Hi bros, I just bought this bike recently. Think it's cool but guess it's quite rare now. Wondering is there are anymore nx4 riders out there... Pls reply and share Any info worth sharing for all nx4 bros...( especially where to get aftermarket parts)

• Replies 51

Search on youtube looks like the mini version of African twin. Nice

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Hi bros, I just bought this bike recently. Think it's cool but guess it's quite rare now. Wondering is there are anymore nx4 riders out there... Pls reply and share Any info worth sharing for all nx4 bros...( especially where to get aftermarket parts)

Ive booked a 2nd hand FBD Plate last week, green in color. Ive rode XR400 before and boy am i surprised it has the same engine. As for the gear ratios, not too sure whats installed. Hope to touchdown latest by 26th Jan so that i can collect and start riding..hehe. Juz a little concern about the header though... It's so rusted.. Not too sure if it can fit XR400 Header.. Welcome all feedbacks.. Smiles!!.

WiNnEr nEvA qUiTs

QuItTeRs NeVa WiN

SaLLoOoOuUuUuRRRR!!!

Honda CB1300

Bro, u booked from asphoon? Anyway, based on overseas reviews, xr400 header can fit. I am trying to look for anyone who is scrapping an xr400 so that I can take over the header....

I myself just bought this bike... It rides well. Pm me so that we can share knowledge abt this bike ( I dun have much though)

Bro, u booked from asphoon? Anyway, based on overseas reviews, xr400 header can fit. I am trying to look for anyone who is scrapping an xr400 so that I can take over the header....

I myself just bought this bike... It rides well. Pm me so that we can share knowledge abt this bike ( I dun have much though)

Hey Adi... Yap from ASPhoon Changi.. Im also looking at FMF Powerbomb besides the stock header as it wont rust easily.. thats the experience i had when riding my XR400... Just need to spend abit more on the header and definitely need to heatwrap that header... If u looking at stock header... u might wana go scrapyard... btw... do you noe where can i find toprack like African Twin or Transalp for NX400? Ive tried searching online locally and internationally but couldn't get any accessories... Care to share if you have any links... ?

WiNnEr nEvA qUiTs

QuItTeRs NeVa WiN

SaLLoOoOuUuUuRRRR!!!

Honda CB1300

Touchdown and resting peacefully. Collecting my nx4 on Monday. Yeah!! Will give a review after that. Stay tune.

WiNnEr nEvA qUiTs

QuItTeRs NeVa WiN

SaLLoOoOuUuUuRRRR!!!

Honda CB1300

Yo. Another falcon owner? We should go drink kopi hahah... Saw your rude at asphoon last sat, looks good bro... Formtop rack, need to custom made. Ah an from project can do a stainless steel one for $280. Think seng kwang oso can do.

Bad news. Cant take my bike as its not ready due to some paper work issues. Kinda disappointed though. Im stil looking at the possibility of importing the powerbomb header. Hehe!! Chrome rims... chrome header... chrome rack.. all achrome i guess haha.. btw how much did you bought yours and where?

WiNnEr nEvA qUiTs

QuItTeRs NeVa WiN

SaLLoOoOuUuUuRRRR!!!

Honda CB1300

I intend to set it up as a tourer. Looking at windscreen and skid plate for a start. Any leadings guys?

WiNnEr nEvA qUiTs

QuItTeRs NeVa WiN

SaLLoOoOuUuUuRRRR!!!

Honda CB1300

Wah. U seem want to do many things. I tot of the skid plate too. Will the devol skid plate for xr400 fit our nx4? Windscreen? I saw some photos in brazil where they just fit the norm givi windscreen. Looks good

Ya lah/... Wana make bike nice2.. Not sure devol skid plate can fit in or not...

$(KGrHqZ,!p!FCwWOi+ILBQuN9DqV4w~~60_57.jpg

Tot of fixing this XR400 skid plate so that the plate wont block the air flow to the engine and its easier to do oil change... hehe!!

WiNnEr nEvA qUiTs

QuItTeRs NeVa WiN

SaLLoOoOuUuUuRRRR!!!

Honda CB1300

sharing some accessories i have in mind. HAHA!!

cubre-carter-honda-nx4-falcon-racetech-italiano-fas-motos_MLA-F-3577916221_122012.jpgimg (2).jpgparabrisas-universal-pro-screen-enduro-ktm-ideal-falcon-nx4_MLA-F-3614552598_012013.jpgForkSkinAndSealSkin.jpg

Edited by 85bullet

WiNnEr nEvA qUiTs

QuItTeRs NeVa WiN

SaLLoOoOuUuUuRRRR!!!

Honda CB1300

The windscreen looks cool..where can we get it? For the fork sleaf, u may wan to check AMA at Kim keat lane.

Orite.. Noted.. I was inform the windscreen is from ktm enduro... Not sure which model exactly.. Will check with ideal motor..

WiNnEr nEvA qUiTs

QuItTeRs NeVa WiN

SaLLoOoOuUuUuRRRR!!!

Honda CB1300

Falcon rider here... Wohoo suddenly its alive again...

Do share where you get your parts...

Im actually looking for plastic and tanks... Wanna do some wrapping... currently my plastic all too cialat that i felt it not worth to do wrapping....

First Day

http://sphotos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/527492_10150740723263311_371112756_n.jpg

N then

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/429390_10151187600773311_125561697_n.jpg

N Now (my Headlight not shining anymore... grr)

http://sphotos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/268703_10151231867778311_1924470877_n.jpg

Im looking for USD lower fender too... let me know if you guys know where to source it ...Cheers...

Lets have a meetup soon...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

lets share your falcon photos... There used to be someone who mod he falcon until really look like rally bike sia... power... I will share when i can find it again... cheers

Let have kopi session together Adi?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

http://p1.bikepics.com/2007%5C02%5C07%5Cbikepics-795129-full.jpg

http://p1.bikepics.com/2007%5C03%5C22%5Cbikepics-837459-full.jpg

Cool Falcon.. :cool:

Power la the bike set up.. i jealous!! haha!!

Head cowling from which bike? Where to get the skid plate?

WiNnEr nEvA qUiTs

QuItTeRs NeVa WiN

SaLLoOoOuUuUuRRRR!!!

Honda CB1300