• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 22 2006, 11:09 AM

see all later

La kopi at afternoon mai :cheeky:

sms me k want o see your xiao hong le :cheeky:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 22 2006, 11:10 AM

wah morning crew you so late still in the forum ah???

not yet go for your morning kopi ah??

all boss overseas

no despatch in morning so no LKS :sweat:

Originally posted by CKC@May 22 2006, 11:12 AM

La kopi at afternoon mai :cheeky:

sms me k want o see your xiao hong le :cheeky:

later see how first, me got to go buy the extra keys and then go JR to get the exhaust papers and send the devil for inspection

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by innards@May 21 2006, 01:53 PM

actually none of us. red 06 even brought along a mineral bottle of 92 just in case. cos u not around to help him push this time round... hahhahhaha...

hunnor hunnor

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 21 2006, 01:55 PM

haha... OMG... really kiasu... but then once bitten twice shy...

hunnor hunnor

Originally posted by innards@May 22 2006, 11:11 AM

gd mrng sir...

so fast take liao ah? all accessories up liao?

ya lor that why i cant understand why your bike take so long

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by innards@May 21 2006, 01:58 PM

and coming back heading towards malaysia custom kerna road block... lucky the speed trap was way before we entered the expressway.... else yong and bigman... :goodluck:

hunnor hunnor

Originally posted by CKC@May 22 2006, 11:01 AM

hunnor hunnor more FR please

hun si ya lor!! :cheeky:

*copyright reserved, trademark patented, lawyer letter on standby*

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

seriously there is no reason for them to hold the master keys for even 1 day if you pay your bike in full....that why i say Mr. Lee gentleman, he pass me the keys the moment i passed him the cheque

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by CKC@May 22 2006, 11:07 AM

nice pic bro http://www.webxpress-wales.com/WebBuilder/samples/images/links/thumbsup.gif

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 22 2006, 11:15 AM

later see how first, me got to go buy the extra keys and then go JR to get the exhaust papers and send the devil for inspection

Ok http://www.couponforum.com/images/smiles/green-thumbs-up.gif

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 22 2006, 11:17 AM

ya lor that why i cant understand why your bike take so long

think mainly delayed due to the COE bidding. Checked mine online, and it was from that tuesday before the saturday i collected. hmmm.... but then they should have some COE unissued, no?

Originally posted by CKC@May 22 2006, 11:08 AM

OIC http://pc1.lc.ncu.edu.tw/chinese/images/smiley/laughing.gif

Originally posted by yong74@May 21 2006, 02:11 PM

hahaha...nice picture...think we look like maskrider more...two over weight maskrider...hehe :cheeky:

http://www.stickpackung.de/images/smiles/icon_biggrin.gif

Originally posted by kopvampp@May 21 2006, 02:27 PM

oei heard the 06 VFR 800 going for 21k at mr lee there....maybe u would like to consider....:cheeky:

VFR 800 :lovestruck:

Originally posted by innards@May 22 2006, 10:58 AM

wah who siah? any more details? i would like to use his/her fingers as brake pads leh.. :mad:

it's a chinese guy, student who apparently does his job after school during the day.. his boss is someone from the forum but not a local.. the fella stole almost 50pieces of brembo right hand side calipers for his boss.. earn $400 for 2 calipers..

get a hold of yesterday's newpaper for the whole story

Originally posted by egaabwaa@May 22 2006, 11:27 AM

it's a chinese guy, student who apparently does his job after school during the day.. his boss is someone from the forum but not a local.. the fella stole almost 50pieces of brembo right hand side calipers for his boss.. earn $400 for 2 calipers..

get a hold of yesterday's newpaper for the whole story

Yap,heard tat the boss is from the forum and is base in thai as he claim.

james PM him abt cubs accs but he never reply him.Think he is phony and stays in malaysia or singapore.He better run,tat ass hole....

Never Fill Bored With James Around

http://img494.imageshack.us/img494/9251/yamaha1ia.jpg