• Replies 86

saw u yest at planet...nice ride u have there

Wah... Lau eh... :)

Sir, why you wahlau me?

saw u yest at planet...nice ride u have there

Thank you Sir.

Welcome back....Super nice TE....should be taken in no time.

Thank you Sir. Maybe that S10 will go even earlier!

Swee! But the bike might be tall for some. A good deal nevertheless

Its really not tall Sir with the stock seat.

For others looking for a touring bike, this bike suits your needs very well. Current GS/GSA owners can consider upgradingto this.

Wooooo~~ I'm sure this statement will raise more than a couple of eyebrows back at the Beemer camp. Hahahaha!!

So what's next?? Watercool boxer?

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Wooooo~~ I'm sure this statement will raise more than a couple of eyebrows back at the Beemer camp. Hahahaha!!

So what's next?? Watercool boxer?

Wah, you instigator sia. Baddie!

I quit riding ady.

Poison!!!!

6-months old Phantom Black Tiger Explorer 1200 (launch model) registered on 12/06/2012.

Information on this highly-technical bike with lots of electronics can be read at the brochure in the link below:-

https://www.dropbox.com/s/jhi017wh96mkw5b/T.Explorer.pdf

Please note that the launch model has the b/m extras over the standard model which you CANNOT find nowadays at Mah Pte Ltd. The items listed below cost easily >$2K.

1. OEM Triumph Handguards

2. OEM Triumph Foglights + Foglight Protectors

3. Aluminium Sump Guard

4. Engine Casing Crashbars

5. OEM High Touring Windscreen

Launch Model

http://i45.tinypic.com/2ep0knn.jpg

Standard Model

http://i48.tinypic.com/2cqiuds.jpg

Items which i have purchased, besides those listed above, are:-

1. SW-Motech Side Panniers (45L x 2) + Top Case (38L) + Pannier Rack + Top Case Mount-plate ($2.1K)

2. Top Case Back-rest for pillion's comfort ($65)

3. Rox Riser ($140)

4. OEM Triumph Gel Comfort High Seat - Stock Seat Will Be Given ($350)

5. OEM Headlight Protector ($120)

6. Tire Pressure Monitor ($220)

7. LED Day Running Light ($70 including installation)

Recent Rides

http://i46.tinypic.com/5ppvdz.jpg

http://i49.tinypic.com/2hsc7yw.jpg

The Washdown!

http://i47.tinypic.com/257nhvc.jpg

Current mileage is around 12K km only, with the next scheduled interval at 16K km. Road tax expires in June 2013.

Certain minor items (1. clutch lever, 2. 1-pc signal indicator lens, 3. RHS plastic panel) are on order and will be shipped over in a couple of weeks. RHS pannier may need to be replaced, depending on potential buyer's level of fussiness.

A new, STANDARD model TE12 will cost you upward ~$40K including insurance, registration fees, IU unit and COE but without all the accessories (>$4K) listed above!

Viewing only at Punggol Road (92722437, SMS/Whatsapp only). Non-urgent sale, looking at $38K (slightly neg) only. Bike installments only left 6 months, so full cash is preferred as i will settle the loan if a buyer is confirmed. Else please source for own loan (Bike Production etc).

1. Suzuki TS200 - yellow - yr 1994

2. Honda XR400 -white/red - yr1996

3. Honda CB750 - sliver/blue - yr1973

4. BMW R1200CL - Silver - 2003

5. ???

My target bike.. hope it's still around when I can have it..

Hahahahahaa.... Hope it's soon else it'll be like cursing paparoti he won't be able to sell soon (just like a particular jacket of his). Hehehehe!!

Anyway... This is one of the most advanced adv tourers on the market now!! Better grab fast!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Hahahahahaa.... Hope it's soon else it'll be like cursing paparoti he won't be able to sell soon (just like a particular jacket of his). Hehehehe!!

Anyway... This is one of the most advanced adv tourers on the market now!! Better grab fast!!

That jacket has to be sold at the right price, not at $180 offered by some c0ck bikers in here. Else it could have been sold within a week of posting my friend.

Lol I remember some idiot talking smack about your jacket.. kena flame by a few other people, now that 'little kid' totally disappeared. Stupid..

if only all bikers think like you, this would be a better forum.