[cdc] 2b

Rijack your tips are the best!

Timewalker84 too!

Thanks to all bros for being so helpful! (:

Follow your heart even if sometimes it means losing your mind.

Honda NSR150SP - 2013 ~ 2015

Honda CBR400RRR - 2014 ~ Current

Honda MSX125 - 2015 ~ 2016

Ducati 899 Panigale - 2016 ~ 2017

Yamaha T135 Spark - 2016 ~ 2019

Kawasaki ZX10R - 2017 ~ Current

• Replies 4.8k

I booked 3 lessons for pract 3 already!

Hoping a slot will open up next week so I can book my 4th one.

hmm today i went up to gear 5, then had to kick down to gear 3, must i kick down to 4 release clutch or straight away kick down to 3 and release clutch ?

nope. u can jump gear. from 5 to 3. =D

school bike is so special.. how i put into words eh! just feel totally different from outside bike.. even at gear 5, your speed can maintain at 30km without feeling jerky.. or you twist on throttle it still move faster then outside bike when at gear 5 at lower speed. =x

No One In This World Is A Virgin. Cause Life Always Fcuk You Over and Over Again. Rides: 05May13~ NSR SP FQ **** X 2 stroke power! 05May15~ RVF400 FQ **** D V engine power! 04Jun16~ YZF-R1 FBG **** M Xplane power! 26Nov16~ LC135 FBC **** J SPARK big bore! 03Mar18~ BMWGSA F **** D GSR1200ADV! 23Apr20~ CB400 Bold'r FBC ***** J inLine4

I booked 3 lessons for pract 3 already!

Hoping a slot will open up next week so I can book my 4th one.

do remember. in between lesson better to have 24 hrs time gape for cancelling. =x

No One In This World Is A Virgin. Cause Life Always Fcuk You Over and Over Again. Rides: 05May13~ NSR SP FQ **** X 2 stroke power! 05May15~ RVF400 FQ **** D V engine power! 04Jun16~ YZF-R1 FBG **** M Xplane power! 26Nov16~ LC135 FBC **** J SPARK big bore! 03Mar18~ BMWGSA F **** D GSR1200ADV! 23Apr20~ CB400 Bold'r FBC ***** J inLine4

do remember. in between lesson better to have 24 hrs time gape for cancelling. =x

24 hours not enough leh. need 48 hours. haha.

No way ill forget. I've been planting my ass in this forum since 2 years ago!

Heh, i might even let u test ride the CBR400 in a private carpark one day as u progress thru the pracs and feel more confident!

I was scrolling through the thread looking for Rijac's pract 3 summary and I saw this!!

HAHAHA. Don't forget what you said. :cheeky:

24 hours not enough leh. need 48 hours. haha.

they change to 48 hrs le? Or along is 48hrs? i forget liao. i only remember eg i take prac on 2.30 At monday, next one cfm wed. if pass, straight cancel. LOL!

woah! ride cbr400 eh! i did that before i even go for my TP. LOL!

I was scrolling through the thread looking for Rijac's pract 3 summary and I saw this!!

Did u find it. I can't remember if I did it

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

A Journey of a Thousand Revs Begins with the First Gear Change...

prac is slope, fig-8 and crank~. =x

After u pass ur internal circuit evaluation, when ur able to clear corners and turns comfortably on the CB125, let me know. Hahaha! I'd be very interested to see how you handle the CBR400 - a bike with double the weight and triple the torque of the school bike ;)

I'll warn you first hor - compared to the CB125, the CBR400 will feel like an aircraft carrier!

And when u get to the litre bikes, those will feel like spaceships!

Edited by timewalker84

Class 3 - 24 Jan 2006 - Lancer, Impreza TS, Impreza WRX

Class 2B - 28 October 2010 - SP, KRR

Class 2A - 26 March 2012 - CBR400

Class 2 - 6 June 2013 - Suzuki Hayabusa, GSX-R600

they change to 48 hrs le? Or along is 48hrs? i forget liao. i only remember eg i take prac on 2.30 At monday, next one cfm wed. if pass, straight cancel. LOL!

woah! ride cbr400 eh! i did that before i even go for my TP. LOL!

Heh, Thailand sure is a great place for testing out the big ones hmm? ;) I remember the horror and thrill of riding a CBR1000 as a Class 2A student. The acceleration is totally beyond imagination!

