• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

*those people who haven't update your contact number, please do it asap. As we will contact you when will there be gathering.

Current Active RP riders & Guests 2008

RP Student

Year 1

-louisyong/ Louis/ 81811990/ busigh/ Hougang/ [email protected]

-DUsGary/ Gary/ hpNO. pm me for it/ publictransport/ Redhill/ [email protected]

Year 2

-army_ncc/ Vincent/ 96161726/SP/ Tampines/ [email protected]

-danielsin2/ daniel/ 97665149/ BMW/ Sengkang/ [email protected]

-angmoh:] / Felicia / 91463510 / BWM2! / Woodlands / [email protected]

-omarmukthar/ Omar aka ah mao/ 98500724/ KRR/ Serangoon/ [email protected]

Year 3

RP Staff

RP Alumni

-ragnaphobia/ALFIAN/93860643/RS 125 '07/woodlands/[email protected]

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
mayb in e future i do? hahax..

wah, dun sae till i lyk big boss leh.. e real boss haven come in yet, tak over her position for awhile.. hahax!!

zzz.

there is such a programme.. its called Outlook..

:sian: :sian:

alrito.. see ya..

hahhahahaha!! l

tr tml she storm in here with her KA--WA--SA-----KI..

nonononononono

YA--MA--HA-- R1--25!!! :angel:

basket....

seriously la.. say so much oso not funny liao...

:sian: :sian:

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

BIGGEST JOKE. SP kia claims to be late, he say "this morning i late, should have rode my motor down but i scared kena caught." but strange, if he late, he still take public transport come sch and even earlier then me? hmmm..... pract 1 in may sia

HAIYOOO!!!

this is getting irritating la.. u all whole day talk abt him...

i help u spy la!

hahahaha.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

will be inviting bikers to go to KL in the middle of MAY. prolly a 4 days trip(thurs to sun). anybody interested?

can i be pillion??

hahahahaha

With love,

The Flu

this one is ranked no 3..

no 2 is no slots till may for PRAC 1..

BIGGEST JOKE IS.. laptop cant on? try use choke!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

guys is ur connection very laggy..especially sgbikes???

if i can get my 2A bike i tompang angmoh ok..can??haha

LOL!!

yay~~~

lol....

:sian: :sian: :sian:

With love,

The Flu

can i be pillion??

hahahahaha

l0lz.. dis is e first time i see a gal lyk to be pillion so much.. hahax!!

anyway, u didnt come nd disturb mi ah? =X

feli i can piggy back u! :lol:

**** lah i bth sp kia liao to think that i mondays same group as him pcb.

ahhhhhhhhh.

no thnks. i dun like to get piggy backed.

With love,

The Flu

before u sell ur kr let me play play okie! :cheeky:

eh!!!

i oso wan to play!!!

l0lz.. dis is e first time i see a gal lyk to be pillion so much.. hahax!!

anyway, u didnt come nd disturb mi ah? =X

i pro pillion ma..

hahaha.. no la..jkin..

aiya.. no time to disturb u la..

lol..

but later u go see ur bike.. ;)

With love,

The Flu

Presentation on Japan study trip.

I'll be presenting..hehe..

When: 10th April,2008

Where: LT-W2

Time: 12-1pm

aww..

sorry!!!

i will be in town already!!

With love,

The Flu

guys is ur connection very laggy..especially sgbikes???

if i can get my 2A bike i tompang angmoh ok..can??haha

wah.. only tompang gal.. sad liao la..

hahax.. if i gt 2a bike, i cfm tompang ppl.. 2b bike no much power one sia..

ahhhhhhhhhh.

:( :(

today would havin been our 2 yr 8th anni...

With love,

The Flu