• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by bigman_185@May 22 2006, 10:37 PM

Ya man, better buy fast otherwise you will be going around "braless". :smile:

sexy leh.... milk jugs... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by newlyfaced@May 22 2006, 10:45 PM

so fuching lag....how to post sia

sounds very familiar.... sounds like ur namesake... :cheeky: who in turn sounds like the vamp...

Originally posted by yong74@May 22 2006, 11:04 PM

ya...i was at motoworld2 and i saw the bra...so i call marc to tell him that the bra have stock...he was so happy and cannnot wait even heavy rain he and ricko also rush down... :giddy:

actually didn't wanna buy this early.... but the temptation is too much to resist.... hiaz....... :weep:

Originally posted by who am i@May 23 2006, 09:19 AM

better go other threads ask who am i maybe they no

hahhahha.... maybe can post in news thread, and ask if got anyone put up lost and found notices for u.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 22 2006, 11:32 PM

06 cannot wear bra properly one.. either you choose to poke 2 holes or you forgo 2 screws... haha...

dunno why it was designed as such leh... but yesterday i found out that 06 is really damn compact. Everything has very little wiggling room... :giddy:

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 22 2006, 11:33 PM

my gf ask me Y I never buy bra for bike leh.. how ah/. my BD coming leh... any kind souls wanna buy for me???

:cheeky: can hers fit? :cheeky:

hahhahhahha.... j/k.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 22 2006, 11:38 PM

Sat night I'll be overseas...

so shiok.... go where? :confused:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 23 2006, 09:22 AM

Good morning all!

gd mrng Marc! how's the bra fitting today? :smile:

Originally posted by hydrop@May 23 2006, 12:06 AM

Any comments on putting a givi maxia top box on a fazer 600? Will it look very strange? :confused:

Thinking about putting side boxes, but will end up very fat and may have problem parking and squeezing traffic.

But no box still looks the best, but not very useful leh...o_O

i been through those thoughts b4....in the end i jus hack the looks n put it on my fz1. Maxia is damn big la...but then again its useful for all the crap u can dump in it.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 22 2006, 11:40 PM

where is everyone???...

I think Marc is getting screwed now... haha... kneeling on the durian shells...

or lego chips.... easier to get with kids in the house. :cheeky:

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 22 2006, 11:32 PM

06 cannot wear bra properly one.. either you choose to poke 2 holes or you forgo 2 screws... haha...

Once again our Captain has saved the day!

Thanks Moka! :bow:

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 22 2006, 11:40 PM

where is everyone???...

I think Marc is getting screwed now... haha... kneeling on the durian shells...

lego chips easier to loctae since he has kids around... :cheeky:

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 22 2006, 11:53 PM

wow... Fazer onli 1 size leh.. i prefer black... non-glossy... leather matt black... bagster

got 3 sizes leh... small medium and large.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by yong74@May 23 2006, 12:02 AM

oi...backside itch liao lay...when is our seats going to arrive... :confused:

dun let cephas hears what u just said... :giddy: