Originally posted by Lest3r@Feb 24 2006, 05:17 AM

my mirror is lying on the floor shattered. my mirror stand broke. some kukus purposely break it.

if catch e fxxker jus them jialat jialat.......:giddy: :giddy:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

btw good morning:smile:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by ChEnZ@Feb 24 2006, 05:19 AM

lol bert i wan your Õ½³µ£¡when wanna pia top speed with me?

i also wan to try top speed! but now go for tp 1st.... :sweat:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Hey! i need a ride to AGL! My bike is there.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

how ur bike end up there?

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

erm..flykite..ur bike..all stock hor? if get reloan, den is there any minimum requirements, such as age, income? den muz hv license first den can reloan isit? then, if reloan, i on hand must have how much to pay the first installment or the first tings tt nid to be paid immediately?

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

Mmm. Very Jialet. Haha! Piston Jam~ Cos 2t got mixed with water or coolant and so i do overhaul together. Need 1 day+ to get back my bike.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

ive got my fr plate sp frm h l motors at amk ave 10.....machine price 2.2 otr 2.7..... original paintwerk with sum scratches.....hmm..the tires i irc one lor...not sure if got kena carrot leh.....wat are ur views, pple? rd tax til july

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

yah loh dun understand y cats love to slp on e seat...worst still scratch ur seat...

gekokujyou, maybe someone accidentally push ur bike while takin their bike beside u then they pai sei help u lift it back up...

still tough luck there...

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@Feb 24 2006, 09:42 AM

erm..flykite..ur bike..all stock hor? if get reloan, den is there any minimum requirements, such as age, income? den muz hv license first den can reloan isit? then, if reloan, i on hand must have how much to pay the first installment or the first tings tt nid to be paid immediately?

hey pig rider girl, my shop will reloan u at 7% p.a. (which IMHO is damn high) and the person there want me to confirm the sale before giving a quotation. if u dont mind can contact me and we can discuss :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

eh..i nt pig rider girl..i nsr gal...7%?! means is much hv how much on hand? eh..i still tinkin..coz i haven take my 6.01 yet..might onli wan 2 buy after my stage 7..dependin how much i nid to hv on hand..so can tell me agar agar how much ma?

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@Feb 24 2006, 12:51 PM

eh..i nt pig rider girl..i nsr gal...7%?! means is much hv how much on hand? eh..i still tinkin..coz i haven take my 6.01 yet..might onli wan 2 buy after my stage 7..dependin how much i nid to hv on hand..so can tell me agar agar how much ma?

Calculation for buying any bikes..

Example:

On the road price of the bike is $2700(OTR means everything included in the price to enable you to ride on the rd legally)

Downpayment = $1000

Interest Rate = 7% per annum

Length of installment period = 2 years

So we take the OTR pricing which is $2700 - $1000(Downpayment) = $1700(Which will be thru installment for 2 years)

$1700 x 1.14(In which the 0.14 is the interest for 2 years) = $1938(Total amount repayable over a period of 2 years inclusive of interest)

Monthly installment for 2 years = $1938 / 24 = $80.75

Use this calculation to see if what they calculate for u tallys up..

SORRIE!!! sorry sorry nsrgal! im in office using internet sneakily, dont have time to check... sorry!!! pls dont scold me! :sorry:

ok, your equation would be:

( Sell price - downpayment + service charge ) x 0.07 x no. of years of loan.

but best is to pay full so u can save yourself the interest and hassle.

Example:

On the road price of the bike is $2700(OTR means everything included in the price to enable you to ride on the rd legally)

Downpayment = $1000

So we take the OTR pricing which is $2700 - $1000(Downpayment) = $1700(Which will be thru installment for 2 years)

$1700 x 1.14(In which the 0.14 is the interest for 2 years) = $1938(Total amount repayable over a period of 2 years inclusive of interest)

haven add in insurance?? add in surely wun be $80/mth so cheap le... :sweat:

Originally posted by NightKid@Feb 24 2006, 02:38 PM

haven add in insurance?? add in surely wun be $80/mth so cheap le... :sweat:

If u notice my post...There was this word Example being mentioned??

Originally posted by Jocelyn82356@Feb 24 2006, 02:46 PM

gd after noon guys~ :smile:

Good afternoon .... where ur good friend karlyn..?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by MC28@Feb 24 2006, 01:05 PM

Example:

Downpayment = $1000

MC28..u r doin the calculation for how much i nid to pay for flykite's bike isit?

flykite..ur bike otr is how much?2.5?

so if i do installment, whu do i pay? flykite or the shop who provided me the installment?

erm die die muz pay $1000 as downpayment ar? alot sia...

paiseh for askin so much qn..coz hor, i wana noe how much i nid to save up asap to get a bike...anyway, even if plus insurance, also wun increase by alot rite? only increase 20 to 30 dollars nia rite?

Originally posted by flykite@Feb 24 2006, 01:43 PM

SORRIE!!! sorry sorry nsrgal! im in office using internet sneakily, dont have time to check... sorry!!! pls dont scold me! :sorry:

haha..flykite..i din scold u...

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@Feb 24 2006, 03:24 PM

MC28..u r doin the calculation for how much i nid to pay for flykite's bike isit?

flykite..ur bike otr is how much?2.5?

so if i do installment, whu do i pay? flykite or the shop who provided me the installment?

erm die die muz pay $1000 as downpayment ar? alot sia...

paiseh for askin so much qn..coz hor, i wana noe how much i nid to save up asap to get a bike...anyway, even if plus insurance, also wun increase by alot rite? only increase 20 to 30 dollars nia rite?

Nope..It's not base for his bike..But to give u the idea of how the amount is arrive at so that shops cant chop..

Downpayment is up to you..Could be 500 too depending on the shop..But the less u down, the higher ur installment..

As for ur age insurance, i'm not sure..TPFT aka 2nd party may cost u around 600??Need to have details of the bike before u can get a insurance quotation..

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@Feb 24 2006, 03:32 PM

orh...thx mc28..flykite..den ur bike otr is how much?

I believe he can only provide u with the price of the bike altogether without the insurance for now...Also need your passing date and details to get a quotation from the insurance company..

haha...my passing date ar...still long...unless i pass stage 6,7,8 and tp all at one shot each...den, april is my passing date..=x

den hor, i wana fast fast get bike leh...coz all stock bike v.difficult to get rite? heard frm my bro...scared wait i pass...den no more stock bike for me..v.sian de...somemore nsr becomin extinct..=.=||