Which Is The Best Car?  

139 members have voted

1. 1. Which Is The Best Car?

• Honda Civic EG-6
    • Nissan Skyline GT-R32 V-spec II
    • Mazada RX-7 FD3S
    • Toyota AE86 Trueno
    • Nissan Sileighty RPS13
    • Mitsubishi Evolution III CE9A
    • Subaru Impreza STi Ver.6 GC8
    • Toyota AE86 Levin

Cool.U'm impressed.:cheer:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 96

Originally posted by rhema83@Oct 19 2004, 11:00 AM

I can't believe nobody mentioned the DC-5...

the cars mentioned in the poll seem like cars which were once popular before.. DC5 here seems to be quite a new model compared to the cars here... if to include DC5 ..maybe can compare with cars like rx8, fairlady, celica, mr5, sti, evo8.. the more later versions... :cheeky:

http://jay79.net/0426-3.jpg

HUH?!! zun bO?

Originally posted by judE@Oct 23 2004, 05:10 PM

the cars mentioned in the poll seem like cars which were once popular before.. DC5 here seems to be quite a new model compared to the cars here... if to include DC5 ..maybe can compare with cars like rx8, fairlady, celica, mr5, sti, evo8.. the more later versions... :cheeky:

huh? do you mean MX-5 or MR2? there is no MR5 leh.

personally i like the Mx-5 Turbo and S2000. all rear-wheel drive too!

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Originally posted by Shay@Oct 23 2004, 07:36 PM

i think he mean MR-S

Lotus Exige,haven't seen on roads....:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 25 2004, 02:32 PM

u hav not been on the road offen :D

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

i'll would say if $$$ isn't a restriction, it would have to be a Ferrari Challenge Stradale,

else closer to reality, it would have to be a Subaru WRX Spec-c.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v195/gp02lkh/VTEC_Warning.jpg
Originally posted by Bunta@Oct 26 2004, 11:27 PM

i'll would say if $$$ isn't a restriction, it would have to be a Ferrari Challenge Stradale,

else closer to reality, it would have to be a Subaru WRX Spec-c.

There is 2 Ferrari 355 Challenge Stradale in Spore....but as ur nick suggests ur shld like a wrx hehehehehe :D

looks like EVos goin to face out....:cheeky:

Originally posted by spy622@Oct 26 2004, 11:47 PM

There is 2 Ferrari 355 Challenge Stradale in Spore....but as ur nick suggests ur shld like a wrx hehehehehe :D

haha, bcos of my nick ? then u will see me driving 1 in the upcoming episodes of initial D stage 4... :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v195/gp02lkh/VTEC_Warning.jpg
Originally posted by Bunta@Oct 28 2004, 11:42 PM

haha, bcos of my nick ? then u will see me driving 1 in the upcoming episodes of initial D stage 4... :D

seen u test ur car in episode7 pushing ur son's rear dwn Akina liao...I tink u forget to bring ur ciggy dat day rite..nv c u smoke when u drive when the camera shoots abit of ur chin hahahahaha... :D

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 28 2004, 10:36 PM

looks like EVos goin to face out....:cheeky:

Last time Mitsubishi offically say dat Evo6 will be the last evo to be mass produce to sell to comsumers...now u c evo8 running ard liao...mitsubishi always bluff ppl 1 lah

Originally posted by spy622@Oct 29 2004, 01:31 AM

Last time Mitsubishi offically say dat Evo6 will be the last evo to be mass produce to sell to comsumers...now u c evo8 running ard liao...mitsubishi always bluff ppl 1 lah

so scary...:sweat:

must wait till GTR to catch up....:cry:

Originally posted by Shay@Oct 23 2004, 07:36 PM

oooh paiseh ahz.. type wrongly... i mean MR2 lahz... kekee :sweat:

http://jay79.net/0426-3.jpg

HUH?!! zun bO?

Originally posted by spy622@Oct 26 2004, 01:13 AM

u hav not been on the road offen :D

my preference still GTR.....:lovestruck:

any photos to contribute??.:confused:

EG6 will just do fine for me. Its even cheaper to own now due to falling car prices. For a dream car, a Mercedes SLR or the mightly Mercedes SL65AMG(612bhp/1000nm torque) will do fine.

AMG Mercedes - The combination of Speed and Luxury

Feb 2004 ~ June 2004 - 1994 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Nov 2004 ~ April 2005 - 1995 Aprilia RS125 Extrema

Mar 2006 ~ Jan 2007 - 1993 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Mar 2005 ~ May 2008 - 1994 Cagiva Mito EVO

JuL 2007 ~ JuL 2008- 1993 Honda Civic EG8

Dec 2006 ~ JuL 2010- 1997 Aprilia RS250

JuL 2008 ~ ? - 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

JuL 2010 ~ ? - 2005 Yamaha R6

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 25 2004, 02:32 PM

here is 1 for u to c :D

Man i would love to drive a CL65 AMG. That 1000NM (electronically limited no less, the engine actually peaks at 1200NM) of torque makes my pants very tight.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Originally posted by amgm125@Nov 13 2004, 09:58 AM

EG6 will just do fine for me. Its even cheaper to own now due to falling car prices. For a dream car, a Mercedes SLR or the mightly Mercedes SL65AMG(612bhp/1000nm torque) will do fine.

so much power for a car on the roads here....:smile:

*Dream* I will get a Lamborghini Gallardo

*Reality* '02 DC-5, now that a '05 model is rolling out... :smile:

*REAL Reality* Used car with decent power... and a bike! :D

heard tat honda civic SIR can beat an EVo....any comments?