• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by ravenSP@Feb 24 2006, 06:37 PM

lol when u want to try? next week? i'll be free then le ^^

NSR^G@|^_^: no need to worry. very easy to get a sp one. just quickly worry about passing your TP then say.. i kinda think 2b is quite hard to pass compared to other classes

chin chai. but after my papers. last paper on monday.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Any1 wanna go alameen? i and enfant goin...

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

i think my FC consumption issue might been solved.Hv to test it out for a week.Recently,recommended by a friend,went to AMK industrial to let the mechanic cc,then found out previous owner installed a improper k and n filter inside causing improper amt of air intake. Now he replaced it with the original airbox.Hope everything goes fine

Rider 51

me and bro toybox will be at dam, if anyone wants to drop by can give either of us a call.

my num 96696525

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Feb 24 2006, 08:43 PM

:thumb: can stay and chat with me

geko dao sia sms no reply one

My Two Loves...

ask u guys how u all calculator... the per anum 7%....

for example: OTR $2800 i downpayment 800... but monthly 110 yearly

i need to pay $320 interest pay year... issit been carrot liaoz....??

so total the price for the whole bike cost me $3440

plss give advice... thx bros....

Originally posted by Akanishi@Feb 25 2006, 02:11 AM

ask u guys how u all calculator... the per anum 7%....

for example: OTR $2800 i downpayment 800... but monthly 110 yearly

i need to pay $320 interest pay year... issit been carrot liaoz....??

so total the price for the whole bike cost me $3440

plss give advice... thx bros....

2800 - 800 = 2000

7% interest

1yr = 2000 * 1.07 / 12 = 178 per month

2yr = 2000 * 1.14 / 24 = 95 per month

3yr = 2000 * 1.21 / 36 = 67 per month.

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

how cum u guys love the dam so much?? hhe.. i cant seem to find a reason to go there other than the nice quiet environment,, :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Feb 25 2006, 02:34 AM

how cum u guys love the dam so much?? hhe.. i cant seem to find a reason to go there other than the nice quiet environment,, :)

jus went thr wif haya^Busa n his family........ aft dinner @ MS wif them den go thr relax cos nt in gd mood...

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by seany@Feb 24 2006, 10:37 PM

so so so so so sorry bro was at yishun 400+ kopitiam then last min my erhmmm call got something urgent so had to go down to her... so so so sorry... next time go down i treat u ice cream k promise.

no prob, but pls say earlier, wait till i sms then u say

My Two Loves...

Originally posted by seany@Feb 24 2006, 10:37 PM

wah damn pai seh

yest night i fell asleep at 9pm le

cos last few days all slp very little

hahas now morn u want go dam i go with u!

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by shinjisan@Feb 25 2006, 02:57 AM

south buona vista?? e '99 turn' (knw this frm those older ppl in hokkien) behind NUS??

yea. loved there. can feel nothing think nothing when controlling the bike. Specially through those turns.

Originally posted by shinjisan@Feb 25 2006, 02:59 AM

yah bike otr + interest = 3440

if he is payin 110 a mnth i presume its 2 year loan la..

tat equate to 110 x 24 + 800 = 3440

2 year loan of 2k bcome 3440 is a lot...

he loves carrot mah. lol... XD

Anyone scrapping their bike please say.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by shinjisan@Feb 25 2006, 02:59 AM

yah bike otr + interest = 3440

if he is payin 110 a mnth i presume its 2 year loan la..

tat equate to 110 x 24 + 800 = 3440

2 year loan of 2k bcome 3440 is a lot...

The downpayment of $800 cannot be counted into the total amount payable after 2 years..It's a seperate issue altogether..

Let's assume it's a 2 years loan of 2k which becomes $2640(Inclusive of interest)

$2000(Principal amount payable via installment) + $640(Interest for 2 years) = $2640.

So we take $640 / $2000 = 0.32 Interest for 2 years..

Now to tally it up..

$2000 x 1.32(Whereby 0.32 is the interest rate for 2 years) = $2640

So your interest rate per annum is 16%..

sibei suay. i buang this morning on the way to take my exam. haiz. misjudged the corner, wham into the kerbs, saw grass, saw sky, saw grass again. but the good thing is, i got only scratches and a smashed up bike. thank god. the bad thing is, my left fairing shattered, then somehow my engine block hit the kerb also. sigh. i sense a heavy duty bill coming along.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??