• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

now got camel wan find felicia liao. feli's boobs big issit? pillion alr very song. HAHAHA. :angel: :faint:

aiyO!!! bobson!!! u ar!!! of all things to say. u say this kind of things.. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

i innocent one leh.. dun flood my mind with this kind of things leh! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

ralph i've advised u so many times u noe..dun spend so much of money..its time for u 2 save..u r oso gettin older day by day..how long are u gona ride a wr n keep spending so much of money on that bike..nt safe oso u noe...cummon ah tink of ur dad bro...bottom line is get a CBR!!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
now got camel wan find felicia liao. feli's boobs big issit? pillion alr very song. HAHAHA. :angel: :faint:

dirty mind.. sp cannot feel one la.. unless louis ride a scram.. cose e seat smaller ma.. somemore so near the rider.. no wonder bob think dis way.. :faint: :faint:

bob ahh, dun be lyk dan leh.. he everytime tell us abt dis leh.. haiz.. haha!!! :angel:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
ralph i've advised u so many times u noe..dun spend so much of money..its time for u 2 save..u r oso gettin older day by day..how long are u gona ride a wr n keep spending so much of money on that bike..nt safe oso u noe...cummon ah tink of ur dad bro...bottom line is get a CBR!!!

HAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nice try la omar!!! hahahaahh!!!! :p :P :p :P :p

aiyO!!! bobson!!! u ar!!! of all things to say. u say this kind of things.. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

i innocent one leh.. dun flood my mind with this kind of things leh! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

i saw this coming.. LOL!!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

dirty mind.. sp cannot feel one la.. unless louis ride a scram.. cose e seat smaller ma.. somemore so near the rider.. no wonder bob think dis way.. :faint: :faint:

bob ahh, dun be lyk dan leh.. he everytime tell us abt dis leh.. haiz.. haha!!! :angel:

haha. sad but true.. dan's mind is polluted by all these.. :p

basket!! nvr say me u all cannot slp ah??!!! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

HAHA..ralph get a CBR!!i need a partner leh...

wait for me!! :D :D :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

basket!! nvr say me u all cannot slp ah??!!! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

by the time we wait for u,those wid licence gt class 2 bike n gona retire n njoy our golden years..hehe..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
HAHA..ralph get a CBR!!i need a partner leh...

haha.. u need partner! but i need my 2a license!!! hahahah!! :giddy: :giddy:

wait for u??? u gixxer4 leh!

but mayb instead of he feeling feli's,feli might b feeling his boobs...

BASTA**!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not good la u.. hahahahahahha!!!!!!!

morning RRs!! as i came to school today.. noticed there was no RR bikes.. so i suppose all jus on time or late? hahah..

u too fast la.. 4 of us came to sch at e same time leh.. racer sia...

no no no!!! i woke up earlY!!!!! woke up at 7 okay!!! :faint:

i understand.. dan sit which bike, the bike have to move faster.. if not he will fall aslp...

haha! that is the most true explanation!! hahah.. jus now he already yawned 2 times on my bike!:giddy: :giddy: