oooooo

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TURTLE!!

:angel: :angel:

tml i buy turtle gif u okay. hahah

HAPPY BDAY TO REPTILE! :thumb: :angel:

ya. gt bike dun nid action de.. when i gt my bike, i oso nv tell anyone.. den my fren sae i ******* dem for not telling dem.. hahax..

anyway, happy birthday.

THANKS guys and one girl!!! :D:D:D:D:D lol..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

wah lau, share wif u guys my experience just now at 11.40pm.

while on SLE to TPE, got one stupid car on HID high beam at me n keep horning me, but there is a car in front of me but the stupid driver dun care, and tailgate me very very close n almost knock me down, then i ride super fast n the stupid car follows also, damned cork driver, lucky he speeding n drive super fast or else can report him for dangerous driving n speeding.

bottomline is dun be a dangerous driver n be a safe rider, try to advise drivers to drive safe n be considerate to other road users.

now i feel tat i dun wanna ride anymore cos i almost died, damned cb drivers, brainless

wah lau, share wif u guys my experience just now at 11.40pm.

while on SLE to TPE, got one stupid car on HID high beam at me n keep horning me, but there is a car in front of me but the stupid driver dun care, and tailgate me very very close n almost knock me down, then i ride super fast n the stupid car follows also, damned cork driver, lucky he speeding n drive super fast or else can report him for dangerous driving n speeding.

bottomline is dun be a dangerous driver n be a safe rider, try to advise drivers to drive safe n be considerate to other road users.

now i feel tat i dun wanna ride anymore cos i almost died, damned cb drivers, brainless

wah.. relax bro...

most prob was a drunken bast@rd.

ytd on the expressway oso got one bike scare me.. basket..

i stoning over there den suddenly this big fat thing VROOOOOOOOM by. so near some more. i think i stick out my hand he fly off his bike.

:sian: :sian:

den my bf keep laughin at me.

:dot: :dot:

:btw: GOOD MORNING!

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

lol.. this happen to me alot of times liao.. all these car motorist all dun give 2 rats fart to motorcyclists on the road.. they think 4 wheels in superior to 2 wheels.. damn shitty.. but thats the way it is in singapore..

anyway.. best to be extra extra careful when riding.. stay ahead or stay away.. dun ride together with the 4 wheeler.. haha..

wah.. relax bro...

most prob was a drunken bast@rd.

ytd on the expressway oso got one bike scare me.. basket..

i stoning over there den suddenly this big fat thing VROOOOOOOOM by. so near some more. i think i stick out my hand he fly off his bike.

:sian: :sian:

den my bf keep laughin at me.

:dot: :dot:

:btw: GOOD MORNING!

lol.. this happen to me alot of times liao.. all these car motorist all dun give 2 rats fart to motorcyclists on the road.. they think 4 wheels in superior to 2 wheels.. damn shitty.. but thats the way it is in singapore..

anyway.. best to be extra extra careful when riding.. stay ahead or stay away.. dun ride together with the 4 wheeler.. haha..

lol.. tell me about it man.. jam bad enough already.. still got reckless drivers on the road to make it worse.

i only can sae 1 thing..

tts life in sg.. nth surprise abt it..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
lol.. tell me about it man.. jam bad enough already.. still got reckless drivers on the road to make it worse.

yah lor.. haiz.. i slept on the bus.. lucky i manages to squeeze and have a seat.. if nt i would have died standing! :giddy:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

i only can sae 1 thing..

tts life in sg.. nth surprise abt it..

true true.. very true indeed.. haha..

yah lor.. haiz.. i slept on the bus.. lucky i manages to squeeze and have a seat.. if nt i would have died standing! :giddy:

lol! wah. shiok ar? still can sleep.. haha.. my friend told me she had to stand the whole journey.. haha.. she went in the bus alive and came out dying.. lol..

true true.. very true indeed.. haha..

lol! wah. shiok ar? still can sleep.. haha.. my friend told me she had to stand the whole journey.. haha.. she went in the bus alive and came out dying.. lol..

out of the 3 weeks coming to sch.. today is the only day i got a seat!:faint:

HAHAHAHAH!!

who gives 2 rats fart abt anything sia??

hahah!!!

out of the 3 weeks coming to sch.. today is the only day i got a seat!:faint:

haha. den it IS a good morning.

hi dan, u **** i called u while u were climbing up but u ignored me pudek. :lol:

hahaha. i tot is pundeh?

wths is pudek?

wheeee.

jus came back from "lab".

MUAHAHAH

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

hi dan, u **** i called u while u were climbing up but u ignored me pudek. :lol:

sorry la.. nvr see.. my eyes focus on the gal infront of me la.. :angel: :D

HAHAHAHAH!!

who gives 2 rats fart abt anything sia??

hahah!!!

haha. den it IS a good morning.

hahaha. i tot is pundeh?

wths is pudek?

wheeee.

jus came back from "lab".

MUAHAHAH

lab = lim ah boy?

i think she meant laboratory!:angel:

btw ah.. hw to go lim ah boy? near bugis? i wanna go buy stickers frm the shop beside LAB..

lab = lim ah boy?

:sian: :sian: :sian:

no... ALC...

Adventure Learning Center

With love,

The Flu

btw ah.. hw to go lim ah boy? near bugis? i wanna go buy stickers frm the shop beside LAB..

oh ya.. i also wanna know how to go.. i intend to get new helmets for me and my gf and get some stickers too..

:sian: :sian: :sian:

no... ALC...

Adventure Learning Center

i noe la.. juz jokin de..

oh ya.. i also wanna know how to go.. i intend to get new helmets for me and my gf and get some stickers too..

stickers can get at bugis village.. ah boy shop nth much de la.. i only noe how to go frm tampines.. hahax.. if go frm sch, i dunno how.. forget how to go liao..

ohh ltr i gg bugis.. i wanna buy honda wing stickers and paste on my laptop..

ok ltr i go see in bugis lor.. wannaa buy shirts la..

i noe la.. juz jokin de..

stickers can get at bugis village.. ah boy shop nth much de la.. i only noe how to go frm tampines.. hahax.. if go frm sch, i dunno how.. forget how to go liao..

hahahaha??

its the same place rite?

den how come can go from tampines can go frm wlds?

With love,

The Flu

tml u ask turtle(sry, dunno how to spell ure nick) bring u go la.. den u all can buy things tgt..

hahahaha??

its the same place rite?

den how come can go from tampines can go frm wlds?

no.. bugis village is damn far frm ah boy.. is not e same place..

cose i go by pie nd i noe e exit.. if by bke, i dunno which exit..

eeeeeeeee.

wad sia...

honda laptop....

With love,

The Flu