2 stroke already phased out.. The big four are not producing them anymore, Aprilia still having rs125 but phased out rs250 liao. Now in plans are to replace 2 strokers with supersingles, big bore singles.

If ive not mistaken.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

2 stroke already phased out.. The big four are not producing them anymore, Aprilia still having rs125 but phased out rs250 liao. Now in plans are to replace 2 strokers with supersingles, big bore singles.

If ive not mistaken.

wad is big bore singles??

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125 R125

I WANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

den buy lo.. haha!!!

no no no.. get license first then say... lol!

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

no no no.. get license first then say... lol!

aiyaaaaaHHH.

ya la ya la ya la...

anyw, alfian ask this weekend u all goin out anot?

LATER LUNCH!!!

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

Very big single piston engine. Kinda like wing bike but bigger, 600plus cc.

oooh i see.. so will the performance be better or the same as a 2 stroke power?

aiyaaaaaHHH.

ya la ya la ya la...

LATER LUNCH!!!

weekend ar? me and dan fri working.. sat not sure..

yes! lunch at 12.. meet at W4!

Very big single piston engine. Kinda like wing bike but bigger, 600plus cc.

aiyaaaaaHHH.

ya la ya la ya la...

LATER LUNCH!!!

oh..

i working on sat and sun..

LOL.

nvm..

NEXT TUESDAY!!!!

:) :) :)

With love,

The Flu

aiyaaaaaHHH.

ya la ya la ya la...

LATER LUNCH!!!

i ask hu wan to go rounding on sat but nobody reply.. so i dun think so ba..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
Similiar to 250 stroker. How come angmoh no bike but she's here? I dunno it's Singapore Expat forum?

oh i see i see..

basket sia!!! lol!! :gun: :bouncefire:

why today cannot??

she got better plans mah.. haha.. :weep: :giddy:

Similiar to 250 stroker. How come angmoh no bike but she's here? I dunno it's Singapore Expat forum?

WAH!

must have bike den can be here ah?

Dan oso no bike wad!

:angry:

why today cannot??

cos tml i got school..

and tuesdays and thursdays is my family dinner........

i ask hu wan to go rounding on sat but nobody reply.. so i dun think so ba..

lol..

say till so guai lan sia..

i ask but no one ans..

ji tao shoot everyone...

hahahah...

With love,

The Flu

20 more days!!! 35 more days to camel!!!

wah seh!

Louis can COUNT SEHHH!!!!

WOOWWO!O!!!

With love,

The Flu

WAH!

must have bike den can be here ah?

Dan oso no bike wad!

:angry:

cos tml i got school..

and tuesdays and thursdays is my family dinner........

lol..

say till so guai lan sia..

i ask but no one ans..

ji tao shoot everyone...

hahahah...

true wat.. can ask dan nd turtle.. =)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
Just joking la.... Hahaha this forum is for everybody. But only singaporeans.

i am singaporean!!!

:) :) :)

why youuuuuuuuuu............... :bouncefire:

yes yes.

heheheheheh

:p :P :p

With love,

The Flu