Why don't you join ur CDC "seniors" in the chat group? Drop Mica a PM ;)

Class 3 - 24 Jan 2006 - Lancer, Impreza TS, Impreza WRX

Class 2B - 28 October 2010 - SP, KRR

Class 2A - 26 March 2012 - CBR400

Class 2 - 6 June 2013 - Suzuki Hayabusa, GSX-R600

• Replies 4.8k

how do i book internal evaluation? I don't see that option in my theory lessons. I have compeleted all my theory lessons.

Which theory are you talking about? RTT? did you finish drt?

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

A Journey of a Thousand Revs Begins with the First Gear Change...

i need to complete an internal evaluation before RTT but I can't seem to book that.

I am done with riding theory and defensive riding theory.

Might be a system error. Better call them

Ehh.. guys any recommendation for helmet?

I personally recommend you to take the cdc one for a starter.

If Suay Suay like me. Did a skid and fall at e-brake. You might damage your already new helmet.

Just remember u can't use a full Face helmet for lessons

Will fall until so jialat ah? Thinking getting Arai.. But lol damn ex... Sibeh ex..

Shall go look see look see around since all the helmet shop damn near my house..

Will fall until so jialat ah? Thinking getting Arai.. But lol damn ex... Sibeh ex..

Shall go look see look see around since all the helmet shop damn near my house..

We got one fall at every possible location on the circuit. She is called the sexy fall queen

Mica is beyond April lol

What beyond April???

Follow your heart even if sometimes it means losing your mind.

Honda NSR150SP - 2013 ~ 2015

Honda CBR400RRR - 2014 ~ Current

Honda MSX125 - 2015 ~ 2016

Ducati 899 Panigale - 2016 ~ 2017

Yamaha T135 Spark - 2016 ~ 2019

Kawasaki ZX10R - 2017 ~ Current

We got one fall at every possible location on the circuit. She is called the sexy fall queen

Waaa... Know I scared already.. Hahahaha.. Later fall down so pai seh

hi guys, any idea of the wait time of the ridin theory test?

I booked mid May. My rtt is on 20 July

You are last year era

But I only started lessons in April leh! I also April batch lor. Lols.

Waaa... Know I scared already.. Hahahaha.. Later fall down so pai seh

Very paiseh meh? Dont tell me you never fall down before. Learning process!!!

Win already lo. Look down on me liao. Hahaha.

Had my prac 4 just now. As the instructor was telling us what to do at the ebrake station, 2 people skid infront of us. 1 only minor abrasions on the ankles. The second one jialat had to seek medical treatment. Shoulder dislocate i think. Make me damn scared sia.

Ebraking is something like riding bicycle using the brakes.. trust the bike.. don't jam down rear brake too hard.. rear easier to skid than front

All the best :D

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

Long Live the Dream.

Throttle and brakes to be treated like volume knob not on-off switch. Must apply gradually even on ebrake situation

I personally recommend you to take the cdc one for a starter.

If Suay Suay like me. Did a skid and fall at e-brake. You might damage your already new helmet.

helmet is use to protect your head, so if u fall and damage your helmet then the helmet serve its purpose.

I think he meant like it's pointless to buy a expensive helmet since you are probably gonna fall or hurt yourself in the learning process.