• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

lets see who post and marks a significant start on the 100th page of RP thread!!

lets see who gets the 5000th post also.. now only 4905 :sian:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

  LouisYong said:
yeah man.. like urself, u skipped a whole month!!!

hahaha!! looks like our WR200 kid pon sch today also!! :angel:

lol! morning guys!!! jus woke up... wah.. skipping school is indeed a die-hard habit.. lol.. i pon on monday and today.. so sleepy.. *yawn* who never go sch today?

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

actually i oso wanted 2 pon 2day..i woke up oni at 8.05am den i tinkin what time will i reach n shall i juz slp more den i decided i shld go sch..due 2 sheer determination n discpline i reached sch at 8.50am..stupid traffic n stupid malaysian trailers..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
  omarmukthar said:
actually i oso wanted 2 pon 2day..i woke up oni at 8.05am den i tinkin what time will i reach n shall i juz slp more den i decided i shld go sch..due 2 sheer determination n discpline i reached sch at 8.50am..stupid traffic n stupid malaysian trailers..

chey bak ah mao sia! hahaha :p

  reptiletan said:
lol! morning guys!!! jus woke up... wah.. skipping school is indeed a die-hard habit.. lol.. i pon on monday and today.. so sleepy.. *yawn* who never go sch today?

eh u wad course again?!

  omarmukthar said:

really meh?? or dowan kenna warning letter!! :cheeky:

i also wanted to pon.. but i tot i pon monday alr..

today pon tml cant pon.. so i pon tml! :angel:

the reason y ppl dun say i studious is because of ppl like louis n dan..always let the cat out of the bag..its cos i dun wana get bad grades n dun wana get the stupid letter..haix..stupid sch..btw bros wid 400cc n above bikes u all working as wad ah??how u all maintain the bike as in the maintanence fee n installment n stuff..plz advise..

  LouisYong said:
why today pon tmr cannot pon?

i pon on tues alr..

i also pon today and tml can no problems..

but i wanna help rp save money on stamps and papers on letters that they will send me and my parents!! :angel:

omarmukthar said:
the reason y ppl dun say i studious is because of ppl like louis n dan..always let the cat out of the bag..its cos i dun wana get bad grades n dun wana get the stupid letter..haix..stupid sch..btw bros wid 400cc n above bikes u all working as wad ah??how u all maintain the bike as in the maintanence fee n installment n stuff..plz advise..

yah lor yah lor..

btw hw much per month needed to own a 2b bike? roughly per month?

i calculate around 300 bucks sia!! :faint:

  danielsin2 said:
i pon on tues alr..

but i wanna help rp save money on stamps and papers on letters that they will send me and my parents!! :angel:

yah lor yah lor..

i calculate myself next time

petrol $150

carpark $25?

erp/parking/etc $20?

less than $200. :p

  LouisYong said:

petrol $150

carpark $25?

erp/parking/etc $20?

ur petrol so little meh??

still gt installments..

  danielsin2 said:

based on my payments n stuff:

installment-$150

petrol pump in jb-$10*10=$100

2t- +-$40

total spent per mth wen not due 2 service is arnd +- $290..

  danielsin2 said:
i pon on tues alr..

yah lor yah lor..

LouisYong said:

petrol $150

carpark $25?

erp/parking/etc $20?

erp $20?? u think wat? bike erp is only lyk few cents nia.. carpark 25??? wat type of carpark u park? petrol wise nd 2t wise have to depend how often u ride.. no money den dun ride lo.. wan save money den buy spark lo.. so easy.. 2b bike dun nid to maintain much de la.. spend more money on gd 2t nd wear&tear stuffs..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)