• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 5 2006, 04:17 PM

ai... what time, confirm a not, I also want coffee...

LKS at Woodlands lah plus collect your disk brake lock.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 5 2006, 04:31 PM

Actually he bluff lar.. theres still one thing called the 'BUS' leh.. so i think he is rich lar.. cuz he never considered that option :sweat:

if i take bus to wor, i also need to apply half day leave. cos by the time i reach work, half day gone liao. :weep:

if i am rich, i will either have paid my bike in full, like newlypussed; bought meself big bikes as spares, like 35; work in family business, like 128ken. :giddy: :weep: :cry:

i am just a xiao ren wu. :cry:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 5 2006, 04:31 PM

Actually he bluff lar.. theres still one thing called the 'BUS' leh.. so i think he is rich lar.. cuz he never considered that option :sweat:

Mr Ken, he stay Jurong leh unless the bus seats are corbin seat if his butt will tear.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by innards@Sep 5 2006, 04:49 PM

if i take bus to wor, i also need to apply half day leave. cos by the time i reach work, half day gone liao. :weep:

if i am rich, i will either have paid my bike in full, like newlypussed; bought meself big bikes as spares, like 35; work in family business, like 128ken; no need to work, like bigman; everytime LKS, like ckc. :giddy: :weep: :cry:

You dun KNN lah, i also need to work, just that mine is P/T so me drawing P/T pay also. :cry:

Originally posted by innards@Sep 5 2006, 04:49 PM

if i am rich, i will either have paid my bike in full, like newlypussed; bought meself big bikes as spares, like 35; work in family business, like 128ken; no need to work, like bigman; everytime LKS, like ckc. :giddy: :weep: :cry:

wow.. so many ppl involved.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 5 2006, 04:52 PM

Mr Ken, he stay Jurong leh unless the bus seats are corbin seat if his butt will tear.

Orh.. okok.. sorry innards.. next time shall suggest corbin seats in our bus ok.. :smile:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 5 2006, 04:56 PM

You dun KNN lah, i also need to work, just that mine is P/T so me drawing P/T pay also. :cry:

okok... edit liao. paiseh paiseh. :cheeky:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 5 2006, 04:56 PM

i tink not mr big lar.. no need to work should be dedicated to Mr 35 oso i think.. :smile:

Originally posted by Ichiro_Masaaki@Sep 5 2006, 06:18 PM

wo lang bo???

Me

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 5 2006, 04:40 PM

LKS at Woodlands lah plus collect your disk brake lock.

LKS at woodlands i sure onz . :cheer:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Sep 5 2006, 08:05 PM

LKS at woodlands i sure onz . :cheer:

Too bad. I think they have LKS at IBC now. :weep:

Good morning all.Anyone not working today?

Finally got a day off for working till 2am. :cheer: (company Rule)

But no OT for today liao. :cry:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Sep 6 2006, 02:47 AM

Good morning all.Anyone not working today?

Finally got a day off for working till 2am. :cheer: (company Rule)

But no OT for today liao. :cry:

wah.... :thumb: LKS where? what time? with who?

Originally posted by innards@Sep 6 2006, 07:39 AM

wah.... :thumb: LKS where? what time? with who?

I anything.I only knows japun not working too.U sms me if you want to go anywhere.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Sep 6 2006, 08:59 AM

I anything.I only knows japun not working too.U sms me if you want to go anywhere.

i everywhere also wanna go. but problem is i cannot go. because i not off today. :cry:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 6 2006, 09:05 AM

sms me too if there is LKS tonight... haha...

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE...

boon lay nasi lemak? :cheeky: