• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

nononono..

bobson wash all butt!! my butt 1st!! :angel:

i wash. wipe dry. blow dry. polish. wax. buff until can see my teeth can boss? =D

turtle wax? hahahx..

i high maintanence mah!! :D

i wash. wipe dry. blow dry. polish. wax. buff until can see my teeth can boss? =D

can can can.. if possible do a snow wash better! :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

i high maintanence mah!! :D

can can can.. if possible do a snow wash better! :cheeky:

no prob boss. my snow wash hose come from inside my pants. =D

like that keeeeeeeep it to urself and enjooooooooy is urself!! :D :lol:

no.. is for his future gf.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
ut today = gg.

see u in class tmr felicia. we talk more about bikes then k? =D

haha. sure.. but my knowledge of bikes is like..................................

nvm.

HAHAHAHAHAHA

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

haha. sure.. but my knowledge of bikes is like..................................

nvm.

HAHAHAHAHAHA

can always ask us.. hahax..

nvm.

HAHAHAHAHAHA

u laugh until like that mouth nt pain meh?!! :cheeky:

nvm.

HAHAHAHAHAHA

im IMPRESSED by the duration of ur laughter. lol!

u laugh until like that mouth nt pain meh?!! :cheeky:

im IMPRESSED by the duration of ur laughter. lol!

it more or less looks like this.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

damn u. hahaha.

l0lz.. i cant imagine u all tokin face to face.. i will burst into laughter sia..:cheeky:

cnt la. u all always meet after sch. i tired damn quiet 1. SLPPPPPPPPPpppppp.

tml better come hor!!

if nt u will accompany angmoh and vinc in the pool!! :D

tml better come hor!!

tts if u can catch me on my zee. =x

tml better come hor!!

nd acc dan too..:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :angel:

aiya.. u all in the water okay.

i will be at the BBQ pit.

With love,

The Flu

tts if u can catch me on my zee. =x

walau.. drz leh.. how i dare to play play!! hehe! :angel:

mai kay seow hor!! :angel:

VINCENT SHUDDUP! dun say i pig!

haha.

With love,

The Flu

VINCENT SHUDDUP! dun say i pig!

haha.

fine lo.. i nv sae anything lo.. den now lyk tt liao..