WR200 United

alchemy

trail outing sounds good!! but newbie one please.. i 0 experience... :faint: :faint: :faint:

heyy yeahh bro come lahh join we go for fun trail no pressure hehs..i also newbie..bt if wanna organise cn afetr hari raya coz nw also fasting mth lah heh..and i still have an injury to ma right arm bcoz last trail i crash hahahaha,,bt nw recoverin..hehs

http://gi244.photobucket.com/groups/gg16/5ZO3S8L9R/Pennywise_The_Clown_2_by_Grippe_Sou.gif

MY SILENCE DOESN'T SIGNIFY MY ABSCENCE:gun:

• Replies 1.6k

haha sometimes see the trail entrance cannot resist the temptation so just go in. most sian is drop inside mud...

i know of a few trails in jb. one at taman U and another at geylang patah, good for beginners. after that can go makan a&w... hehe. how u all? on anot?

haha for contact just pm me can liao. i try not to post my hp no on the forum as much as possible.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

i always trail at tm..hehehe coz near to hm hehehee..btw bro u trail alone ahh..wow respect mann i dare nt trail alone coz scred if anythings happen lahh hehs..ya y nt lts organise a trail outing

wah tm ar! i have always wanted to go there and test test.. haha.. but scared la.. no company to follow me.. all my other friends all ride sportsbike or motard one.. lol.

heyy yeahh bro come lahh join we go for fun trail no pressure hehs..i also newbie..bt if wanna organise cn afetr hari raya coz nw also fasting mth lah heh..and i still have an injury to ma right arm bcoz last trail i crash hahahaha,,bt nw recoverin..hehs

haha.. no prob man.. haha.. u take care ar! waiting for u to come out and play! :p :P :p :P

haha sometimes see the trail entrance cannot resist the temptation so just go in. most sian is drop inside mud...

i know of a few trails in jb. one at taman U and another at geylang patah, good for beginners. after that can go makan a&w... hehe. how u all? on anot?

haha for contact just pm me can liao. i try not to post my hp no on the forum as much as possible.

haha.. shiok!! long time never eat A&W.. hahah.. lets plan a date and time? :D

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

wahh 3 or 4th cnt make it ah bro hahahaha hari raya season hehehehe..afetr the 4th wk den cn go out play...hw bout tat,...hehehhe bro reptile hw cn??lets trail together hehehe

http://gi244.photobucket.com/groups/gg16/5ZO3S8L9R/Pennywise_The_Clown_2_by_Grippe_Sou.gif

c'mon guyz lets update the contact list n make this thread more alive hehehe...we cn have outings n chilling session...it be fun knowing each & everyone of us and we cn talk bout our WR'S..hehs

wahh 3 or 4th cnt make it ah bro hahahaha hari raya season hehehehe..afetr the 4th wk den cn go out play...hw bout tat,...hehehhe bro reptile hw cn??lets trail together hehehe

haha.. i anything one! haha.. hmm mid of next month how? can right? from 13 onwards.. haha.. :D:D:D:D

in the meantime maybe bro newcomer and i can go round see see and recee then can plan outing?? haha.. :angel:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

haha.. i anything one! haha.. hmm mid of next month how? can right? from 13 onwards.. haha.. :D:D:D:D

in the meantime maybe bro newcomer and i can go round see see and recee then can plan outing?? haha.. :angel:

of course bro cn by mid of next mth hehs...yeahh u guyz cn recce 1st den we trail..btw tm is closing soon i guess coz the last tyme i wen most of the grounds has become flatt so yeahh we have to enjoy it while itz still dere hehehehe

if this turns out successful, it will be the first official WR200 UNITED trailing session in a long long long time! hahah..

WAHAHHHA YEAHHH lets make it happen guyzzz:thumb:

yea baby! sat or sun is ok wif me. i bring you go to a trail inside university technoloy malaysia, at taman u, got a few climb quite interesting, but still doable for newbies like us.

after trail can makan a&w then see what to do next.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg