• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

l0l!! so fast skip sch.. naughty sia..

wat i do sia??

i just woke up late.. by the time i woke up it was 10 plus.. and i was like yay.. no need go sch cos i OVERSLEPT and not purposely nvr go.. then i slp again! :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

hahahaha jk la spakerer :p

haha ok

i pay 8 dollars only..

oso find a bit wasted..

even for bicycles was kinda pathetic..

:sian: :sian: :sian:

the only nice thing was the stunts..

and tt wasnt even THAT nice..

okok only..

8 dollars only, so gd, i $15, super not worth it, bought one bottle of 2T, one bottle of engine oil only, sian

i got good and bad news. i got my First A. but wtf lah i was mark late on friday when i was early. i came in at 8.58 go toilet come back kena mark late. fcuk la.

wah lau suay sia

i need help with visual studio. how to create a .exe file. HELP PLEASE!!!

haha, forget how to do it liao, haiya, learnt liao next time also will forget de

BORING!!

sians..

no kaki to eat again....

zzzzz

:sian: :sian: :sian:

u mean no kakis to eat in sch or eat outside?

Hello peeps!!

GOOD MORNING.. Is MacDonalD Breakfast still on??? :lol:

wah lau, no need to clock post like this mah:giddy:

hi,,

i am a ex student of rp

riding spark135

email add :[email protected]

sutharsan, i stay in hougang..

add me up in the list too..

btw u stay hougang st51?

u know who is shanthan?

for wad he wan to find u sia....

:dot: :dot: :dot:

as if he so free..

u will nv know, sekali ur present bf also look for him:angel:

daniel is on my bed..and didnt go sch!! :lol:

if daniel on your bed then who are u?:giddy:

wah lau, i just found out my tire valve caps had been stolen. I used them for 8 years liao, 8 long yrs n now they are stolen.

these are my precious tire caps.

:angry:

to those cheap skate idiotss out there, u are a disgrace, if u are a sbf forumer who did this, u are the worst ingrates:angry:

wah.. so quiet sia..

oh ya, i forget 2 of dem not online..

e other one go dating..

left mi alone.. :cry:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
wah.. so quiet sia..

oh ya, i forget 2 of dem not online..

e other one go dating..

left mi alone.. :cry:

who nt online and who go dating?? :cheeky:

juz now u not online ma..

dunwan to sae..

lata i kena beat..

juz now u not online ma..

dunwan to sae..

lata i kena beat..

easy to find out wat..

louis wont beat u.. i wont beat u.. omar wont beat u..

angmoh rite?? oohhh hor.. u say angmoh!! ltr she sure come back beat u alr! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

easy to find out wat..

louis wont beat u.. i wont beat u.. omar wont beat u..

angmoh rite?? oohhh hor.. u say angmoh!! ltr she sure come back beat u alr! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

hahax.. not scare de.. now dun nid to teach her ride bike le ma.. hahax!!

ltr she say nvm lor.. i learn on my dad st 13 then u LL!! :angel:

no lo.. she gt someone beta den mi to teach her liao.. beside her dad.. hahax..

only she noe wat i mean..

no lo.. she gt someone beta den mi to teach her liao.. beside her dad.. hahax..

only she noe wat i mean..

walau.. who isit?? :cheeky: :angel:

oh yah.. and her fren haven come in! :dot:

walau.. who isit?? :cheeky: :angel:

oh yah.. and her fren haven come in! :dot:

ask her ureself..

soon or lata only let mi, u nd louis meetin aft sch liao..

other ppl gt plan liao.. hahax!! =X

ask her ureself..

soon or lata only let mi, u nd louis meetin aft sch liao..

other ppl gt plan liao.. hahax!! =X

gt plan also gd wat..

we just meet up and talk how unlucky we r lor.. :giddy:

gt plan also gd wat..

we just meet up and talk how unlucky we r lor.. :giddy:

shld be our lonely we r ba..

ok lor.. we talk bout how lonely we r lor! :cheeky:

but gt gf also sian one leh.. :cheeky:

kenna those type of jia lat jia lat one sure die! :faint:

ok lor.. we talk bout how lonely we r lor! :cheeky:

but gt gf also sian one leh.. :cheeky:

kenna those type of jia lat jia lat one sure die! :faint:

tts y i am left on e shelves for so long..

but seriously, i think is time for mi to find one..

however, is not easy to find a gd one.. haiz..

yah lor.. haiz.. nvm.. i also on the shelf long long alr..

nvm.. my bike can be my partner!! :angel:

yah lor.. haiz.. nvm.. i also on the shelf long long alr..

nvm.. my bike can be my partner!! :angel:

hahax.. but ure bike wun care nd understand u..

sure will one la..

nxt time show u..

when i say faster it will go faster..

i say cut infront of that toopid idiot it will..

when i say corner.. it will corner! :angel:

haiz.. hopefully.. :(

but at least gt bike gt a new best fren like that!

sure will one la..

nxt time show u..

when i say faster it will go faster..

i say cut infront of that toopid idiot it will..

when i say corner.. it will corner! :angel:

haiz.. hopefully.. :(

but at least gt bike gt a new best fren like that!

ya..

haiz..

ya..

haiz..

no need sad la..

u sad think of me can alr..

me no gf and no bike..

auto u sure happy atleast u gt bikey!

i also single mah, sian, daniel recommend me ok?

if i manage to find afew gd ones lor..

like all gals now go for ur bike/car/transport and money.. rather then..

no need sad la..

u sad think of me can alr..

me no gf and no bike..

auto u sure happy atleast u gt bikey!

now i very stress abt my workplace leh.

haiz.. gt bike oso nid money to support ma..