whats wrong with skinnies?

:box: :box: :box:

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

sticker sticker sticker.

u small kid ah?!

SHEE ur head la sheesha...

wads so nice abt shee sha..

so hot and stuffy..

rather sit outside cine see hot chick..

:sian: :sian:

sry ahh.. i very loyal to someone.. =)

u wan see small ahlian go compasspoint and hougang mall can alR!!

cine really our age one leh! :goodluck:

gangster?? l0lz.. lame la..

yahs!!

meetup place for bengs to wear skinny of striking colors to discuss common topics! :D :lol:

i dun lyk skinny.. i prefer jeans tt is tight fit den tapper it..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
sry ahh.. i very loyal to someone.. =)

gangster?? l0lz.. lame la..

i dun lyk skinny.. i prefer jeans tt is tight fit den tapper it..

!@#$%#@#!$@%#^%#!#$%

THAT IS CALLED SKNNIES!

:sian: :sian: :sian:

skinnies got different kind one lehs..

those jus nice de length and those like got many layers at the bottom one..

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

!@#$%#@#!$@%#^%#!#$%

THAT IS CALLED SKNNIES!

skinnies got different kind one lehs..

those jus nice de length and those like got many layers at the bottom one..

no.. tts call tappered jeans..

HAHAHAHAHAHAH!@!#$

see my worksheet...

REPUBLIC POLYTECHNIC

School of Sports, Health and Leisure

S203 Sociology of Sports

Problem 7

Hot on my heels

Worksheet

1. What comes to your mind if you have someone walk into your class wearing nothing but a Speedo?

Ans: Depending if the guy got hot bod anot.

if yes, i will say " WEEWUUWEET!!" :angel: :angel:

if not i will say " FCUK YOU! GO WEAR UR CLOTHES!"

With love,

The Flu

no.. tts call tappered jeans..

yah!! :)

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck: :D

NOOOOOOOOO!

that cutting is called skinnies..

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

With love,

The Flu

HAHAHAHAHAHAH!@!#$

see my worksheet...

REPUBLIC POLYTECHNIC

School of Sports, Health and Leisure

S203 Sociology of Sports

Problem 7

Hot on my heels

Worksheet

1. What comes to your mind if you have someone walk into your class wearing nothing but a Speedo?

Ans: Depending if the guy got hot bod anot.

if yes, i will say " WEEWUUWEET!!" :angel: :angel:

if not i will say " FCUK YOU! GO WEAR UR CLOTHES!"

like that 1 question only??

shld ask to wear socks and shoes also!! smelly ah! :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

like that 1 question only??

shld ask to wear socks and shoes also!! smelly ah! :D

tts the only funny question ma.. den i copy paste my whole worksheet mehs..

no.. haiyo..

reallyyyyyyyyy.

u go online search.

With love,

The Flu

if goin cine,all the riders plz do not 4get 2 bring parking coupon..

actually can park at heeren ma..

got bike parking lot..

duno need to pay anot thou.. i know last time dun nid de..

With love,

The Flu

tts the only funny question ma.. den i copy paste my whole worksheet mehs..

reallyyyyyyyyy.

u go online search.

dun nid.. i noe my staffs.. skinnies is totally skinny all e way.. tight fit jeans is not totally skinny.. e endin is wide..

but 1 thing!! straight cut still popular!!

:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

With love,

The Flu

if goin cine,all the riders plz do not 4get 2 bring parking coupon..

actually can park at heeren ma..

got bike parking lot..

duno need to pay anot thou.. i know last time dun nid de..

u all so kuai!

my frens just park at pavement behind cine!! :D

the pavement now no more le,n oso the pavement hot spot 4 summon,i tio b4..tad y say park at the car park opp. cine but muz put coupon cos tad 1 is hot spot 4 summon..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
u all so kuai!

my frens just park at pavement behind cine!! :D

ure fren rich ma.. we not rich.. arbo, u pay for us if kena summon? hahax..

anyway guys, plz help mi inform others abt dis fri outing.. thanks..

at least the car park summon oni $8,a small pinch oni..the pavement 1 4 nothing pay $70 tad 1 big slap ah..damn painful u noe pay $70 juz cos park at pavement .. ::cries::

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
the pavement now no more le,n oso the pavement hot spot 4 summon,i tio b4..tad y say park at the car park opp. cine but muz put coupon cos tad 1 is hot spot 4 summon..

ohh.. no more the pavement ah?!

ure fren rich ma.. we not rich.. arbo, u pay for us if kena summon? hahax..

anyway guys, plz help mi inform others abt dis fri outing.. thanks..

my fren is ur fren mah!

so ur fren rich!

at least the car park summon oni $8,a small pinch oni..the pavement 1 4 nothing pay $70 tad 1 big slap ah..damn painful u noe pay $70 juz cos park at pavement .. ::cries::

u tio alot of time ah?

my fren kena $100 for parkin at pavement..

ohh.. no more the pavement ah?!

my fren is ur fren mah!

so ur fren rich!

klai ahh???