• Replies 265

Hi some info on top speed for ninja 300 bike it can easily reached 160km/h at stock.So far i have go 166km/h without any problem.will update the max speed on the bike soon..:)

Sent from my GT-P3100 using Tapatalk 2

Hi some info on top speed for ninja 300 bike it can easily reached 160km/h at stock.So far i have go 166km/h without any problem.will update the max speed on the bike soon..:)

What bike u rode last time?

down size 1/2 size of rear sprocket.. not possible it can reach 170 or more.. depends on raider + wind

http://i87.servimg.com/u/f87/12/77/28/95/sig6210.gifhttp://ridersmalaya.darkbb.com/users/2814/21/97/58/avatars/165-91.png
for the old ninja 250r, only akrapovic and leo vince were street legal. i think leo vince will be legal soon for ninja 300 but dun expect much brands to get legalise since the market for this bike is still quite small

wow, akrapovic legal? niceeee!

btw i tot yoshi pipe legal also? if only tbr legal as well!!!

Honda NSR150SP: 2012-2015

Honda RVF NC35: 2015

Triumph Daytona 675: 2015-present

SYM GTS 200: 2016-present

Conquered Places: Chiang Mai, MHS, Pai, Doi Inthanon, Bangkok, Hatyai, Danok, Genting, KL, Port Dickson, Seremban, Malacca, Kluang, Mersing, Desaru

COmpare with the bikes u rode honda RVF and Super 4 before this bike. is Kawa 300 a better option?

'better' abit general leh..

all 3 bikes more or less cfm have its own prob n cons.

n also,diff ppl have diff preferences as well

COmpare with the bikes u rode honda RVF and Super 4 before this bike. is Kawa 300 a better option?

'better' abit general leh..

all 3 bikes more or less cfm have its own prob n cons.

n also,diff ppl have diff preferences as well

the ninja is the one is the telescopic forks right? only the 650cc and above is using the usd forks?

yeah ninja 300 use telescopic forks.read from specs manual

Conquered Places: Chiang Mai, MHS, Pai, Doi Inthanon, Bangkok, Hatyai, Danok, Genting, KL, Port Dickson, Seremban, Malacca, Kluang, Mersing, Desaru

double post.

Edited by poorboii

btw, which shop currently bring in ninja 300?

I rode honda RVF and Super 4 before this bike.

So how isit compared to your previous bike? Performance wise. City commuting plus expressway riding ? Two up riding?

wow, akrapovic legal? niceeee!

btw i tot yoshi pipe legal also? if only tbr legal as well!!!

according to the staff at Motoworld, yoshi pipes are not street legal for the 08-12 Ninja 250R. too bad tbr is not street legal for this bike, else i would definitely like to get it

btw, which shop currently bring in ninja 300?

i think quite a few shops are selling. just to list a few that i know of

speedway and i-motoring (PI set)

m1, s1, albert, excel cycle, etc (agent set)

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

according to the staff at Motoworld, yoshi pipes are not street legal for the 08-12 Ninja 250R. too bad tbr is not street legal for this bike, else i would definitely like to get it

i think quite a few shops are selling. just to list a few that i know of

speedway and i-motoring (PI set)

m1, s1, albert, excel cycle, etc (agent set)

pardon me but what is PI set?

Parallel Import

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

double post.

Parallel Import

ohhh icic,

anyway will the models differ from PI and agent set? like some additional features etc.

Youtube video review for ninja 300. ;)

Sent from my ninja 300 rider.

Close the vid after 1 min.. that guy damn lor so....

This looks like the bike to get after I get my 2A!

Close the vid after 1 min.. that guy damn lor so....

This looks like the bike to get after I get my 2A!

lol yeah he talks too much!

this bike do seem kinda fun to ride on sg roads!

this bike is quite popular in US and Australia as a beginner bike. compared to s4, it's more nimble n sporty look.

My Ride History:

1997 - 2003 : Yamaha SRE 100 a.k.a My First Love

2001 - 2004 : Yamaha Sports Y110SS a.k.a My First 2-Stroke Bike

2005 - 2012 : Honda Phantom TA200 a.k.a My First Cruiser Bike

2012 - 2012 : Honda CB400 Spec II a.k.a My First VTEC Love

2013 - NOW : Yamaha YZF-R1 a.k.a My First SuperBike :cool: