Riding Passion! http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y78/arch3r/rp.jpg

Current Active RP riders & Guests 2008

RP Student

Year 1

-louisyong/ Louis/ 81811990/ busigh/ Hougang/ [email protected]

-DUsGary/ Gary/ hpNO. pm me for it/ publictransport/ Redhill/ [email protected]

-Rizaldinho / Rizal / 98747674 / Yamaha X1 110cc / Clementi / [email protected]

-rekcams / Fabian / 97637591 / kr kips 150 / wdl & tpy / [email protected]

Year 2

-bobson87/Bobson/91877989/DRZ400SM/Ang Mo Kio/[email protected]

-army_ncc/ Vincent/ 96161726/SP/ Tampines/ [email protected]

-danielsin2/ daniel/ 97665149/ BMW/ Sengkang/ [email protected]

-angmoh:] / Felicia / 91463510 / BWM2! / Woodlands / [email protected]

-omarmukthar/ Omar aka ah mao/ 98500724/ KRR/ Serangoon/ [email protected]

-reptiletan/ raphael/ 91179738/ phantom/ Punggol/ [email protected]

-aswat/ @swat_/ 82225214 / [email protected] / hougang /

Year 3

-zapper/ ton/weijie/ TP/ amk/ [email protected]

RP Staff

RP Alumni

-ragnaphobia/ALFIAN/93860643/RS 125 '07/woodlands/[email protected]

-sutharsan/sutharsan/-/spark135/hougang/ [email protected]

-h3llfire/wen long or boon leng/94789537/Nouvo S/bedok/ [email protected]

Simply quote it and remove the quote at start and at the end for those who haven't update their detail. Thanks. :)

Detail format: Nickname/name/contact/bike model/area you stay/email

Latest update on: 21/5/2008

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  • Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

can put p plate on helmet meh? if can very funny :cheeky: :thumb:

hey bro, update ure detail on our list.. thanks..

can put p plate on helmet meh? if can very funny :cheeky: :thumb:

haha... u be first to put la.

;) ;)

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

shiit man..

slept whole of 2nd brk.

no one do ppt.

x.x

everyone watch movie..

die

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

shiit man..

slept whole of 2nd brk.

no one do ppt.

x.x

everyone watch movie..

die

todae dun hav mi acc u go eat den u slp rite.. hahax.. jk..

ure class power la..

knn.. i juz finish washin nd polishin my bike, den now it start drizzling.. :sian: :dozed:

todae dun hav mi acc u go eat den u slp rite.. hahax.. jk..

ure class power la..

knn.. i juz finish washin nd polishin my bike, den now it start drizzling.. :sian: :dozed:

lol. i eat during first break ma.

den i damn tired so slp lo.

hahaha.

orbi good. ur bike not meant to look nice..

hee

With love,

The Flu

lol. i eat during first break ma.

den i damn tired so slp lo.

hahaha.

orbi good. ur bike not meant to look nice..

hee

pig means pig.. hahax!

wth.. muz be u curse my area to rain rite..

u jealous i gt bike ma..

hahax.. jk..:cheeky:

pig means pig.. hahax!

wth.. muz be u curse my area to rain rite..

u jealous i gt bike ma..

hahax.. jk..:cheeky:

haahahahah.

are u funny?

sian ar..

wanted to pon class but cant.

this mod pon 2 times liao.

With love,

The Flu

haahahahah.

are u funny?

sian ar..

wanted to pon class but cant.

this mod pon 2 times liao.

i am funny.. =) funny aka cute guy.. hahax!!

oh.. so sad.. i still can pon lots of time.. =X

i am funny.. =) funny aka cute guy.. hahax!!

oh.. so sad.. i still can pon lots of time.. =X

:sian: :sian:

wad ever...

win liao lor ppl..

hao lian lor..

With love,

The Flu

wad ever...

win liao lor ppl..

hao lian lor..

some ppl small gas liao.. :angel: :cheeky:

no outing ar?

tml outing!!

meet for lunch okokie?

hehes.

btw, vinc u all dun really have to skip sch to accompany me la.

but if u all wan i dun mind.

:angel: :angel: :angel:

With love,

The Flu

some ppl small gas liao.. :angel: :cheeky:

noo..

i big big gas one okay.

hahhahaha

With love,

The Flu

tml outing!!

meet for lunch okokie?

hehes.

btw, vinc u all dun really have to skip sch to accompany me la.

but if u all wan i dun mind.

:angel: :angel: :angel:

meet for lunch? tot u 1 have to go off liao?

ermx, tt one have to ask dan liao..

noo..

i big big gas one okay.

hahhahaha

l0lz.. how big den is big? =X hahax..

sibeh song. today class only need do 1 ppt. LOL I JITAO PLAY THE WHOLE DAY LAH SIBEH SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

my opposite class and beside class all run away. LOL only left 4-5 ppl in each class left. today topic ****ing hard, or rather they all stupid lah.

96 more days. WOOHOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and on the 25th, PAY DAY!

sibeh song. today class only need do 1 ppt. LOL I JITAO PLAY THE WHOLE DAY LAH SIBEH SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

my opposite class and beside class all run away. LOL only left 4-5 ppl in each class left. today topic ****ing hard, or rather they all stupid lah.

96 more days. WOOHOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and on the 25th, PAY DAY!

u very random sia.. hahax..

finish class loh!

l0lz..early for yr 1.. but is kinda late for yr2.. =X i gt 1 faci tt dismiss my class ard 3..

:clap: :clap: :smooch::smooch: :clap: :clap: :smile: :smile: :slurp: :slurp: :sleepy: :sleepy: :sleepy: ;) ;) :bounce:

With love,

The Flu

l0lz..early for yr 1.. but is kinda late for yr2.. =X i gt 1 faci tt dismiss my class ard 3..

i haven finish lehs..

left 6p..

x[

With love,

The Flu

:clap: :clap: :smooch::smooch: :clap: :clap: :smile: :smile: :slurp: :slurp: :sleepy: :sleepy: :sleepy: ;) ;) :bounce:

:spam:

i haven finish lehs..

left 6p..

x[

hahax.. i at hm shake leg... =X

:spam:

hahax.. i at hm shake leg... =X

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

so boringggg.

:) :) :)

With love,

The Flu