Originally posted by 128Ken@May 23 2006, 03:41 PM

red lo...:smile:

marc will be over the moon when he sees this... :cheeky:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@May 23 2006, 03:44 PM

this is one important one. I jus came back frm my 1st trip up north on my fz1. my tankpad got so many big scratchs now...lucky i had a tankpad if not my tank wld have had all those...

yeah.. went to regina.. but they onli got yellow for yamaha :mad: then no other colours.. the rest are hondas or other brands.. haa.. went to motoworld just now.. oso not much choices .. :cry:

Originally posted by 128Ken@May 23 2006, 03:44 PM

haa.. no lar.. onli slow in replying

So what are the available accessories available for 06fz1.. anyone know? :confused:

hmmm.... yours is red 06.... lemme see... i might have a red rubberband available for u. was wrapped around my packet of char kway teow. U want? cheap cheap for u...

shhh... dun tell marc, else wait he ask for blue rubberband from me. :giddy:

this is one important one. I jus came back frm my 1st trip up north on my fz1. my tankpad got so many big scratchs now...lucky i had a tankpad if not my tank wld have had all those...

u had a hard on? :giddy:

big scratches on tankpad?!?! but tankpad faces the rider leh.... u trying to say u got big dcik?? :cheeky: not that i wanna know lah. But got chance we can compare...

and if that was the real cause for the scratches... i gotta go check my front fender liao.. sure got lagi more scratches.. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@May 23 2006, 03:49 PM

u had a hard on? :giddy:

errr....i knew someone was gonna say tht la..but i think its my belt buckle...anyway wat a trip it was my jeans tore frm my right tight at the beginning of the trip even b4 i pick up my fren.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by innards@May 23 2006, 03:52 PM

big scratches on tankpad?!?! but tankpad faces the rider leh.... u trying to say u got big dcik?? :cheeky: not that i wanna know lah. But got chance we can compare...

and if that was the real cause for the scratches... i gotta go check my front fender liao.. sure got lagi more scratches.. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

dun tell me yars can penetrate through yar tank engine n radiator ?

n wat kind of pants u wear tht are so elastic?

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@May 23 2006, 03:57 PM

dun tell me yars can penetrate through yar tank engine n radiator ?

n wat kind of pants u wear tht are so elastic?

nope not what u think. i like it airy.

In exactly 1 Year, 6 Months, and 27 Days, 1000 pages of 30 posts each were created. That's about 50 posts on a daily basis for the 573 days. Good job guys!

:clap: :cheers: :clap: :cheers: :clap:

To all Fazerians for the long awaited ....Happy Page 1000

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

earlier on saw a black fz6 with 2 h&b side panniers *W70*... whose huh? thought it was senate's but no..

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 23 2006, 04:07 PM

Oh no! Its pg1000 for the second time today! :confused:

dun like that lah... that was accidental. :thumb: