Originally posted by mokamoka@Aug 26 2006, 10:07 PM

where is yong???.. jio me today play billiard, sms him no reply.. NB... PUI PUI PUI...

At home playing pocket billiard ah...

anyway he where will go de he sure watching EPL and liverfool had jus won 2-1

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by CKC@Aug 26 2006, 11:20 PM

today very sua

park my bike on main stand - slip

handle hit wall on left side - bend

mirror hit - broken (sua for 7 years)

balancer hit - added rail way lines :cry:

Which bike you drop?

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by CKC@Aug 27 2006, 12:15 AM

then I log off liao

Good Night all

http://www.stickpackung.de/images/smiles/night_rise_text_tr.gif

You working ah? How come got computer access?

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Guest enHANZed

can anyone tell me where is the helmet lock for the 04 fz 6 ? cant seem to find it leh

Originally posted by bigman_185@Aug 26 2006, 06:54 PM

You need to pay $350 for the top rack, $250 for the side rack & abt $650 for the side panniers. total cost = $1250. :giddy:

I tot the fz1 06 rack is a combo of the side & top rack ? Or can buy separately ? :confused:

I onli budgeted $900++ for them . :weep:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Aug 26 2006, 07:13 PM

I'm using Samsung D820...

Thanx , but saw tat samsung got come out newer series , now have to consider 1st .

Originally posted by Speedpass@Aug 27 2006, 11:21 AM

I tot the fz1 06 rack is a combo of the side & top rack ? Or can buy separately ? :confused:

I onli budgeted $900++ for them . :weep:

No. they are sold separately. $900+ can only buy the top box & top rack or you can buy the top rack first.

Originally posted by kopvampp@Aug 27 2006, 11:30 AM

hi everybody.... fooking bz wif work lah....:sian:

how's life for everybody....i will try to make it for mitup...keep me informed...ok?

At last you show up. When you want to take your box from me?

New page again.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Aug 27 2006, 11:33 AM

No. they are sold separately. $900+ can only buy the top box & top rack or you can buy the top rack first.

Was thinking of getting onli side box leh . :weep:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Aug 27 2006, 11:07 AM

Any non-thumb members interested to meet up for lunch???

Me! Me! Me!

But must be near loyang as I am working.... :sian:

Such a nice weather to :sleep: But dun know why I wake up so early for,ride in the rain..... :mad:

Good morning to those still sleeping....

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Any LKS session later?Think I can leave at ard 3plus....

CKC go LAB aly?Want to go there meet him?

Originally posted by Speedpass@Aug 27 2006, 11:47 AM

Then just get the side boxes only,dun need put the top rack as u may not need it.Just get the side rack and boxes,Think 900++ should be enough,ask chan for discount,fazer club should have,since so many of us are his "H & B" fans....

Originally posted by enHANZed@Aug 27 2006, 01:47 AM

can anyone tell me where is the helmet lock for the 04 fz 6 ? cant seem to find it leh

there's no lock, come out 1 day and i'll show uhow i do it :smile:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Aug 27 2006, 12:03 PM

Then just get the side boxes only,dun need put the top rack as u may not need it.Just get the side rack and boxes,Think 900++ should be enough,ask chan for discount,fazer club should have,since so many of us are his "H & B" fans....

06 fazer1000 cannot. you must fix top rack regardless whether you want the top box or not.

Originally posted by Speedpass@Aug 27 2006, 11:47 AM

Dear Speedpass & 996,

The pictures below may explain why it's a must to have both the racks.

Picture of the top rack

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/7364/toprackgw6.jpg

Picture of 06 Fazer 1000 with side panniers

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/4442/image051if4.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Aug 27 2006, 11:56 AM

Any LKS session later?Think I can leave at ard 3plus....

CKC go LAB aly?Want to go there meet him?

Waited for you there till 1530hrs and you are still at loyang. :nono: