u rp ah!! WOWOWOWOWWOWOWOW!!

any chance ur helmet black in color and u were at the library cafe just now at 4.30 wearing black polo tee?? :cheeky:

siao ar.

:sian: :sian: :sian:

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

Current Active RP riders & Guests 2008

RP Student

Year 1

-louisyong/ Louis/ 81811990/ busigh/ Hougang/ [email protected]

-DUsGary/ Gary/ hpNO. pm me for it/ publictransport/ Redhill/ [email protected]

Year 2

-army_ncc/ Vincent/ 96161726/SP/ Tampines/ [email protected]

-danielsin2/ daniel/ 97665149/ BMW/ Sengkang/ [email protected]

-angmoh:] / Felicia / 91463510 / BWM2! / Woodlands / [email protected]

-omarmukthar/ Omar aka ah mao/ Hp no. take from me/ KRR/ Race Course Road/ [email protected]

Year 3

RP Staff

RP Alumni

Hope RP staffs and alumni will visit here to guide us on our studies or discussion of bikes.

Last update on 08 march 2008

Done by army_ncc:cheeky:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
not the alcohol kick. its the kick i tahan the whole day in sch lah aunty feli. :faint:

hahax.. soon u will used to it, bro..

ahah like that ah brother. disturb yr 1 only ah. like that ah.. remember... :faint:

hahahahahahahahhahaa!!! Dont like that la.. :cheeky:

Dont worry.. Nxt time i ride u and felicia to ur 2B enrollments!! :angel: :angel: :angel: :p

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Dont worry.. Nxt time i ride u and felicia to ur 2B enrollments!! :angel: :angel: :angel: :p

u fetch louis la.. den i fetch angmoh.. hahax.. juz kidding.. hu noes she nv turn wif mi, den i buang.. =X

choy!!

touchwood.. hahax!!

dan, i think u scare e person off liao.. hahax.. jk

wan him/her to join us leh.. tryin to brin in more ppl..

aft few mths, u will get used to it.. no joke..

actually hor.. its not the sch timing.. its the thought that wah i need to walk back to inter... after that take bus i still need change... after that i still need climb over head bridge... :lol:

sch timing its good lah i can tahan one. after all my previous sch 9.30-6 almost everyday... :p

i tink by then feli wld rather choose me 2 drop her as i shld have a class 2 bike..or at least class 2a bike tad's 4 sure..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
u fetch louis la.. den i fetch angmoh.. hahax.. juz kidding.. hu noes she nv turn wif mi, den i buang.. =X

choy!!

touchwood.. hahax!!

HAHA no she freeze there, if not she like ur friend, when cornering, she twist ur shoulder LOL go straight to the SLE tree. :lol:

choy!!

touchwood.. hahax!!

hahahahahaha!!! u say urself!! :p

LIKE THAT AH!!! NAO HIA!!! :faint:

walau!! we fren leh.. i helping and doing a favour leh! kenna scold by u.. sad liao la.. Nice guys finish last lor.. :(

dan, i think u scare e person off liao.. hahax.. jk

wan him/her to join us leh.. tryin to brin in more ppl..

eh walau.. i was sooo gentle and welcoming!!

i think he imagine angmoh white he ran away liao!! :cheeky:

i tink by then feli wld rather choose me 2 drop her as i shld have a class 2 bike..or at least class 2a bike tad's 4 sure..

:nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya: hahax..

HAHA no she freeze there, if not she like ur friend, when cornering, she twist ur shoulder LOL go straight to the SLE tree. :lol:

ya lo ya lo.. den tt tree become ang moh tan tree liao.. l0lz!!!!!!!!:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

walau.. ok lor.. u win lor!! :(

but really u upgrading so fast ah?? class 2 bike leh..

HINT: Angmoh like Hayabusa!! :cool: she just now tell us.. if omar buy busa i sure pillion him.. dont believe can ask vincent! :p

hahahahahahahaha!!!!! :lol: :lol:

twist shoulder alr no more st8.. its slanted towards the tree!! :cheeky:

LOL no BUA YA!!!

HAHA ang moh tan. in english, rambutan. in german, limbuktun.

DANIEL, if friend lend me bike own self ride to cdc liao loh still pillion!!!

ok 12mn i really must go! at least be on the ball for this week.

walau.. ok lor.. u win lor!! :(

but really u upgrading so fast ah?? class 2 bike leh..

HINT: Angmoh like Hayabusa!! :cool: she just now tell us.. if omar buy busa i sure pillion him.. dont believe can ask vincent! :p

hahahahahahahaha!!!!! :lol: :lol:

twist shoulder alr no more st8.. its slanted towards the tree!! :cheeky:

hahax.. ya.. she lyk ha-ya-bu-sa.. l0lz..

LOL no BUA YA!!!

l0lz.. 0.5 nia.. =X

LOL no BUA YA!!!

hahahahahahha!!! sure will see u post again lor!! :cheeky:

my aim is 2 get class 2 bike by 21 if not 22..but muz c how it is then..but upgrading 2 class 2a bike is 4 sure..most prob if everytin goes well by june shld b wid a cbr400 or s4 hopefully..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg