sch really test the bike before buy anyway i still tring to see how far i can go afer donig so much to it now slightly more than half 100 liao don know really like the khm at jb say sure can reach 200 one let hope ........

how to check the bike for gallantine's problem?

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

remuschew: 1/2 100km... i tink will be same as mine. 193km. around there.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

mine 190+ enter reserver..den fulll tank shd be 230 lidat..still can do what to improve?hahaa btw my rear disk plate kana eat by the brake till jialat..change in jb ard how much?im sure in sing sure exp..

hope more people join us to KULAI on friday nite....

lets us show off our SP ,see who is the best & really fast SP ..... :cheeky:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/48/10578485/1_668100193l.jpg

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009

Soulshine... better than sunshine, better than moonshine

Damn sure better than rain...:cool:

wish i could go, but saturday got paper. sigh. been wanting to try my top speed for months le. BERT, waiting for you~ i'm waiting for you~

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

wah.. all so fierce one ah?

my sp is slowest.. surely cannot catch up one..

my top speed is 90km nia.. :sweat:

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006