After u pass ur internal circuit evaluation, when ur able to clear corners and turns comfortably on the CB125, let me know. Hahaha! I'd be very interested to see how you handle the CBR400 - a bike with double the weight and triple the torque of the school bike ;)

I'll warn you first hor - compared to the CB125, the CBR400 will feel like an aircraft carrier!

CDC use ybr 125 lah.

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

A Journey of a Thousand Revs Begins with the First Gear Change...

Aiya you bluff me. You didnt state terms and conditions before that.

I don't think ill have the guts to try it anw. If I drop the bike will you kill me? Lol.

Jiayou for your tp btw! (;

Kinda feeling tired but cant sleep.

Hopefully when I fall asleep I'll be dreaming of myself passing my tp and buying my first bike. Hahahaa.

Eh, must read carefully hor, I included this warning! ("as u progress thru the pracs and feel more confident") . Now ur still early in ur pracs lei.

School bikes are very forgiving when u crash - the crash bars make sure u dun get crushed by the bike if u fall. Normal bikes on the road dun have that safety function. If u fall, you'll have one leg pinned under 180kg of metal!

If u drop it? Nah, u won't drop it. You'll rise to the occasion if u ever do try!

Eh, must read carefully hor, I included this warning! ("as u progress thru the pracs and feel more confident") . Now ur still early in ur pracs lei.

School bikes are very forgiving when u crash - the crash bars make sure u dun get crushed by the bike if u fall. Normal bikes on the road dun have that safety function. If u fall, you'll have one leg pinned under 180kg of metal!

If u drop it? Nah, u won't drop it. You'll rise to the occasion if u ever do try!

Haha okay.

I will be good and wait till I pass my pract 5.

Morning all here. CBR400 weight not really heavy. kinda okay. may be my friend bike oil not fully fill up to the brim?

but what timewalker say.. the torque really 3 time as much as learner bike in school. a sightly over twist of throttle and fast release clutch.. woot. bike flew~

and you wont dare to drop any bike outside.. like what timewalker say, no crash bar.. if we drop our bike, quite a number of damager gonna happen. =x

timewalker, SP nicer or KR? i riding a SP now.. both problematic bike rights? own got is pro and con eh?

Morning all here. CBR400 weight not really heavy. kinda okay. may be my friend bike oil not fully fill up to the brim?

but what timewalker say.. the torque really 3 time as much as learner bike in school. a sightly over twist of throttle and fast release clutch.. woot. bike flew~

and you wont dare to drop any bike outside.. like what timewalker say, no crash bar.. if we drop our bike, quite a number of damager gonna happen. =x

timewalker, SP nicer or KR? i riding a SP now.. both problematic bike rights? own got is pro and con eh?

SP! The bike that I am aiming for.

Can you all upload pics of your bike please? Let me drool over them. Haha.

SP! The bike that I am aiming for.

Can you all upload pics of your bike please? Let me drool over them. Haha.

my bike kinda ugly~ LOL! fairing all scratches over.. from last owner. tot of spray paint, but lack of $$ LOL!

did some photo graphic changes =X LOL

From this angle see is nice what!

SP is still an SP!

Hows the SP compared to the cdc bike?

Guys... F me real hard please?

Bloody hell my bikes always got problems, especially clutch lever and gearbox. Today biting point like so effing far, then that time gearbox jam.

FYI number 19 - biting point far. Those who like their biting point far can have this.

bro, that my fav bike~! =X

From this angle see is nice what!

SP is still an SP!

Hows the SP compared to the cdc bike?

best part is. wont need use handle bar to turn left or right. use bank~ =X i gain this habit before going CDC which i kena alot of scolding from them.. why scolding? if you never use handle bar to turn, basically you are using bike weight or posture to turn, which lead or look like you are doing some sharp cornering. =x i did that using sch ybr125. =x

bro, that my fav bike~! =X

The past few bikes I got also far biting point. No choice.

oh okay. but it will still be the same bike during warm up right?

nope. it changes.. instructor will ask all testees to test out the bike, if no problem mean all bike are ok. when your turn, you only can look for what bike is left over there.. i cant remember, they say few bike cant go for tp test. FBE or FBB cant remember. but only left about 30 bike iirc. and around 50 testee. =D