• Replies 122

I am sure both are well ventilated. I have the neotec. It is very noisy. Closing the top vent softens a bit. I ride with a windshield bike. Depends on whether you like flip up or full face. I am sure full face will be much more quiet.

RIDE :cool:

I am sure both are well ventilated. I have the neotec. It is very noisy. Closing the top vent softens a bit. I ride with a windshield bike. Depends on whether you like flip up or full face. I am sure full face will be much more quiet.

okay thanks. I nv try before flip up. I went to regina, their neotec seems to be abit loose as compare to the 1 at chong aik. where did you bought yours?

Anyne bought from Rakuten before the GT Air approx $450

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

bought my GT air 2 weeks back from chong aik. that time i bought matt black and its the last piece for L size. they still have plain white and bronze colour, based on tat time, for my size.

my first FF helmet and felt very comfortable with it. ventilation is comparable to my open face helmet, can feel the wind from 60km/h.

hi, snowfox. How much u bought from chong aik for the matt black? chin strap is 'D' link strap or the quick fastener (ratchet type) strap? Thanks.

I m in KL. I m going to ask my fren buy for me but he know nothing about the helmet. Scared he got a wrong one.

bought my GT air 2 weeks back from chong aik. that time i bought matt black and its the last piece for L size. they still have plain white and bronze colour, based on tat time, for my size.

my first FF helmet and felt very comfortable with it. ventilation is comparable to my open face helmet, can feel the wind from 60km/h.

I m from KL. GT-air here selling RM1800(S$706) for plain color & RM2200(S$863) for graphics. Mostly need to place order & wait for weeks. Thinking of riding down SG for it.

Once I had ratchet type strap (on my Neotec), forget about D-strap! Personally, the only thing making my mind to get GT-air from my Neotec is the chin bar is protrusion & heavy, dragging the helmet downward.

hi, recently i got one, both the price and shipping are very reasonable. we can directly view here:shopitchina.com

Thanks Linda. I cant buy online becos Malaysia need stupid permit for helmet. Custom will block my helmet & ask for tax (money for kopi) & worst, send helmet for safety test. I can only buy in SG & smuggle in. Else buy from local shop which the price is few hundreds higher than SG.

how much did you paid for and at where? the price is for plain solid color or with designs? hehe

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

Have been using this GT Air for 1 month, super quiet and good ventilation.

Love this helmet !

Just bought Shoei GT Air. Nice fit and quiet with good ventilation. :thumb:

yeah where u guys got it from? chong aik?

;8107157']how much did you paid for and at where? the price is for plain solid color or with designs? hehe

Hi 600 plus for GT Air Journey

Sent from my GT-N5120 using Tapatalk

yeah where u guys got it from? chong aik?

Chong Aik :)

Hi 600 plus for GT Air Journey

Sent from my GT-N5120 using Tapatalk

Great graphics :)

Plain one cost around $550.

I checked rakuten price of GT Air plain is USD346 approx SGD460.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

I just went Chong Aik they sell plain 600 leh got 550 meh? graphic 1 650.

Oops, I forgot they give me some discount because I just bought a bike from their sister company.

u bought from there before?

Nope, was browsing the Rakuten webpage and checked the GT Air helmet price

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

I bought my SHOEI Neotec from Rakuten japan. I send to a fren in japan by free shipping. Very fast delivery even on Sunday.

I just bought a SHOEI GT-Air plain black from a runner in Singapore. $600. He will deliver to me by tomorrow. I m staying in KL.

hi, snowfox. How much u bought from chong aik for the matt black? chin strap is 'D' link strap or the quick fastener (ratchet type) strap? Thanks.

I m in KL. I m going to ask my fren buy for me but he know nothing about the helmet. Scared he got a wrong one.

$600sgd from chong aik, comes with cleaning kit and anti-fog sheet. D-ring, cos of its regulation for approved helmet.