2 hours ago, rookey said:

CBR150R

Nice! You are a fan of sports bikes?

2 hours ago, rookey said:

... and I crashed twice but it's a long story. Nothing serious, i'm all good and the bike's good too (hopefully) 

I hope you meant that you'd 'dropped the bike'! Glad to hear that you are fine!

Ride safe!

2 hours ago, Issac said:

Ride safe!

1 hour ago, apogeeXX said:

Actually I m interested in the long story, but I'll just wait n see if she wants to tell

1 hour ago, Issac said:

storytelling ride? 😆

sure, y'all can jio me for rounding and i'll tell y'all hahaha

4 hours ago, rookey said:

You riding sports bike... so fast, dun dare to jio! :) 

21 hours ago, apogeeXX said:

How was the outing ?

Did you guys take pictures ?

Where did you all go ?

It's been raining a lot lately; did you guys run into the rain ?

Yesterday was out with my old kakis, from Kallang KFC to Yishun Dam.. Since most of them has changed to car, first time riding my bike at 60 at expressway, LOL.. 

Let's meet up some days, I'm usually free only on weekdays.. :) 

20 hours ago, rookey said:

So far i've met with Desmond and one guy from this forum too, not sure if he's on this thread, separately. We weren't caught in the rain thankfully, and I crashed twice but it's a long story. Nothing serious, i'm all good and the bike's good too (hopefully) 

Hi Rookey.. 😛 

See ya next time with your next rental bike.. ride slowly.. dun rush.. but be careful while riding at expressway, cannot be too slow.. (due to trucks and lorry)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

9 hours ago, Version001 said:

anybody wanna bring a beginner rider (me) to ride around tmr (sat) evening? lol

u didn't join them on the first outing ?

22 hours ago, Issac said:

Ride safe!

she's fine.. dun worry.. else she wun be able to reply you here.. haha..

full story i also dunno the exact full story.. 

19 hours ago, rookey said:

LOL.. leave them in suspense.. hahahaha..

14 hours ago, Issac said:

You riding sports bike... so fast, dun dare to jio! :) 

2B, 4 stroke.. ok la.. 

2B 2 stroke, then you need to run.. haha..

11 hours ago, Version001 said:

anybody wanna bring a beginner rider (me) to ride around tmr (sat) evening? lol

I'm also a beginner rider.. LOL

for 15 years.. 😛 

1 hour ago, apogeeXX said:

u didn't join them on the first outing ?

49 minutes ago, Version001 said:

Didn't know there was one

next time.. I actually didn't know there's page 3 on this topic.. hahaha.. 

but remember.. limitation. 5 people hor...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

5 hours ago, 900greenlion said:

Hi anyone wants to go for a ride tonight . Planning to do tour de singapore 

Just saw this msg. Was also bored tonite and wanted to go riding. Hope there is one telegram chat out there so ppl of interest can join in for fast response.. 

10 hours ago, Gixxer750 said:

Just saw this msg. Was also bored tonite and wanted to go riding. Hope there is one telegram chat out there so ppl of interest can join in for fast response.. 

Actually, there seems to be a telegram chat ....

https://t.me/sgbikesofficial

I wish this forum has a realtime chatroom too.

Those who are online at the same time can have a chat

• Like 1
48 minutes ago, apogeeXX said:

Actually, there seems to be a telegram chat ....

https://t.me/sgbikesofficial

I wish this forum has a realtime chatroom too.

Those who are online at the same time can have a chat

Noted and join. Separately I also created a telegram chat just for riding. Feel free to join at Motorbike riding sg club.

Just for riding around Singapore whenever you are bored. All model welcome https://t.me/motoridingclub

19 hours ago, Gixxer750 said:

Yes. Hope those out here can join in. Looking forward to some riding trip to explore more foodie place. 

@Gixxer750 are you on a 'gixxer' or Aprillia or better yet... BOTH! 😂 

later I'll be going for a short ride about 5-7pm.. drop a message here if want to go.. :)

On 9/13/2021 at 11:51 AM, Issac said:

@Gixxer750 are you on a 'gixxer' or Aprillia or better yet... BOTH! 😂 

Formerly on aprilia. Now on gixxer. Please join my telegram chat grp. Help to share around for bikers friend. 

https://t.me/motoridingclub

7 hours ago, adesmond2 said:

later I'll be going for a short ride about 5-7pm.. drop a message here if want to go.. :)

May I invite you to join the telegram chat grp. The more rider join the better as not always online here. 

10 hours ago, adesmond2 said:

May I invite you to join the telegram chat grp. The more rider join the better as not always online here. 

Hi all. Just created a chat group for all bikers of any class to join in. Purpose is for same minded riders who wishes to meet up for makan (food hunting) or riding. Please share among your riders friends and hope you guys can join in too. 

Please click below this link to join in the chat grp. https://t.me/joinchat/UgRYW_LGhxliNzZl

2 hours ago, Gixxer750 said:

Hi all. Just created a chat group for all bikers of any class to join in. Purpose is for same minded riders who wishes to meet up for makan (food hunting) or riding. Please share among your riders friends and hope you guys can join in too. 

Please click below this link to join in the chat grp. https://t.me/joinchat/UgRYW_LGhxliNzZl

@Version001 - don't miss out now

• Like 1
39 minutes ago, apogeeXX said:

@Version001 - don't miss out now

Nice just joined the chat. Would have went with Desmond's short ride just now too if I didn't have to prepare for a flight to Germany tmr. Hope to see more arrangements once I'm back in a month haha.