Originally posted by innards@May 31 2006, 06:26 PM

kukubird

OIC

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by innards@May 31 2006, 06:26 PM

bye everyone... have a nice evening!

See you

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by innards@May 31 2006, 06:27 PM

bye!

Bye Bye

Originally posted by innards@May 31 2006, 05:53 PM

ohh yah guys.. meant to ask but always forget.. How's the RevTec thingy working for those of you who bought and fixed?

no diff lay...:weep:

Originally posted by innards@May 31 2006, 04:04 PM

mine not quite right yet... front rebound abit too rapid...

reduce the rebound abit loh...btw our suspension are suck need to do revalve and change spring....rear shock is a must to change if you got lots of money... :cheeky:

Originally posted by yong74@May 31 2006, 06:37 PM

reduce the rebound abit loh...btw our suspension are suck need to do revalve and change spring....rear shock is a must to change if you got lots of money... :cheeky:

Me poor. :cry:

Originally posted by yong74@May 31 2006, 06:39 PM

additional weight on my bike...hahaha :cheeky:

Ya man.

Originally posted by yong74@May 31 2006, 06:41 PM

wu....lang....bo...... :confused:

Wu Wu. Wa si lang. :bouncefire:

Originally posted by yong74@May 31 2006, 06:42 PM

me...cannot go M-TECH liao....going dinner with family... :cheeky:

:sian: :sian:

Originally posted by yong74@May 31 2006, 06:48 PM

me also poor...no money to change... :cry:

Siao ah, you poor? But you got expensive butt leh.

Latest News

Singapore civil servants to get mid-year bonus

Civil servants will get an Annual Variable Component (AVC) bonus payment of 0.5 months and an additional payout of $220 in July.

A statement by the Prime Minister's Office said that the government had decided on the mid-year bonus in view of the good economy.

Singapore's economy grew by 10.6% in the first quarter of 2006, compared to 8.7% in the last quarter of 2005.

In view of the positive developments in both the external and domestic economic environment, and barring unforeseen circumstances, the Ministry of Trade and Industry had also revised the 2006 GDP growth forecast to between 5% and 7%, from the previous forecast of between 4% and 6%.

The $220 payout is in line with the call by the National Wages Council for employers to help low wage workers, the PMO statement said.

"The Government will decide on the year-end AVC payment for civil servants when Singapore's economic performance in the second half of 2006 is clearer," said the statement.

Originally posted by bigman_185@May 31 2006, 06:58 PM

Latest News

Singapore civil servants to get mid-year bonus

Civil servants will get an Annual Variable Component (AVC) bonus payment of 0.5 months and an additional payout of $220 in July.

A statement by the Prime Minister's Office said that the government had decided on the mid-year bonus in view of the good economy.

Singapore's economy grew by 10.6% in the first quarter of 2006, compared to 8.7% in the last quarter of 2005.

In view of the positive developments in both the external and domestic economic environment, and barring unforeseen circumstances, the Ministry of Trade and Industry had also revised the 2006 GDP growth forecast to between 5% and 7%, from the previous forecast of between 4% and 6%.

The $220 payout is in line with the call by the National Wages Council for employers to help low wage workers, the PMO statement said.

"The Government will decide on the year-end AVC payment for civil servants when Singapore's economic performance in the second half of 2006 is clearer," said the statement.

nbz...i ORD liao then such things came out...additional $$$$

Originally posted by katana777@May 31 2006, 07:37 PM

nbz...i ORD liao then such things came out...additional $$$$

Hope to see more of this in the next 4 years then by 2011, stop all the P.Bs and every year bonus just little bit can already. :sweat:

Originally posted by bigman_185@May 31 2006, 07:46 PM

Hope to see more of this in the next 4 years then by 2011, stop all the P.Bs and every year bonus just little bit can already. :sweat:

actually the bouns in SAF is not much....

wait till u go outside world n c how much outside world people r getting

i was shocked....

I dun think my revetec has any effects on my bike cos fix on so long, consumption same, bike also feel same, running on the same butt dyno.

BUT

After I changed to LED pole lights and tail lights, bike voltage is more stable. Bike feels smoother and fuel consumption improve... now can run more distance... about 10km more compare to last time... hehe...

Originally posted by yong74@May 31 2006, 06:37 PM

if the front bounce too much, could be too little compression... so when the bike goes over uneven roads, then the bike will feel like s swing.

If the front seems to lift off with humps, then your rebound is too hard... cos the fork is not reacting to the compression force fast enough...

needt to play with your settings.. no choice.. thats what I am doing now.. feels better after I adjusted... hehe...

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 31 2006, 08:31 PM

I dun think my revetec has any effects on my bike cos fix on so long, consumption same, bike also feel same, running on the same butt dyno.

BUT

After I changed to LED pole lights and tail lights, bike voltage is more stable. Bike feels smoother and fuel consumption improve... now can run more distance... about 10km more compare to last time... hehe...

come...come... you order more LED bulb...next time we follow you go around singapore carpark to sell...like those revtec guys did...hahaha :cheeky:

Originally posted by katana777@May 31 2006, 07:57 PM

btw revtec really got no improvement on the bike ar

think like that i go sell liao

mine still inside the plastic bag

our bike and your bike might not be the same....yours is FI lay... :cheeky: