WR200 United

alchemy

Thx alot guys..now im wondering..of all 2b dirtbikes,which one is a better deal?i mean fuel consumption,costs,maintenance,price of bike etc etc??which bike is the best(dirtbikes)?

hmm.. dr200, xr200, xr125 or ksr110

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

• Replies 1.6k

Esso gold fully syn is not bad. I think the price around same like motul? For changing of engine oil can check out magic motorwerx at lor 8 TPY indus park.

whoo. thanks for the info, i will take note.. :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=436&pictureid=2600

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

I Don't Know & i Don't Care

which part? if it's at the tip of the exhaust, it's because your 2t combustion is not smooth. try to reduce the amount of 2t if yours is premix. check your jettings. trial and error which amount is best for your bike.

i'm running on premix, 15ml/litre with Motul 710.

if it's at the part where your belly connects to the endcan(under your right sideboard), use a high temp silicone to patch up the gasket. usually it's the gasket. can DIY. if not just send to shop. just a few bucks.

which part? if it's at the tip of the exhaust, it's because your 2t combustion is not smooth. try to reduce the amount of 2t if yours is premix. check your jettings. trial and error which amount is best for your bike.

i'm running on premix, 15ml/litre with Motul 710.

if it's at the part where your belly connects to the endcan(under your right sideboard), use a high temp silicone to patch up the gasket. usually it's the gasket. can DIY. if not just send to shop. just a few bucks.

hmm.. thanks for your information. will take note.. :D

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

hmm depend on if its moded stock or aftmarket pipe..if nt stock pipe dun nid ba.. try to whack ur bike abit more when ridin..

haha.,, whack ? i still think my bike gt some problem, headaches sia.. ur bike did u put number logo?

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

Esso gold fully syn is not bad. I think the price around same like motul? For changing of engine oil can check out magic motorwerx at lor 8 TPY indus park.

yup esso gold nt bad =)

tries b4.. as well as motul 510, 710 and 800

but so far 800 the better one for me ba =)

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

haha.,, whack ? i still think my bike gt some problem, headaches sia.. ur bike did u put number logo?

hmm.. my bike really got problem, in the middle of expressway tunnel KO.. thanks god car all slow and stop and give way to me to push bike to the side of the tunnel.. bike is DEAD, now in workshop.. :sian::cry:

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

hmm.. my bike really got problem, in the middle of expressway tunnel KO.. thanks god car all slow and stop and give way to me to push bike to the side of the tunnel.. bike is DEAD, now in workshop.. :sian::cry:

hmm haiyo.. cant stand at all? mayb jus the spark plug..common prob.. how bout petrol leh?gt check?

can start after emas carried to nearest shell, but after 2 seconds, it dead.. i think something inside got burn.. gt chao ta smell.. petrol is 3/4,, confirm not petrol problem.. ahh.. the shop realli gt me in deep trouble. sad..

Edited by chinglin85

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

hmm mayb ur bike overheated ba.. coolant leakin or 2t not goin in?

To what i know, bike is overheat, donoe why so fast over heat, coolant i not sure leaking anot, my 2T they on very big, that why my exhaust pipe is shooting lot of 2T out.. haix..

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

send it to scram mech?

scram mech? at where? hw much the chrge? sad.. it's really so dangerous to break down in expressway.. count myself lucky to be alive this time..

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

To what i know, bike is overheat, donoe why so fast over heat, coolant i not sure leaking anot, my 2T they on very big, that why my exhaust pipe is shooting lot of 2T out.. haix..

hmm mayb radiator nt wrkin or leakin frm the joint ba.. nxt time check whether still gt coolant inside all the time b4 riding lo.. dat time i also.. leakin dunno came back gt bbq sound..

as for scram mech.. chargers ard the same lo.. but sometimes they may rectifier some other stuffs that need to replace or service den end up spendin more..haha! can try ah heng at speed engineerin(sun burst) nearest to our place.. if nt can try magic motorwerz lo.

hmm mayb radiator nt wrkin or leakin frm the joint ba.. nxt time check whether still gt coolant inside all the time b4 riding lo.. dat time i also.. leakin dunno came back gt bbq sound..

as for scram mech.. chargers ard the same lo.. but sometimes they may rectifier some other stuffs that need to replace or service den end up spendin more..haha! can try ah heng at speed engineerin(sun burst) nearest to our place.. if nt can try magic motorwerz lo.

thanks eh.. maybe 1 day meet up, help me check what problem my bike have ok ? thanks !! i think my bike need to stay hospital for at least a week.. ZzZz.

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

bro i had the same problem. it's near the suspension there right. changing the gasket should be fine.

Hmm.. leaking just above my rear tyre.. my real tyre is full of black oil.. :(

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!